Hockey »Europe » Champions League » 2016/2017

Champions League
Loading ...
results
4
1464493963
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷nZicy4ai¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷l0JFSt0H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_Cnt5FMOg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷03Europe......006Europe0050000000125000Champions Le016League000¬~AA÷zR8dVZjD¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kosice (Svk)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Kosice (Svk)¬WU÷kosice¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bern (Sui)¬WV÷bern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuBhDtEU¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitkovice (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitkovice (Cze)¬WU÷vitkovice¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpat (Fin)¬WV÷karpat-oulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJBpYy7f¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClcQJQUn¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zurich (Sui)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUR¬AE÷Zurich (Sui)¬WU÷zurich¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt (Ger)¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqfojASu¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krakow (Pol)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow (Pol)¬WU÷krakow¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague (Cze)¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UP7LK6Ft¬AD÷1471532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADL¬AE÷Adler Mannheim (Ger)¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷LUG¬AF÷Lugano (Sui)¬WV÷lugano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1nbm8Cb¬AD÷1471532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HV 71 (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HV7¬AE÷HV 71 (Swe)¬WU÷hv-71¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield (Gbr)¬WV÷sheffield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2xaYPqt¬AD÷1471532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine (Ger)¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpat (Fin)¬WV÷karpat-oulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWnufJTD¬AD÷1471532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liwest Linz (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIW¬AE÷Liwest Linz (Aut)¬WU÷liwest-linz¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bern (Sui)¬WV÷bern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1c2LbNl¬AD÷1471532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stavanger (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stavanger (Nor)¬WU÷stavanger¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nitra (Svk)¬WV÷nitra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gApbA8Q¬AD÷1471532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vaxjo (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAX¬AE÷Vaxjo (Swe)¬WU÷vaxjo¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXVNoeyf¬AD÷1471532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vienna Capitals (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Capitals (Aut)¬WU÷vienna-capitals¬WN÷SKE¬AF÷Skelleftea (Swe)¬WV÷skelleftea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSLk7mos¬AD÷1471618800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Davos (Sui)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAV¬AE÷Davos (Sui)¬WU÷davos¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouen (Fra)¬WV÷rouen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwFFU202¬AD÷1471618800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbaren Berlin (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbaren Berlin (Ger)¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷LUL¬AF÷Lulea (Swe)¬WV÷lulea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTznXz53¬AD÷1471618800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esbjerg (Den)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESB¬AE÷Esbjerg (Den)¬WU÷esbjerg-energy¬WN÷ZUG¬AF÷Zug (Sui)¬WV÷zug¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mgwcstp8¬AD÷1471618800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gap (Fra)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAP¬AE÷Gap (Fra)¬WU÷gap¬WN÷JYV¬AF÷Jyvaskyla (Fin)¬WV÷jyp-jyvaskyla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZhkkUsn¬AD÷1471618800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krakow (Pol)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow (Pol)¬WU÷krakow¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farjestads (Swe)¬WV÷farjestads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpVJC9NJ¬AD÷1471627800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grizzly Wolfsburg (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grizzly Wolfsburg (Ger)¬WU÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frolunda (Swe)¬WV÷frolunda¬AN÷n¬~
4
1464493963
96
HELP: You are on Champions League 2016/2017 scores page in Hockey/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Champions League 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, Champions League 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides Champions League 2016/2017 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Champions League 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.