Hockey »World » Club Friendly » 2016

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷AoWVYBUC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World.......005......0040000000125000Club Friendl013iendly000¬~AA÷fmu7RBPl¬AD÷1459440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salzburg U20 (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salzburg U20 (Aut)¬WU÷salzburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medvescak Zagreb U20 (Cro)¬WV÷medvescak-zagreb¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPPV1J64¬AD÷1456329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBH¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice (Cze)¬WU÷motor-ceske-budejovice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salzburg (Aut)¬WV÷salzburg¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCH9kIEc¬AD÷1456329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tabor (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava (Cze)¬WV÷jihlava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Tabor (Cze)¬WU÷tabor¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbUZ0wMA¬AD÷1456306200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Klatovy (Cze)¬WV÷klatovy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgKJzUHo¬AD÷1455298200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Znojmo (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZNO¬AE÷Znojmo (Cze)¬WU÷znojmo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Kometa Brno (Cze)¬WV÷kometa-brno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1466987007
5
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷AoWVYBUC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World.......005......0040000000125000Club Friendl013iendly000¬~AA÷MeK7be28¬AD÷1469721600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tychy (Pol)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYC¬AE÷Tychy (Pol)¬WU÷tychy¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov (Cze)¬WV÷prostejov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6Og95k0¬AD÷1469782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Kladno (Cze)¬WV÷kladno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzpPOpkm¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plzen (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen (Cze)¬WU÷plzen¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zH750y7S¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trebic (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trebic (Cze)¬WU÷trebic¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Kometa Brno (Cze)¬WV÷kometa-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q3Kf6z7¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zlin (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZLI¬AE÷Zlin (Cze)¬WU÷zlin¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vktpKM3I¬AD÷1470150000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kladno (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary (Cze)¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Kladno (Cze)¬WU÷kladno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcNc8P46¬AD÷1470151800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomerice (Cze)¬WV÷litomerice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46rBYLIB¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jihlava (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIH¬AE÷Jihlava (Cze)¬WU÷jihlava¬WN÷OLO¬AF÷Olomouc (Cze)¬WV÷olomouc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjtPZBP7¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec (Cze)¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chomutov (Cze)¬WV÷chomutov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxaXeeFq¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prerov (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prerov (Cze)¬WU÷prerov¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Kometa Brno (Cze)¬WV÷kometa-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFSyoxY8¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Usti nad Labem (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNL¬AE÷Usti nad Labem (Cze)¬WU÷usti-nad-labem¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benatky (Cze)¬WV÷benatky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNUWGdi9¬AD÷1470236400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague (Cze)¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KYy39BT¬AD÷1470322800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trinec (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinec (Cze)¬WU÷trinec¬WN÷OLO¬AF÷Olomouc (Cze)¬WV÷olomouc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkk89gSo¬AD÷1470324600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litvinov (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litvinov (Cze)¬WU÷litvinov¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen (Cze)¬WV÷plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuulJtJO¬AD÷1470324600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary (Cze)¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOxxMrZ5¬AD÷1470326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AZ Havirov (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AZH¬AE÷AZ Havirov (Cze)¬WU÷havirov¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitkovice (Cze)¬WV÷vitkovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYx84NUb¬AD÷1470326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadan (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadan (Cze)¬WU÷kadan¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Most (Cze)¬WV÷most¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1lxeFUk¬AD÷1470326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kometa Brno (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOM¬AE÷Kometa Brno (Cze)¬WU÷kometa-brno¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYH27qKC¬AD÷1470326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec (Cze)¬WU÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Onirl2pI¬AD÷1470326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litomerice (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litomerice (Cze)¬WU÷litomerice¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benatky (Cze)¬WV÷benatky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVNBcFHE¬AD÷1470326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prostejov (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Prostejov (Cze)¬WU÷prostejov¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy (Pol)¬WV÷tychy¬AN÷n¬~
4
1466987007
128
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2016 scores page in Hockey/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2016 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2016 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.