American football »Germany » GFL » 2016

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷W4GXfPUh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000147000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pfT0WZ4O¬AD÷1473512400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬BG÷8¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷8¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t07Z38sf¬AD÷1472994000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473026247|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ygp8mmcD¬AD÷1472922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷8¬BG÷6¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaOjCWZD¬AD÷1472918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3o4lTs7¬AD÷1472918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷27¬BC÷13¬BE÷17¬BG÷7¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPRbAA4Q¬AD÷1472914800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2SfBjkK¬AD÷1472914800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷63¬BB÷14¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷298V4lSm¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AH÷15¬BB÷7¬BD÷8¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYDQ5UCs¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷RHE¬AF÷Rhein-Neckar Bandits¬WV÷rhein-neckar-bandits¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SW0k9S0¬AD÷1472392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472432012|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷12¬BG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9vlhBrr¬AD÷1472389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬WU÷berlin-adler¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷6¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyYdjkDf¬AD÷1472389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷QRFyfqpa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000202000GFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lbWlh3fs¬AD÷1474732800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pURTdqnQ¬AD÷1474729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwpqM0hm¬AD÷1474203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1ZmLK7g¬AD÷1474203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nouNtws¬AD÷1474131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgqERMUP¬AD÷1474124400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷8zwlg3a5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000277000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷URxdJbx6¬AD÷1474203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rhein-Neckar Bandits¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RHE¬AE÷Rhein-Neckar Bandits¬WU÷rhein-neckar-bandits¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5whKvNa¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
5
1475305490
120
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷QRFyfqpa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000202000GFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jevSDgXc¬AD÷1475940600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷8zwlg3a5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000277000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QgW4Hx7I¬AD÷1475341200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷RHE¬AF÷Rhein-Neckar Bandits¬WV÷rhein-neckar-bandits¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 41-6.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Iy0IIiC¬AD÷1475411400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 34-0.¬AN÷n¬~
5
1475305490
3
HELP: You are on GFL 2016 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers GFL 2016 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2016 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.