Hockey »Russia » MHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1472124445
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/mhl/¬ZX÷03Russia......006Russia0020000000125000MHL.........003......000¬~AA÷QgjNH8Rr¬AD÷1472979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loko¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loko¬WU÷loko-mhl¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuP3UoBl¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almaz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almaz¬WU÷almaz-mhl¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZsvEQQ7¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reaktor¬WV÷reaktor-mhl¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LZjn6DU¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Riga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGJ8T5Qf¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5ZTzlYK¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Ladya¬WV÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJgVFnde¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamonty Yugry¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamonty Yugry¬WU÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGkRGStk¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmaty¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmaty¬WU÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9wYZ7mR¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Serebryanye Lvi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serebryanye Lvi¬WU÷serebryanye-lvy-mhl¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amurskie Tigry¬WV÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nspPyUIE¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬WN÷IRB¬AF÷Irbis¬WV÷irbis-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lQaVRer¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA-1946¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA-1946¬WU÷ska-1946-mhl¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayfun¬WV÷tayfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUzmmnbO¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stalnye Lisy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalnye Lisy¬WU÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8joLxA38¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬WN÷SPU¬AF÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WV÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrqzF6B1¬AD÷1473066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tyumensky Legion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumensky Legion¬WU÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXsjtqA0¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almaz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almaz¬WU÷almaz-mhl¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9a3kmmE¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reaktor¬WV÷reaktor-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pn5169bn¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Riga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZcivNvD¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrkwqoQs¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Ladya¬WV÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNtfu3P6¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loko¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loko¬WU÷loko-mhl¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTHGRqe7¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamonty Yugry¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamonty Yugry¬WU÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7ICSPu1¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmaty¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmaty¬WU÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7vrr5ul¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Serebryanye Lvi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serebryanye Lvi¬WU÷serebryanye-lvy-mhl¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amurskie Tigry¬WV÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZ2BmRHQ¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IRB¬AF÷Irbis¬WV÷irbis-mhl¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lArnsPff¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA-1946¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayfun¬WV÷tayfun¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA-1946¬WU÷ska-1946-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6e6c7kqt¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stalnye Lisy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalnye Lisy¬WU÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mab7l72K¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬WN÷SPU¬AF÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WV÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4LKQ3AD¬AD÷1473152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tyumensky Legion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumensky Legion¬WU÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472124445
900
HELP: You are on MHL 2016/2017 scores page in Hockey/Russia section. FlashScore.com offers MHL 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, MHL 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides MHL 2016/2017 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). MHL 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.