American football »Germany » GFL 2 » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷4xebA4hO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbfJzbNM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl-2/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0450000000169000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷SlRsUT8d¬AD÷1503237600¬ADE÷1503237600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hroMiX03¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WV÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbSwV9gj¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFy8zWVS¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WV÷paderborn-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EinIhDoc¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nurnberg Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Rams¬WU÷nurnberg-rams¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷8¬BG÷8¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyTZVkvp¬AD÷1503153000¬ADE÷1503153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷26¬BC÷14¬BE÷26¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zin3yCGM¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷26¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0maxh1G¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BfnufHc¬AD÷1502024400¬ADE÷1502024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷12¬BG÷13¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQrewYoA¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Rams¬WV÷nurnberg-rams¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tY20HjPj¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷7¬BC÷20¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyirtz2i¬AD÷1501943400¬ADE÷1501943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷27¬BC÷14¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzpivEW3¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷8¬BG÷16¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WV÷fursty-razorbacks¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tnOzuQB¬AD÷1501423200¬ADE÷1501423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WV÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2s4dIW9p¬AD÷1501419600¬ADE÷1501419600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paderborn Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WU÷paderborn-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷13¬BG÷0¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJnKyLA5¬AD÷1501419600¬ADE÷1501419600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1503303087
84
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷4xebA4hO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbfJzbNM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl-2/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0450000000169000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷n5pQjiG9¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFU4q98q¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXwZlVpM¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08lUkBVF¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6T8rTNk¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Rams¬WV÷nurnberg-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNxwlk0S¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albershausen Crusaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WU÷albershausen-crusaders¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WV÷fursty-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVIDsmwd¬AD÷1503842400¬ADE÷1503842400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WU÷paderborn-dolphins¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷va934Ap9¬AD÷1504357200¬ADE÷1504357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albershausen Crusaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WU÷albershausen-crusaders¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5MHt7h2¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonn Gamecocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WU÷bonn-gamecocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz483UaF¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zR2C2lFL¬AD÷1504364400¬ADE÷1504364400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Rams¬WU÷nurnberg-rams¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WV÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Um2G18UR¬AD÷1504447200¬ADE÷1504447200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08Aa5jV2¬AD÷1504447200¬ADE÷1504447200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WV÷paderborn-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~
5
1503303087
13
HELP: You are on GFL 2 2017 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers GFL 2 2017 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2 2017 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.