Soccer »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2016/2017

results
1
1467385899
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷dtNeH8W8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vczCvoiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany.....007ermany0290000000125000DFB Pokal...009 Pokal000¬~AA÷jHPOfWB5¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aue¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬WV÷ingolstadt¬WM÷AUE¬AE÷Aue¬WU÷aue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTmbvBRO¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Babelsberg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAB¬AE÷Babelsberg¬WU÷babelsberg¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬WV÷freiburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzsfABBh¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BFC Preussen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BFC¬AE÷BFC Preussen¬WU÷bfc-preussen¬WN÷1.¬AF÷1. FC Koln¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZSp0Rmo¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bremer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bremer¬WU÷bremer¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬WV÷darmstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdHuilBU¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden¬WU÷dresden¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNhZqFcm¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drochtersen/Assel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochtersen/Assel¬WU÷drochtersen-assel¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXgVpers¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬WU÷duisburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCikBidn¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egestorf-Langreder¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGE¬AE÷Egestorf-Langreder¬WU÷egestorf-langreder¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChRMvKL7¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eintracht Trier¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬WV÷dortmund¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Trier¬WU÷eintracht-trier¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJxF5mQN¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC 08 Homburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOM¬AE÷FC 08 Homburg¬WU÷fc-08-homburg¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6IyhUeO¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC 08 Villingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬WV÷schalke¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷FC 08 Villingen¬WU÷fc-08-villingen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmdsrgSa¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSV Frankfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FSV¬AE÷FSV Frankfurt¬WU÷fsv-frankfurt¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv7TOAQo¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher¬WU÷hallescher¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaiserslautern¬WV÷kaiserslautern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1p28kt5¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTwB6TAH¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hauenstein¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAU¬AE÷Hauenstein¬WU÷hauenstein¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8txJ47uU¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jena¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jena¬WU÷jena¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YRt3f4P¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kickers Offenbach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIC¬AE÷Kickers Offenbach¬WU÷kickers-offenbach¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬WV÷hannover¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nE82NDE¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte¬WU÷lotte¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALhoCXtt¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck¬WU÷lubeck¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQKeCda¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬WU÷magdeburg¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3pjtXdC¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich 1860¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860¬WU÷munich-1860¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher¬WV÷karlsruher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxkfuiCI¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norderstedt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norderstedt¬WU÷eintracht-norderstedt¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth¬WV÷greuther-furth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iiq679eB¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn¬WU÷paderborn¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen¬WV÷sandhausen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvob9VQb¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ravensburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg¬WU÷ravensburg¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬WV÷augsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CConsDs6¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regensburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg¬WU÷regensburg¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkWFdhsg¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RW Essen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RWE¬AE÷RW Essen¬WU÷rw-essen¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsTWhAtI¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unterhaching¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNT¬AE÷Unterhaching¬WU÷unterhaching¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬WV÷mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbXBcYRn¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Koln¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Koln¬WU÷fc-viktoria-koln¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬WV÷nurnberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyY7bECt¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Walldorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walldorf¬WU÷walldorf¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬WV÷bochum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeF433b8¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wattenscheid¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wattenscheid¬WU÷wattenscheid¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬WV÷heidenheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GphwqZCg¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braunschweig¬WV÷braunschweig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvPSgjRB¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zwickau¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZWI¬AE÷Zwickau¬WU÷zwickau¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬WV÷hamburger¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467385899
32
HELP: You are on DFB Cup, German Cup live scores page in Soccer/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers DFB Cup, German Cup livescore, final and partial results, DFB Cup, German Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides DFB Pokal scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). DFB Cup, German Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.