American football »Germany » GFL » 2017

results
5
1488151846
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷CIpXB685¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000157000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷YgMgKU3b¬AD÷1492869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGLcJlJ4¬AD÷1492869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjIkLAlh¬AD÷1492873200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67K1I8YA¬AD÷1493470800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrF6HSmH¬AD÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl4tBQQp¬AD÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddDEF6IT¬AD÷1493560800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZDAGn3N¬AD÷1493656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgrPZ93o¬AD÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKoXXmYc¬AD÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZZuWR2A¬AD÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpsTYTIi¬AD÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KApyX7m4¬AD÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxvpVoIG¬AD÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKtDOqep¬AD÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬WV÷allgau-comets¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AawlU5XM¬AD÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAuHN3Aj¬AD÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljxhTPnT¬AD÷1494693000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AN÷n¬~
5
1488151846
112
HELP: You are on GFL 2017 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers GFL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2017 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.