Hockey »World » Club Friendly » 2014

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZC÷IqkJEmxq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World.......005......00400108000Club Friendl013iendly¬~AA÷juMoiDAj¬AD÷1414336500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crvena Zvezda (Srb)¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRV¬WS÷1¬AE÷Crvena Zvezda (Srb)¬WU÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan (Srb)¬WV÷partizan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SrzrH9S9¬AD÷1412521200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators (Usa)¬AX÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch (Usa)¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Binghamton Senators (Usa)¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0rVMUR93¬AD÷1410710400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eppan (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷EPP¬WS÷1¬AE÷Eppan (Ita)¬WU÷eppan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASI¬AF÷Asiago (Ita)¬WV÷asiago¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6LVIV7fc¬AD÷1410629400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kaltern (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Kaltern (Ita)¬WU÷kaltern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASI¬AF÷Asiago (Ita)¬WV÷asiago¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WfkucIzR¬AD÷1410624000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milano (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Milano (Ita)¬WU÷milano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fassa (Ita)¬WV÷fassa¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dOB614Ud¬AD÷1410546600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eppan (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaltern (Ita)¬WV÷kaltern¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷EPP¬WS÷1¬AE÷Eppan (Ita)¬WU÷eppan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4W16G1A5¬AD÷1410460200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cortina (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷COR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Cortina (Ita)¬WU÷cortina¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASI¬AF÷Asiago (Ita)¬WV÷asiago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ziAkKqBt¬AD÷1410453000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Opava (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava (Cze)¬WU÷opava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRY¬AF÷Frydek Mistek (Cze)¬WV÷frydek-mistek¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zJC11kvg¬AD÷1410282000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ferencvaros (Hun)¬AX÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferencvaros (Hun)¬WU÷ferencvaros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BI÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷DAB-Docler (Hun)¬WV÷dab-docler¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UuC509ga¬AD÷1410282000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rodovre Mighty Bulls (Den)¬AX÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Gentofte Stars (Den)¬WV÷gentofte-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROD¬WS÷1¬AE÷Rodovre Mighty Bulls (Den)¬WU÷rodovre-mighty-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bTFHMBDF¬AD÷1410278400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hodonin (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOD¬AE÷Hodonin (Cze)¬WU÷hodonin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Zamky (Svk)¬WV÷nove-zamky¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jXN6KgCd¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vipiteno (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIP¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vipiteno (Ita)¬WU÷vipiteno¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Landshut (Ger)¬WV÷landshut¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GbVvBPjO¬AD÷1410107400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters (Ger)¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf (Ger)¬WU÷dusseldorf¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0OzKcvym¬AD÷1410107400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilbronner (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilbronner (Ger)¬WU÷heilbronner¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kassel (Ger)¬WV÷kassel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CtP2LZdj¬AD÷1410105600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fehervar AV19 (Hun)¬AX÷0¬WM÷FEH¬AE÷Fehervar AV19 (Hun)¬WU÷fehervar-av19¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpija Ljubljana (Slo)¬WV÷olimpija-ljubljana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QqTzjq7N¬AD÷1410105600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grizzly Wolfsburg (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grizzly Wolfsburg (Ger)¬WU÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WU75MFsp¬AD÷1410102000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Starbulls Rosenheim (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Val Pusteria (Ita)¬WV÷val-pusteria¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Starbulls Rosenheim (Ger)¬WU÷starbulls-rosenheim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ULLwReZS¬AD÷1410102000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers (Sui)¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers (Sui)¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg (Ger)¬WV÷ravensburg¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MyfqMkaP¬AD÷1410100200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Augsburger Panther (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUG¬WS÷1¬AE÷Augsburger Panther (Ger)¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger (Ger)¬WV÷schwenninger¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xjRnvOKA¬AD÷1410100200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Straubing Tigers (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers (Ger)¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers (Ger)¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zaMZRyKM¬AD÷1410098400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Björklöven (Swe)¬AX÷0¬WM÷BJO¬AE÷Björklöven (Swe)¬WU÷bjorkloven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timra (Swe)¬WV÷timra¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rmtFbKLt¬AD÷1410098400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Lowen (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Lowen (Ger)¬WU÷frankfurt-lowen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAU¬AF÷Bad Nauheim (Ger)¬WV÷bad-nauheim¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MeIVSH4G¬AD÷1410094800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Graz 99ers (Aut)¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Graz 99ers (Aut)¬WU÷graz-99ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miskolci (Hun)¬WV÷miskolci¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vXSQTckA¬AD÷1410094800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Storhamar (Nor)¬AX÷0¬WN÷LIL¬AF÷Lillehammer (Nor)¬WV÷lillehammer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Storhamar (Nor)¬WU÷storhamar¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~
4
1432640274
1016
fixtures
4
1432640274
0
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2014 scores page in Hockey/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2014 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2014 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2014 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2014 scores service is real-time, updating live.