AAF 2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football USA

AAF
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: AAF¬ZEE÷Q1U92CLd¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GOrngHPh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2HAlumdC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_Q1U92CLd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/aaf/¬ZX÷08USA 003......0030000000001000AAF 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lrQr4DnO¬AD÷1554076800¬ADE÷1554076800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Commanders¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Commanders¬JA÷OvypzHw0¬WU÷san-antonio-commanders¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Hotshots¬JB÷hEulZzg6¬WV÷arizona-hotshots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷6¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬~AA÷K8Lv5gXH¬AD÷1554062400¬ADE÷1554062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham Iron¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Iron¬JA÷2Pnyxw9m¬WU÷birmingham-iron¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷11¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Legends¬JB÷plxtycOg¬WV÷atlanta-legends¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬~AA÷tIMz6ZHB¬AD÷1553990400¬ADE÷1553990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake Stallions¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Stallions¬JA÷Wtd5saoQ¬WU÷salt-lake-stallions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷8¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Fleet¬JB÷lMrXxJgs¬WV÷san-diego-fleet¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬~AA÷bgXV6F25¬AD÷1553968800¬ADE÷1553968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Express¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Express¬JA÷hbiQJegJ¬WU÷memphis-express¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷9¬BE÷14¬BG÷8¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Apollos¬JB÷hjc1ruWJ¬WV÷orlando-apollos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷3¬BD÷11¬BF÷8¬BH÷12¬~AA÷nJTR7ema¬AD÷1553472000¬ADE÷1553472000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Memphis Express¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Express¬JA÷KpgILHO6¬WU÷memphis-express¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷31¬AT÷25¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷8¬BE÷6¬BG÷11¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Iron¬JB÷E7hMKyvD¬WV÷birmingham-iron¬AZ÷0¬AH÷25¬AU÷25¬BJ÷0¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬~AA÷hdUN8yYh¬AD÷1553457600¬ADE÷1553457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Hotshots¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Hotshots¬JA÷OIa9Nwff¬WU÷arizona-hotshots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷9¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Fleet¬JB÷6skEMc90¬WV÷san-diego-fleet¬AH÷15¬BB÷9¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷E5VJ9HIn¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Commanders¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Commanders¬JA÷Ghd1PaPs¬WU÷san-antonio-commanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Stallions¬JB÷pS05OJvl¬WV÷salt-lake-stallions¬AH÷15¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬~AA÷dUzFAc3t¬AD÷1553364000¬ADE÷1553364000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Legends¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Legends¬JA÷WKKUUL1K¬WU÷atlanta-legends¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Apollos¬JB÷EqAZTuHQ¬WV÷orlando-apollos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬BF÷14¬BH÷8¬~AA÷fLlmFweP¬AD÷1552867200¬ADE÷1552867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Fleet¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Fleet¬JA÷6sTr7I9D¬WU÷san-diego-fleet¬AG÷29¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷14¬BG÷6¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Iron¬JB÷KpHQV1nE¬WV÷birmingham-iron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷6¬BD÷9¬BF÷6¬BH÷11¬~AA÷tI05jfIO¬AD÷1552852800¬ADE÷1552852800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Legends¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Legends¬JA÷AFZZ8vu1¬WU÷atlanta-legends¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Commanders¬JB÷SjUv8bf7¬WV÷san-antonio-commanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷6¬BD÷20¬BF÷3¬BH÷8¬~AA÷SEd1iz3I¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Apollos¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Apollos¬JA÷x2ySA0Al¬WU÷orlando-apollos¬AG÷17¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Hotshots¬JB÷WOzW9KPf¬WV÷arizona-hotshots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷3¬BD÷11¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬~AA÷pj7dhGmC¬AD÷1552766400¬ADE÷1552766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake Stallions¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Stallions¬JA÷r1JgT8QF¬WU÷salt-lake-stallions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Express¬JB÷ObXNBter¬WV÷memphis-express¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷6a8hgdY5¬AD÷1552262400¬ADE÷1552262400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Hotshots¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Commanders¬JB÷4AKkUlB9¬WV÷san-antonio-commanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Hotshots¬JA÷AZ5nVUe3¬WU÷arizona-hotshots¬AG÷25¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷8¬BG÷17¬~
32
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on AAF 2019 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers AAF 2019 livescore, final and partial results, AAF 2019 standings and match details. Besides AAF 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AAF 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!