NPL Victoria 2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Australia » NPL Victoria » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷KMzhPFss¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJJlIrSd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000186000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷rs1cWDN3¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷rsirarLT¬WV÷bulleen¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷lKiv0O5N¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬~AA÷AT2kYZhi¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷Kv0N366b¬WU÷green-gully¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷E1aR2QL4¬WV÷kingston-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IagATB7M¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷Uw99F35A¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷nFJ4Gqj4¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dp51VXxA¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷K2rAf2Tp¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷M7MhJo6o¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lK1gXg8c¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷hhbV1pyB¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷AThz14jH¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YBJ69jGj¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷vViF5Syn¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷MgsK4nih¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v9f6UihG¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷0bLdI5Li¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷8OK0HPzb¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fLK2AW0p¬AD÷1535365800¬ADE÷1535365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷l6C5oPjU¬WU÷bulleen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷0vgB68Mu¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q5UWFhwN¬AD÷1535187600¬ADE÷1535187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷KQKlk7i5¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷EmKhlR6B¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rsuSGYNG¬AD÷1535187600¬ADE÷1535187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷0O4miTMh¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷tzMpjmxa¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4jtOHE8A¬AD÷1535184000¬ADE÷1535184000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷SA6ugkht¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷MX5qh97n¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zHyKIfg4¬AD÷1535173200¬ADE÷1535173200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷C0DV1PJD¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷GYwCAHND¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YPvdOZdm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJJlIrSd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000243000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GzsxhIHM¬AD÷1537691400¬ADE÷1537691400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷Q9jXjWfe¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷fqeyjjA1¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WIBWP6Xm¬AD÷1536917400¬ADE÷1536917400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷feTIi0tG¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷8bXMjKeM¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xdCSQnIs¬AD÷1536917400¬ADE÷1536917400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷MsVAgMB3¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷0YTEhtR9¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tSZdFVlj¬AD÷1536382800¬ADE÷1536382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷tQUm2aHp¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷KGTi1JWj¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KIY0Ek4d¬AD÷1536312600¬ADE÷1536312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷8WMZP29i¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷nNLwPMOc¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1540057627
187
fixtures
1
1540057627
0
HELP: You are on NPL Victoria 2018 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL Victoria 2018 livescore, final and partial results, NPL Victoria 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL Victoria scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL Victoria 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.