NPL Victoria 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Australia NPL Victoria2019

results
1
1545207093
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷APUBDdg1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000186000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xA5Co4Tk¬AD÷1550133900¬ADE÷1550133900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷E70xKUAa¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷8UatJlQ5¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qAGpOrd¬AD÷1550222100¬ADE÷1550222100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷nLbpI8uC¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷4dgkHSfI¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz9Kqrb2¬AD÷1550223000¬ADE÷1550223000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷rmhgGnAO¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷djtyuWnP¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8Z0hz22¬AD÷1550223000¬ADE÷1550223000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷Ign2zjet¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷0Iy7Z9An¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYx9jEWE¬AD÷1550300400¬ADE÷1550300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷nZwJW7f5¬WU÷altona-magic¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷UcTNVR9B¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Bw5ifH8¬AD÷1550300400¬ADE÷1550300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷8ruFXmua¬WV÷kingston-city¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷v9zBYTPh¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPyDkYoL¬AD÷1550304000¬ADE÷1550304000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷r1XRUoPH¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷xOWVT5vO¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o89lh1R¬AD÷1550825100¬ADE÷1550825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷vPOYm9Pu¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷GEVZSPgU¬WU÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ffypC9r¬AD÷1550825100¬ADE÷1550825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷IFNxmTvn¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷CxNtnmfh¬WV÷altona-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHguqWOl¬AD÷1550826900¬ADE÷1550826900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷QuRpo79b¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷84GkpRO4¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKcqrjve¬AD÷1550827800¬ADE÷1550827800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷neFgqovB¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷GUJcr5gH¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqmlsAg1¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷hfsRQxOq¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷zJWVPdwj¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZohtU87¬AD÷1550895300¬ADE÷1550895300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷ngzzPGhd¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷0dOHm0Vd¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~
1
1545207093
182
HELP: You are on NPL Victoria 2019 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL Victoria 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NPL Victoria 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL Victoria scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL Victoria 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!