Football »Australia » NPL NSW » 2018

results
1
1516729130
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OvmE3G06¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8pzypQyF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NPL NSW 007PL NSW000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0l6lDY7K¬AD÷1520668800¬ADE÷1520668800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬JA÷rwDL9EaN¬WU÷manly-utd¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷Q12Q8YET¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IP0gChNQ¬AD÷1520668800¬ADE÷1520668800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷SAlh4hNp¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷GQszTy0o¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYnL7CVs¬AD÷1520671500¬ADE÷1520671500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC U21¬JA÷fHtvSeFi¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬JB÷xtWrRFUc¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EenP6Wpl¬AD÷1520740800¬ADE÷1520740800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷jqzmQZq4¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬JB÷p6ZjPgaA¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ct5S5j0f¬AD÷1520740800¬ADE÷1520740800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬JA÷OdYfODEG¬WU÷wollongong¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬JB÷2sEH6oqq¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5fX4AF0¬AD÷1520748000¬ADE÷1520748000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬JA÷tYCL55bk¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬JB÷zeCP4PDe¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yegy4UU6¬AD÷1521271800¬ADE÷1521271800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬JA÷lbGT3qT1¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC U21¬JB÷j3fCSS52¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vcu3lpD¬AD÷1521275400¬ADE÷1521275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷UggGRnL8¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬JB÷bTcKQ6zF¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMdq28aJ¬AD÷1521345600¬ADE÷1521345600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬JA÷xKdOPQkL¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷KrnTOp5R¬WV÷manly-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfNPA03J¬AD÷1521345600¬ADE÷1521345600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬JA÷fyweK4Dr¬WU÷wollongong¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬JB÷lbxaJOSl¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcRT9KIP¬AD÷1521349200¬ADE÷1521349200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷pQV7H2c1¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬JA÷Sly3Irre¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxEe5vRt¬AD÷1521352200¬ADE÷1521352200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷OGUBGMC7¬WU÷apia-tigers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬JB÷xKIgu6k8¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuUd3Ieg¬AD÷1521878400¬ADE÷1521878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬JB÷UVCXXNsr¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷CxB6x4ZQ¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTCa4btm¬AD÷1521878400¬ADE÷1521878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬JA÷jNMcvQ4E¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬JB÷YoC2wpKK¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVS02xBa¬AD÷1521878400¬ADE÷1521878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷8MByXscl¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷jo1tW1Cf¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hS41dQ5¬AD÷1521881100¬ADE÷1521881100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC U21¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC U21¬JA÷4l5pVLR0¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wollongong Wolves¬JB÷bB4lUus7¬WV÷wollongong¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516729130
132
HELP: You are on NPL NSW 2018 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL NSW 2018 livescore, final and partial results, NPL NSW 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL NSW scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL NSW 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.