Soccer »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2017/2018

results
1
1498510605
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷rXawJi8t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AuZyPToT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0290000000169000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷nP8VPoSe¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld¬WU÷arminia-bielefeld¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJX8w5de¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BFC Dynamo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷BFC Dynamo¬WU÷bfc-dynamo¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬WV÷schalke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGeayLUu¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonner¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonner¬WU÷bonner¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬WV÷hannover¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sta7Zbah¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemnitzer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemnitzer¬WU÷chemnitzer¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aiKWdqB¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorfmerkingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorfmerkingen¬WU÷dorfmerkingen¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2VlHHqO¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬WV÷nurnberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65Z0uRRr¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eichede¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIC¬AE÷Eichede¬WU÷eichede¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaiserslautern¬WV÷kaiserslautern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8hGXxU4¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energie Cottbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energie Cottbus¬WU÷energie-cottbus¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMjOVGbH¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬WV÷hoffenheim¬WM÷ERF¬AE÷Erfurt¬WU÷erfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOkMn9Z8¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erndtebruck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERN¬AE÷Erndtebruck¬WU÷erndtebruck¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWj3WmkS¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Nottingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Nottingen¬WU÷fc-nottingen¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬WV÷bochum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xWpIcUH¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halberstadt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halberstadt¬WU÷halberstadt¬WN÷SC¬AF÷SC Freiburg¬WV÷freiburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XcBYIEb¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SY4vosk¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holstein Kiel¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braunschweig¬WV÷braunschweig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCrZq7JR¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlsruher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher¬WU÷karlsruher¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sp70CScd¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Leher¬WU÷leher¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf8dD8rj¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luneburger Hansa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUN¬AE÷Luneburger Hansa¬WU÷luneburger-hansa¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷1. FSV Mainz 05¬WV÷mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJa3zupn¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬WU÷magdeburg¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Augsburg¬WV÷augsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJheY9KF¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morlautern¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morlautern¬WU÷morlautern¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth¬WV÷greuther-furth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoXtJwFB¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich 1860¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860¬WU÷munich-1860¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SCZO5s2¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norderstedt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬WV÷wolfsburg¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norderstedt¬WU÷eintracht-norderstedt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VIiElTq¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn¬WU÷paderborn¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBANR7cq¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regensburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg¬WU÷regensburg¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬WV÷darmstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llgUpm4L¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rielasingen-Arlen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Rielasingen-Arlen¬WU÷rielasingen-arlen¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬WV÷dortmund¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G00ryCzc¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RW Essen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RWE¬AE÷RW Essen¬WU÷rw-essen¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pthaXTZL¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarbrucken¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarbrucken¬WU÷saarbrucken¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGliZk59¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schweinfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schweinfurt¬WU÷1-fc-schweinfurt¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen¬WV÷sandhausen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcfQoTlF¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TuS Koblenz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬WV÷dresden¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷TuS Koblenz¬WU÷tus-koblenz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XjImkK2¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unterhaching¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNT¬AE÷Unterhaching¬WU÷unterhaching¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬WV÷heidenheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgUhGyaU¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Osnabruck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabruck¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬WV÷hamburger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h29RQRCk¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wehen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen¬WU÷wehen¬WN÷AUE¬AF÷Aue¬WV÷aue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fianzWk3¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷SV¬AF÷SV Werder Bremen¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498510605
32
HELP: You are on DFB Cup, German Cup live scores page in Soccer/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers DFB Cup, German Cup livescore, final and partial results, DFB Cup, German Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides DFB Pokal scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). DFB Cup, German Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.