American football »Germany » GFL » 2016

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷W4GXfPUh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000153000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pfT0WZ4O¬AD÷1473512400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬BG÷8¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷8¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t07Z38sf¬AD÷1472994000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473026247|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷QRFyfqpa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000208000GFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jevSDgXc¬AD÷1475940600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbWlh3fs¬AD÷1474732800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pURTdqnQ¬AD÷1474729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwpqM0hm¬AD÷1474203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1ZmLK7g¬AD÷1474203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nouNtws¬AD÷1474131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgqERMUP¬AD÷1474124400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷8zwlg3a5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000283000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8Iy0IIiC¬AD÷1475411400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 34-0. Aggregate: 62-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgW4Hx7I¬AD÷1475341200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷RHE¬AF÷Rhein-Neckar Bandits¬WV÷rhein-neckar-bandits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 41-6. Aggregate: 101-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URxdJbx6¬AD÷1474203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rhein-Neckar Bandits¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RHE¬AE÷Rhein-Neckar Bandits¬WU÷rhein-neckar-bandits¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5whKvNa¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
5
1481176380
123
fixtures
5
1481176380
0
HELP: You are on GFL 2016 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers GFL 2016 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2016 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.