NPL Victoria 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Australia NPL Victoria2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷APUBDdg1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000186000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷zPyDkYoL¬AD÷1550304000¬ADE÷1550304000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷r1XRUoPH¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷xOWVT5vO¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2Bw5ifH8¬AD÷1550300400¬ADE÷1550300400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷v9zBYTPh¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷8ruFXmua¬WV÷kingston-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dYx9jEWE¬AD÷1550293200¬ADE÷1550293200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷nZwJW7f5¬WU÷altona-magic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷UcTNVR9B¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pz9Kqrb2¬AD÷1550223000¬ADE÷1550223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷rmhgGnAO¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷djtyuWnP¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷l8Z0hz22¬AD÷1550223000¬ADE÷1550223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷Ign2zjet¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷0Iy7Z9An¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6qAGpOrd¬AD÷1550222100¬ADE÷1550222100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷4dgkHSfI¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷nLbpI8uC¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xA5Co4Tk¬AD÷1550133900¬ADE÷1550133900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷E70xKUAa¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷8UatJlQ5¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~~
1
1550317969
7
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷APUBDdg1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000186000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2o89lh1R¬AD÷1550825100¬ADE÷1550825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷GEVZSPgU¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷vPOYm9Pu¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ffypC9r¬AD÷1550825100¬ADE÷1550825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷IFNxmTvn¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷CxNtnmfh¬WV÷altona-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHguqWOl¬AD÷1550826900¬ADE÷1550826900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷84GkpRO4¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷QuRpo79b¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKcqrjve¬AD÷1550827800¬ADE÷1550827800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷neFgqovB¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷GUJcr5gH¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqmlsAg1¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷hfsRQxOq¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷zJWVPdwj¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZohtU87¬AD÷1550895300¬ADE÷1550895300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷0dOHm0Vd¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷ngzzPGhd¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mkuz5Do8¬AD÷1551087000¬ADE÷1551087000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷vmNLnKp3¬WU÷kingston-city¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷dOHQov09¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tvv4X0E¬AD÷1551431700¬ADE÷1551431700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷zFGUpbFF¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷UyGYqIUL¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5Tr3iGK¬AD÷1551432600¬ADE÷1551432600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷ruKxqxpS¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷lMd5vdhq¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuXn2BVQ¬AD÷1551432600¬ADE÷1551432600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷SCe9wG7k¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷MmACxzNe¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKJEcVwr¬AD÷1551500100¬ADE÷1551500100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷0v9Gyfx2¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷2qma0wF2¬WV÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwCRfTN0¬AD÷1551510000¬ADE÷1551510000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷8pWshFMr¬WU÷altona-magic¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷27VoiZyk¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nDNe98f¬AD÷1551510000¬ADE÷1551510000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷l0kBcyaL¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷6ypGdeER¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBIIdkgl¬AD÷1551510000¬ADE÷1551510000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷Gni3acU8¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷A9j7bHqF¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0BVgmw7¬AD÷1552034700¬ADE÷1552034700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷EsZkjgie¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷d6OfkD61¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3FZh7hD¬AD÷1552036500¬ADE÷1552036500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷zcNblXL7¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷OCGtDGb8¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550317969
175
HELP: You are on NPL Victoria 2019 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL Victoria 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NPL Victoria 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL Victoria scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL Victoria 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!