American football »Germany » GFL » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷CIpXB685¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000169000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷00rSh4SD¬AD÷1505048400¬ADE÷1505048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txmKP5bR¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwHfVlDh¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwhYWM5f¬AD÷1504443600¬ADE÷1504443600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3nWiOsK¬AD÷1504443600¬ADE÷1504443600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZX1n25s¬AD÷1504443600¬ADE÷1504443600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷15¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷9¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be4qUKkD¬AD÷1504368000¬ADE÷1504368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷10¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K45uV0z7¬AD÷1504364400¬ADE÷1504364400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷7¬BC÷19¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AH÷29¬BB÷6¬BD÷13¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QozircQ¬AD÷1504364400¬ADE÷1504364400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTjxWtL0¬AD÷1504357200¬ADE÷1504357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷WOdjCQNB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000225000GFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷2uimB2pT¬AD÷1505653200¬ADE÷1505653200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxmqCrVM¬AD÷1505577600¬ADE÷1505577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷7¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DcvDOFG¬AD÷1505574000¬ADE÷1505574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMbzE40A¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷AFefBpwI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000301000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷KKwF6Mhp¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬WU÷berlin-adler¬AG÷12¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBxJ5t8j¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AH÷21¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
5
1506144323
118
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷WOdjCQNB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000225000GFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷GWEJVDx3¬AD÷1506178800¬ADE÷1506178800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be4OUXi9¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷AFefBpwI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷06Germany 007ermany0440000000301000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷EJK5Tq0c¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 21-28.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTL1UPpi¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 55-12.¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1506144323
4
HELP: You are on GFL 2017 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers GFL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2017 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.