Soccer »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2016/2017

results
1
1469958154
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷dtNeH8W8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vczCvoiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany.....007ermany0290000000125000DFB Pokal...009 Pokal000¬~AA÷8txJ47uU¬AD÷1471632300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jena¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jena¬WU÷jena¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALhoCXtt¬AD÷1471632300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck¬WU÷lubeck¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvob9VQb¬AD÷1471632300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ravensburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg¬WU÷ravensburg¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬WV÷augsburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTmbvBRO¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Babelsberg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAB¬AE÷Babelsberg¬WU÷babelsberg¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬WV÷freiburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzsfABBh¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BFC Preussen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BFC¬AE÷BFC Preussen¬WU÷bfc-preussen¬WN÷1.¬AF÷1. FC Koln¬WV÷koln¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNhZqFcm¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drochtersen/Assel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochtersen/Assel¬WU÷drochtersen-assel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6IyhUeO¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC 08 Villingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬WV÷schalke¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷FC 08 Villingen¬WU÷fc-08-villingen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv7TOAQo¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher¬WU÷hallescher¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaiserslautern¬WV÷kaiserslautern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkWFdhsg¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RW Essen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RWE¬AE÷RW Essen¬WU÷rw-essen¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdHuilBU¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SG¬AE÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬WU÷dresden¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbXBcYRn¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Koln¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Koln¬WU÷fc-viktoria-koln¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬WV÷nurnberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GphwqZCg¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braunschweig¬WV÷braunschweig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJxF5mQN¬AD÷1471710600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC 08 Homburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOM¬AE÷FC 08 Homburg¬WU÷fc-08-homburg¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1p28kt5¬AD÷1471710600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3pjtXdC¬AD÷1471710600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich 1860¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860¬WU÷munich-1860¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher¬WV÷karlsruher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmdsrgSa¬AD÷1471718700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSV Frankfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FSV¬AE÷FSV Frankfurt¬WU÷fsv-frankfurt¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZSp0Rmo¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bremer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bremer¬WU÷bremer¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬WV÷darmstadt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXgVpers¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCikBidn¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egestorf-Langreder¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬WV÷hoffenheim¬WM÷EGE¬AE÷Egestorf-Langreder¬WU÷egestorf-langreder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTwB6TAH¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hauenstein¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAU¬AE÷Hauenstein¬WU÷hauenstein¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nE82NDE¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte¬WU÷lotte¬WN÷SV¬AF÷SV Werder Bremen¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQKeCda¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬WU÷magdeburg¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxkfuiCI¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norderstedt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norderstedt¬WU÷eintracht-norderstedt¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth¬WV÷greuther-furth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsTWhAtI¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unterhaching¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNT¬AE÷Unterhaching¬WU÷unterhaching¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬WV÷mainz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyY7bECt¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Walldorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walldorf¬WU÷walldorf¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬WV÷bochum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHPOfWB5¬AD÷1471797000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aue¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUE¬AE÷Aue¬WU÷aue¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CConsDs6¬AD÷1471797000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regensburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg¬WU÷regensburg¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeF433b8¬AD÷1471797000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wattenscheid¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬WV÷heidenheim¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wattenscheid¬WU÷wattenscheid¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469958154
32
HELP: You are on DFB Cup, German Cup live scores page in Soccer/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers DFB Cup, German Cup livescore, final and partial results, DFB Cup, German Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides DFB Pokal scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). DFB Cup, German Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.