American football »Germany » GFL 2 » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷4xebA4hO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbfJzbNM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl-2/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0450000000169000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷xbPc7Iac¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷9¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WV÷fursty-razorbacks¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7Qg8bpi¬AD÷1495371600¬ADE÷1495371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷7¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnIA4GqG¬AD÷1495371600¬ADE÷1495371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paderborn Dolphins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WU÷paderborn-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷8¬BG÷13¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AH÷29¬BB÷7¬BD÷12¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKO16xF3¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nurnberg Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Rams¬WU÷nurnberg-rams¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MksBqF7j¬AD÷1495288800¬ADE÷1495288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJeukypT¬AD÷1494766800¬ADE÷1494766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albershausen Crusaders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WV÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WU÷albershausen-crusaders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfaOhJp4¬AD÷1494766800¬ADE÷1494766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷13¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hU3Siw0A¬AD÷1494689400¬ADE÷1494689400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqhyjHUM¬AD÷1494685800¬ADE÷1494685800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷17¬BG÷7¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK2WjcFG¬AD÷1494684000¬ADE÷1494684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonn Gamecocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WU÷bonn-gamecocks¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WV÷paderborn-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZITWyOp¬AD÷1494165600¬ADE÷1494165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷21¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uBFfuGi¬AD÷1494162000¬ADE÷1494162000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p40KgaVc¬AD÷1494162000¬ADE÷1494162000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paderborn Dolphins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WU÷paderborn-dolphins¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷46¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬BF÷12¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPW1yIFT¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬AH÷18¬BB÷9¬BD÷0¬BF÷9¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx7BeL0o¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nurnberg Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Rams¬WU÷nurnberg-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷14¬BG÷6¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WV÷fursty-razorbacks¬AH÷40¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOS55dU9¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WV÷albershausen-crusaders¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEF4xb0N¬AD÷1494079200¬ADE÷1494079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AG÷19¬BA÷6¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1495585851
26
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷4xebA4hO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbfJzbNM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl-2/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0450000000169000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷4CuvmlEr¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvgooSre¬AD÷1495893600¬ADE÷1495893600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonn Gamecocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WU÷bonn-gamecocks¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmfsn8Tl¬AD÷1495893600¬ADE÷1495893600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WV÷paderborn-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaZu795E¬AD÷1495897200¬ADE÷1495897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5nfq6D7¬AD÷1495976400¬ADE÷1495976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albershausen Crusaders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WU÷albershausen-crusaders¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Rams¬WV÷nurnberg-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9zx8kj8¬AD÷1495980000¬ADE÷1495980000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2rjpnb1¬AD÷1495980000¬ADE÷1495980000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryUp6TKK¬AD÷1496498400¬ADE÷1496498400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonn Gamecocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WU÷bonn-gamecocks¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRSl5mzR¬AD÷1496498400¬ADE÷1496498400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WV÷albershausen-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7FG07rr¬AD÷1496498400¬ADE÷1496498400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsJKaRcl¬AD÷1496581200¬ADE÷1496581200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WV÷fursty-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y58PboDf¬AD÷1496584800¬ADE÷1496584800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd7Tc5S0¬AD÷1496584800¬ADE÷1496584800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn Dolphins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WU÷paderborn-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWBXdPs7¬AD÷1497103200¬ADE÷1497103200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVhOJnkK¬AD÷1497103200¬ADE÷1497103200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Rams¬WV÷nurnberg-rams¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMAydqcD¬AD÷1497106800¬ADE÷1497106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AN÷n¬~
5
1495585851
72
HELP: You are on GFL 2 2017 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers GFL 2 2017 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2 2017 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.