American football »Germany » GFL » 2017

results
5
1485270714
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷CIpXB685¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000153000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KjIkLAlh¬AD÷1492869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgMgKU3b¬AD÷1492869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGLcJlJ4¬AD÷1492869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67K1I8YA¬AD÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrF6HSmH¬AD÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZDAGn3N¬AD÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddDEF6IT¬AD÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl4tBQQp¬AD÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgrPZ93o¬AD÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpsTYTIi¬AD÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKoXXmYc¬AD÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KApyX7m4¬AD÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZZuWR2A¬AD÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxvpVoIG¬AD÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljxhTPnT¬AD÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKtDOqep¬AD÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AawlU5XM¬AD÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAuHN3Aj¬AD÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~
5
1485270714
112
HELP: You are on GFL 2017 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers GFL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2017 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.