Hockey »World » Club Friendly » 2016

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷AoWVYBUC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World.......005......0040000000125000Club Friendl013iendly000¬~AA÷UNpk1V38¬AD÷1469707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soligorsk 2 (Blr)¬WV÷soligorsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIogevGc¬AD÷1469703600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almaz (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almaz (Rus)¬WU÷almaz-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Loko (Rus)¬WV÷loko-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuocfbV3¬AD÷1469703600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kazzinc-Torpedo (Kaz)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kazzinc-Torpedo (Kaz)¬WU÷kazzinc-torpedo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balashikha (Rus)¬WV÷dynamo-balashikha¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFskdK0i¬AD÷1469689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬WU÷arystan-temirtau¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬WV÷nomad-astana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUMYwUOq¬AD÷1469635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0SllOte¬AD÷1469631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wzshmrd1¬AD÷1469631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WU÷hc-yugra¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcCmH3mN¬AD÷1469628000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov (Rus)¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷MVD Balashikha (Rus)¬WV÷mvd-balashikha¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9Tpk4Rl¬AD÷1469606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk (Rus)¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk (Rus)¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPnEfQ3R¬AD÷1469547900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2mAe6lL¬AD÷1469539800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gomel (Blr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Bl6dnZE¬AD÷1469530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Molodechno (Blr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molodechno (Blr)¬WU÷dynamo-molodechno¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kazzinc-Torpedo (Kaz)¬WV÷kazzinc-torpedo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpKnYp06¬AD÷1469523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷Ska-Karelia Kondopoga (Rus)¬WV÷ska-karelia-kondopoga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aqecb842¬AD÷1469520000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk (Rus)¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSRXrUqL¬AD÷1469455200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WU÷hc-yugra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karaganda (Kaz)¬WV÷saryarka-karaganda¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A90NpaYi¬AD÷1469455200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEM¬AE÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WU÷neman-grodno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷LID¬AF÷Lida (Blr)¬WV÷hk-lida¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfLrZQp0¬AD÷1469455200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷Ska-Karelia Kondopoga (Rus)¬WV÷ska-karelia-kondopoga¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1469716037
39
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷AoWVYBUC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World.......005......0040000000125000Club Friendl013iendly000¬~AA÷QVq1gIpA¬AD÷1469707200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Kulager (Kaz)¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1469713513¬BX÷20¬WM÷KUL¬AE÷Kulager (Kaz)¬WU÷kulager¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokshetau (Kaz)¬WV÷arlan-kokshetau¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llBiGN2T¬AD÷1469714400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Bars Kazan (Rus)¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1469714595¬BX÷14¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan (Rus)¬WU÷bars-kazan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷IqBsx8gd¬AD÷1469714400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Sp. Moscow (Rus)¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1469714446¬BX÷12¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sp. Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star Kunlun (Chn)¬WV÷red-star-kunlun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsgKBsBp¬AD÷1469718000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷8YiOA1Qj¬AD÷1469719800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada (Rus)¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toros Neftekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷toros-neftekamsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeK7be28¬AD÷1469721600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tychy (Pol)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYC¬AE÷Tychy (Pol)¬WU÷tychy¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov (Cze)¬WV÷prostejov¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷bJlpe09E¬AD÷1469768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Snezhnye Barsy (Kaz)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SNE¬AE÷Snezhnye Barsy (Kaz)¬WU÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬WN÷HCA¬AF÷HC Astana (Kaz)¬WV÷hc-astana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpyjs2LC¬AD÷1469775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Batyr U21 (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batyr U21 (Rus)¬WU÷batyr¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reaktor (Rus)¬WV÷reaktor-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htllfKOK¬AD÷1469775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬WU÷arystan-temirtau¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬WV÷nomad-astana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWnhgvvR¬AD÷1469779200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Russkie Vityazi (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Russkie Vityazi (Rus)¬WU÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬WN÷ZVE¬AF÷Zvezda Chekhov (Rus)¬WV÷zvezda-chekhov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQUKlbnr¬AD÷1469781000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benatky (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benatky (Cze)¬WU÷benatky¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almetyevsk (Rus)¬WV÷almetyevsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6Og95k0¬AD÷1469782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Kladno (Cze)¬WV÷kladno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uerwp4yf¬AD÷1469782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Tagil 2 (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmet Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WV÷chelmet-chelyabinsk¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Nizhny Tagil 2 (Rus)¬WU÷sputnik-nizhny-tagil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byzftMzJ¬AD÷1469788200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornyak Rudny U21 (Kaz)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AVT¬AF÷Avto (Rus)¬WV÷avto-mhl¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornyak Rudny U21 (Kaz)¬WU÷gornyak-rudny¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I14DYYn4¬AD÷1469797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷dinamo-minsk¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJxL79wo¬AD÷1469797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets (Rus)¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi (Rus)¬WU÷sochi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIssqOj0¬AD÷1469799000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tyumen (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumen (Rus)¬WU÷rubin-tyumen¬WN÷KUR¬AF÷Kurhan (Rus)¬WV÷kurhan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOwgsAU3¬AD÷1469800800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Vladivostok (Rus)¬WV÷vladivostok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsOy55DJ¬AD÷1469800800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omskie Yastreby (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OMS¬AE÷Omskie Yastreby (Rus)¬WU÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Tolpar (Rus)¬WV÷tolpar-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1jYBVAc¬AD÷1469804400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soligorsk 2 (Blr)¬WV÷soligorsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwWu16FF¬AD÷1469806200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chomutov (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov (Cze)¬WU÷chomutov¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vy7Gf4hq¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk (Rus)¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzpPOpkm¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plzen (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen (Cze)¬WU÷plzen¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zH750y7S¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trebic (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trebic (Cze)¬WU÷trebic¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Kometa Brno (Cze)¬WV÷kometa-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q3Kf6z7¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zlin (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZLI¬AE÷Zlin (Cze)¬WU÷zlin¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byEoC4ZI¬AD÷1469811600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Astana (Kaz)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Barys Astana (Kaz)¬WU÷barys-astana¬WN÷DAV¬AF÷Davos (Sui)¬WV÷davos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YMu4PSP¬AD÷1469862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornyak Rudny U21 (Kaz)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornyak Rudny U21 (Kaz)¬WU÷gornyak-rudny¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batyr U21 (Rus)¬WV÷batyr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAiUCBei¬AD÷1469862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬WV÷gomel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFa8aqys¬AD÷1469874600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reaktor (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor (Rus)¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby (Rus)¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQuwBkQ3¬AD÷1469881800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martin (Svk)¬WV÷martin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OI3Cb3jm¬AD÷1469887200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avto (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto (Rus)¬WU÷avto-mhl¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Tolpar (Rus)¬WV÷tolpar-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TqsA9uA¬AD÷1469887200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Vladivostok (Rus)¬WV÷vladivostok¬AN÷n¬~
4
1469716037
405
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2016 scores page in Hockey/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2016 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2016 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.