Hockey »Germany » DEL » 2016/2017

results
4
1472168474
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DEL¬ZEE÷nVp0wiqd¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷8nieULR3¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GdrirMQb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_nVp0wiqd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/germany/del/¬ZX÷03Germany.....007ermany0000000000125000DEL.........003......000¬~AA÷hhKQBE7f¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bremerhaven¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bremerhaven¬WU÷pinguins-bremerhaven¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬WV÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATULCfhl¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf¬WU÷dusseldorf¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQQHDzwr¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbaren Berlin¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbaren Berlin¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrJUAYM0¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger¬WV÷schwenninger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0INY9hx7¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolner¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolner¬WU÷kolner-haie¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munchen¬WV÷munchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9Mx9CiD¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷ADL¬AF÷Adler Mannheim¬WV÷adler-mannheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE0LXeUD¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB3TVZbQ¬AD÷1474200000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iserlohn Roosters¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WU÷iserlohn-roosters¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hl4PWFqK¬AD÷1474200000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ep0QDMm¬AD÷1474209000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EIS¬AF÷Eisbaren Berlin¬WV÷eisbaren-berlin¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf¬WU÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKkeRg7s¬AD÷1474209000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬WU÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munchen¬WV÷munchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnq4PXyf¬AD÷1474218000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADL¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolner¬WV÷kolner-haie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9r8Oii0¬AD÷1474218000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WV÷krefeld-pinguine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCnCNB66¬AD÷1474218000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwenninger¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Bremerhaven¬WV÷pinguins-bremerhaven¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger¬WU÷schwenninger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJJxvXjm¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADL¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyxHMVLC¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger¬WV÷schwenninger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Srv2pZDJ¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bremerhaven¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bremerhaven¬WU÷pinguins-bremerhaven¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERzLLkyJ¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbaren Berlin¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbaren Berlin¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munchen¬WV÷munchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Zx6qgTP¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬WV÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGFYvDys¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolner¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolner¬WU÷kolner-haie¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WV÷krefeld-pinguine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtJtwi6g¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472168474
364
HELP: You are on DEL 2016/2017 scores page in Hockey/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers DEL 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, DEL 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides DEL 2016/2017 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). DEL 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.