Hockey »Germany » DEL » 2015/2016

results
4
1440913938
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DEL¬ZB÷81¬ZC÷UNAUgboB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷p2DvSt8I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_nVp0wiqd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/germany/del/¬ZX÷03Germany.....007ermany00000116000DEL.........003......¬~AA÷nXlmyY55¬AD÷1441992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger¬WV÷schwenninger¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADL¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7JiYVkO¬AD÷1441992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬OA÷team¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WV÷krefeld-pinguine¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTpqxEja¬AD÷1441992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbaren Berlin¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbaren Berlin¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcIeXk5U¬AD÷1441992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬WU÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Jg1hZzt¬AD÷1441992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Freezers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Freezers¬WU÷hamburg-freezers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpmeZBzI¬AD÷1441992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolner¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munchen¬WV÷munchen¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolner¬WU÷kolner¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tflizhLB¬AD÷1441992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BjIliz5¬AD÷1442154600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf¬WU÷dusseldorf¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Freezers¬WV÷hamburg-freezers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2kMmBkB¬AD÷1442154600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬OB÷team¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMc5igjn¬AD÷1442154600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iserlohn Roosters¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷EIS¬AF÷Eisbaren Berlin¬WV÷eisbaren-berlin¬OB÷team¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WU÷iserlohn-roosters¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bomAjD5h¬AD÷1442154600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬OA÷team¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxnEkXKb¬AD÷1442154600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munchen¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷ADL¬AF÷Adler Mannheim¬WV÷adler-mannheim¬OB÷team¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munchen¬WU÷munchen¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQvRnV4H¬AD÷1442154600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwenninger¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger¬WU÷schwenninger¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬WV÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1rVokKN¬AD÷1442159100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolner¬WV÷kolner¬OB÷team¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNsZp9ZT¬AD÷1442597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷ADL¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2Bi3jkb¬AD÷1442597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬WU÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷EIS¬AF÷Eisbaren Berlin¬WV÷eisbaren-berlin¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5Fe2A44¬AD÷1442597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iserlohn Roosters¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬OB÷team¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WU÷iserlohn-roosters¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juCm4WZi¬AD÷1442597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Freezers¬WV÷hamburg-freezers¬OB÷team¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClDq5CKo¬AD÷1442597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXT0tTso¬AD÷1442597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwenninger¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolner¬WV÷kolner¬OB÷team¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger¬WU÷schwenninger¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU401UJA¬AD÷1442597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Tigers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munchen¬WV÷munchen¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1440913938
364
HELP: You are on DEL 2015/2016 scores page in Hockey/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers DEL 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, DEL 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides DEL 2015/2016 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). DEL 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.