Hockey »World » Club Friendly » 2015

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZC÷jPaleV3S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World.......005......00400116000Club Friendl013iendly¬~AA÷Odj8KpOl¬AD÷1438099200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷GhGBPzHK¬AD÷1438099200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plzen (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen (Cze)¬WU÷plzen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Kladno (Cze)¬WV÷kladno¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pOCwg5UD¬AD÷1438099200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sochi (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi (Rus)¬WU÷sochi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toros Neftekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷toros-neftekamsk¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tAryMxrd¬AD÷1438097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk (Rus)¬WV÷podolsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷t0qsiGAe¬AD÷1438095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olomouc (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLO¬AE÷Olomouc (Cze)¬WU÷olomouc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BI÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Kometa Brno (Cze)¬WV÷kometa-brno¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷v7ivVTIT¬AD÷1438095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vitkovice (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitkovice (Cze)¬WU÷vitkovice¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷din-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0pAPizkF¬AD÷1438088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avto (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto (Rus)¬WU÷avto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Tolpar (Rus)¬WV÷tolpar¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zgP9xlnF¬AD÷1438086600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kurhan (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷KUR¬AE÷Kurhan (Rus)¬WU÷kurhan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumen (Rus)¬WV÷tyumen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fqH1vAH2¬AD÷1438081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬WU÷mhc-spartak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunost (Blr)¬WV÷yunost¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hUZ4wUW8¬AD÷1438077600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhalinskie Akuly (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakhalinskie Akuly (Rus)¬WU÷sakhalinskie-akuly¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanty (Rus)¬WV÷atlanty¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6NALhGZ8¬AD÷1438075800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reaktor (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor (Rus)¬WU÷reaktor¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby (Rus)¬WV÷omskie-yastreby¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ttTJFQv2¬AD÷1438069500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZHL¬AF÷Zhlobin 2 (Blr)¬WV÷zhlobin¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hK6HgdK2¬AD÷1438063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batyr U21 (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batyr U21 (Rus)¬WU÷batyr¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRB¬AF÷Irbis (Rus)¬WV÷irbis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MeChoYRr¬AD÷1438005600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬AX÷0¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balashikha (Rus)¬WV÷balashikha¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GIBdphsk¬AD÷1438003800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~
4
1438130196
39
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZC÷jPaleV3S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World.......005......00400116000Club Friendl013iendly¬~AA÷zgVW71Dk¬AD÷1438149600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avto (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto (Rus)¬WU÷avto¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reaktor (Rus)¬WV÷reaktor¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Szr5S4Ja¬AD÷1438149600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kulager (Kaz)¬AX÷0¬WM÷KUL¬AE÷Kulager (Kaz)¬WU÷kulager¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬WV÷nomad-astana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kn2cC7oh¬AD÷1438149600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi (Rus)¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi¬OA÷team¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnoyarskie Rysi (Rus)¬WV÷krasnoyarskie-rysi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UFUz7LSe¬AD÷1438162200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omskie Yastreby (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷OMS¬AE÷Omskie Yastreby (Rus)¬WU÷omskie-yastreby¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batyr U21 (Rus)¬WV÷batyr¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d2WS8sbq¬AD÷1438164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanty (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanty (Rus)¬WU÷atlanty¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhalinskie Akuly (Rus)¬WV÷sakhalinskie-akuly¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EqODy81L¬AD÷1438164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sp. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷sp-moscow¬OB÷team¬~AA÷reCNUOK2¬AD÷1438164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhlobin 2 (Blr)¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZHL¬AE÷Zhlobin 2 (Blr)¬WU÷zhlobin¬OA÷team¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunost (Blr)¬WV÷yunost¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Cfzscmb2¬AD÷1438167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬WU÷temirtau¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karaganda (Kaz)¬WV÷karaganda¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rJSHzSGR¬AD÷1438171200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmet Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmet Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷chelmet-chelyabinsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷KUR¬AF÷Kurhan (Rus)¬WV÷kurhan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tjYv6ur2¬AD÷1438174800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolpar (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar (Rus)¬WU÷tolpar¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRB¬AF÷Irbis (Rus)¬WV÷irbis¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8IwScBb2¬AD÷1438176600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lida (Blr)¬AX÷0¬WM÷LID¬AE÷Lida (Blr)¬WU÷lida¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhalin (Rus)¬WV÷sakhalin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MoBRTrz9¬AD÷1438178400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬OA÷team¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬WV÷mhc-spartak¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8K8TrL66¬AD÷1438182000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk (Rus)¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QoUSVBwf¬AD÷1438183800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chomutov (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov (Cze)¬WU÷chomutov¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bsN9CjR3¬AD÷1438185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Davos (Sui)¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAV¬AE÷Davos (Sui)¬WU÷davos¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana (Kaz)¬WV÷barys-astana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CMMfXbr0¬AD÷1438268400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬WU÷pardubice¬OA÷team¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hKUG3gf1¬AD÷1438268400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trinec (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinec (Cze)¬WU÷trinec¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷din-minsk¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K0suLdc2¬AD÷1438270200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk (Rus)¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n9xWdVD8¬AD÷1438270200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEM¬AE÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WU÷neman-grodno¬OA÷team¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷dyn-moscow¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KjrojzQ1¬AD÷1438270200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trebic (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trebic (Cze)¬WU÷trebic¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Kometa Brno (Cze)¬WV÷kometa-brno¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GSr6QmRp¬AD÷1438272000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Havirov (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Havirov (Cze)¬WU÷havirov¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitkovice (Cze)¬WV÷vitkovice¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Uy4fsF0D¬AD÷1438272000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadan (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadan (Cze)¬WU÷kadan¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNL¬AF÷Usti nad Labem (Cze)¬WV÷usti-nad-labem¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ncK8H01n¬AD÷1438272000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec (Cze)¬WU÷liberec¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk (Rus)¬WV÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fqFFOfWQ¬AD÷1438272000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plzen (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen (Cze)¬WU÷plzen¬OA÷team¬WN÷CBH¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice (Cze)¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬OB÷team¬~
4
1438130196
352
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2015 scores page in Hockey/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2015 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2015 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2015 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.