Soccer »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2015/2016

results
1
1436321728
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZB÷81¬ZC÷OKzcNHo0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8boWSTJC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany.....007ermany02900108000DFB Pokal...009 Pokal¬~AA÷rX3Uy2io¬AD÷1438966800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BFC Dynamo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷BFC Dynamo¬WU÷bfc-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷FSV¬AF÷FSV Frankfurt¬WV÷fsv-frankfurt¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hYRDCEb3¬AD÷1438966800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erndtebruck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ERN¬AE÷Erndtebruck¬WU÷erndtebruck¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬WV÷darmstadt¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vJmXeNrH¬AD÷1438970400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elversberg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ELV¬AE÷Elversberg¬WU÷elversberg¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬WV÷augsburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MTc3trqU¬AD÷1439040600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aue¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUE¬AE÷Aue¬WU÷aue¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth¬WV÷greuther-furth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Srhddifc¬AD÷1439040600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bremer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bremer¬WU÷bremer¬OA÷team¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Wv5jqpaB¬AD÷1439040600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬WU÷duisburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬WV÷schalke¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0bLWSOEU¬AD÷1439040600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher¬WU÷hallescher¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braunschweig¬WV÷braunschweig¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hl6npQq5¬AD÷1439040600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte¬WU÷lotte¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EsJKVQUB¬AD÷1439040600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meppen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEP¬AE÷Meppen¬WU÷meppen¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Köln¬WV÷koln¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2aDZnSan¬AD÷1439040600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stutt. Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stutt. Kickers¬WU÷stutt-kickers¬OA÷team¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬WV÷wolfsburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hSUBXn0a¬AD÷1439040600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Koln¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Koln¬WU÷viktoria-koln¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷v58bsOTN¬AD÷1439040600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen¬WV÷werder-bremen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EulhcXvi¬AD÷1439049600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich 1860¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860¬WU÷munich-1860¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬WV÷hoffenheim¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A7NBluyi¬AD÷1439058600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holstein Kiel¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zRjGa5qh¬AD÷1439058600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reutlingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷REU¬AE÷Reutlingen¬WU÷reutlingen¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher¬WV÷karlsruher¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SpNOUppI¬AD÷1439123400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahlinger¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen¬WV÷sandhausen¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahlinger¬WU÷bahlinger¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dMCwnnFh¬AD÷1439123400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barmbek-Uhlenhorst¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬WV÷freiburg¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barmbek-Uhlenhorst¬WU÷barmbek-uhlenhorst¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WhpPcqE4¬AD÷1439123400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemnitzer FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemnitzer FC¬WU÷chemnitzer-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬WV÷dortmund¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p2R3Z8Vn¬AD÷1439123400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jena¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬WV÷hamburger-sv¬OB÷team¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jena¬WU÷jena¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dzhC0oUo¬AD÷1439123400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salmrohr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬WV÷bochum¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salmrohr¬WU÷salmrohr¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MswxesbN¬AD÷1439128800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Nottingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Nottingen¬WU÷fc-nottingen¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬WV÷bayern-munich¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WITFW6F5¬AD÷1439128800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lübeck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lübeck¬WU÷lubeck¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn¬WV÷paderborn¬OB÷team¬~AA÷h2oLbPbb¬AD÷1439128800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pirmasens¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirmasens¬WU÷pirmasens¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬WV÷heidenheim¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0E9fr4EH¬AD÷1439128800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RW Essen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬OB÷team¬WM÷RWE¬AE÷RW Essen¬WU÷rw-essen¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QFqTd3TA¬AD÷1439128800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unterhaching¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬WV÷ingolstadt¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNT¬AE÷Unterhaching¬WU÷unterhaching¬OA÷team¬~AA÷APGso6Ub¬AD÷1439137800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaiserslautern¬WV÷kaiserslautern¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WGO7kLLp¬AD÷1439137800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kassel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kassel¬WU÷kassel¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬WV÷hannover¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O8EVm8pt¬AD÷1439145000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energie Cottbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energie Cottbus¬WU÷energie-cottbus¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬WV÷mainz¬OB÷team¬~
1
1436321728
32
HELP: You are on DFB Cup, German Cup live scores page in Soccer/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers DFB Cup, German Cup livescore, final and partial results, DFB Cup, German Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides DFB Cup, German Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). DFB Cup, German Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.