Hockey »World » Club Friendly » 2017

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷fesCZbYk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷2XGNR4H8¬AD÷1500804000¬ADE÷1500804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEM¬AE÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WU÷neman-grodno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtIJSp22¬AD÷1500732000¬ADE÷1500732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gomel (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx791hJg¬AD÷1500724800¬ADE÷1500724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sochi (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi (Rus)¬WU÷sochi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vY4lOUb¬AD÷1500721200¬ADE÷1500721200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA-1946 (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA-1946 (Rus)¬WU÷ska-1946-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun (Chn)¬WV÷red-star-kunlun-mhl¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kBIzrRj¬AD÷1500717600¬ADE÷1500717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬WU÷nomad-astana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokshetau (Kaz)¬WV÷arlan-kokshetau¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F752Y3m¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬WU÷arystan-temirtau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy (Kaz)¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC313Els¬AD÷1500713100¬ADE÷1500713100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lida (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LID¬AE÷Lida (Blr)¬WU÷hk-lida¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Beibarys Atyrau (Kaz)¬WV÷beibarys-atyrau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmZ0k4Fh¬AD÷1500700500¬ADE÷1500700500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUZ¬AE÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬WU÷yuzhny-ural-metallurg-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty (Rus)¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWVHJ7zg¬AD÷1500640200¬ADE÷1500640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUZ¬AE÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬WU÷yuzhny-ural-metallurg-mhl¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty (Rus)¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rezux8nT¬AD÷1500634800¬ADE÷1500634800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬WU÷nomad-astana¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokshetau (Kaz)¬WV÷arlan-kokshetau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZtkbvso¬AD÷1500559200¬ADE÷1500559200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NEM¬AE÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WU÷neman-grodno¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBip2Wzj¬AD÷1500559200¬ADE÷1500559200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molodechno (Blr)¬WV÷dynamo-molodechno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2BFBfPu¬AD÷1500544800¬ADE÷1500544800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬WU÷pardubice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1JCiivO¬AD÷1500483600¬ADE÷1500483600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬WU÷pardubice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Cl1n1R5¬AD÷1500386400¬ADE÷1500386400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1500893000
19
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷fesCZbYk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷MehMVPW1¬AD÷1500991200¬ADE÷1500991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Sochi (Rus)¬WV÷sochi¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷hr3W7CO4¬AD÷1500998400¬ADE÷1500998400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sp. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷00Cdoa1e¬AD÷1501070400¬ADE÷1501070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (Rus)¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬WN÷DRG¬AF÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYPoeH1K¬AD÷1501075800¬ADE÷1501075800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa (Rus)¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pvdYgf7¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almetyevsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almetyevsk (Rus)¬WU÷almetyevsk¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan (Rus)¬WV÷bars-kazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCujpfGM¬AD÷1501084800¬ADE÷1501084800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DMN¬AE÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷dinamo-minsk¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdMMvYwp¬AD÷1501156800¬ADE÷1501156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬WN÷DMN¬AF÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷dinamo-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtQzOyZN¬AD÷1501167600¬ADE÷1501167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk (Rus)¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLm0NiOi¬AD÷1501167600¬ADE÷1501167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJLQwhgj¬AD÷1501171200¬ADE÷1501171200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (Rus)¬WV÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WU÷hc-yugra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcFjfyHQ¬AD÷1501228800¬ADE÷1501228800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets (Rus)¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MebWCAJF¬AD÷1501232400¬ADE÷1501232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec (Cze)¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague (Cze)¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9Dhnunk¬AD÷1501243200¬ADE÷1501243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WV÷hc-yugra¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyw0XD9D¬AD÷1501246800¬ADE÷1501246800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan (Rus)¬WU÷bars-kazan¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGLgqOsk¬AD÷1501255800¬ADE÷1501255800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chomutov (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov (Cze)¬WU÷chomutov¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYonuOvM¬AD÷1501255800¬ADE÷1501255800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit (Fin)¬WU÷jokerit¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun (Chn)¬WV÷red-star-kunlun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNB0pJG1¬AD÷1501257600¬ADE÷1501257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABo4f992¬AD÷1501315200¬ADE÷1501315200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi (Rus)¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk (Rus)¬WV÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpUvNelU¬AD÷1501322400¬ADE÷1501322400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk (Rus)¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk (Rus)¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENtiUv2h¬AD÷1501333200¬ADE÷1501333200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KK58sbXK¬AD÷1501344000¬ADE÷1501344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Italy (Eur)¬WV÷italy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QF4qwW7¬AD÷1501344000¬ADE÷1501344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRG¬AF÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AN÷n¬~
4
1500893000
591
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2017 scores page in Hockey/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2017 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2017 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.