Football »Australia » NPL Victoria » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷KMzhPFss¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJJlIrSd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000169000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EyGcKwfS¬AD÷1519290900¬ADE÷1519290900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷QwIvbwPF¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷827qccvM¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1519310755
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷KMzhPFss¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJJlIrSd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000169000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷ALGSEHHk¬AD÷1519374600¬ADE÷1519374600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷IycJjeHk¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷zDiOkFWe¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417|163|428|471¬~AA÷hp6XDyXe¬AD÷1519378200¬ADE÷1519378200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷E3jSlZo2¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷S6vADIO2¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417|428|471¬~AA÷6mAyDen2¬AD÷1519455600¬ADE÷1519455600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷M5XIBdgF¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷vsrECxv9¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417|471¬~AA÷WUHOFc2q¬AD÷1519459200¬ADE÷1519459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷vobFiy2q¬WV÷northcote-city¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷M5BmdHgS¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417|428|471¬~AA÷bscNzav9¬AD÷1519637400¬ADE÷1519637400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷WvNh5fWr¬WU÷bulleen¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷E3Cc4Eok¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷KjbJyuP2¬AD÷1519637400¬ADE÷1519637400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷0dWMAG8L¬WU÷kingston-city¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷UVzR9zOR¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷GIiSZIgF¬AD÷1519979400¬ADE÷1519979400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷S6G13Y0e¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷MTF52hG1¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9jWYx9L¬AD÷1519983000¬ADE÷1519983000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷0KE91CV7¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷0CKpQe88¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWkzYdOR¬AD÷1519983000¬ADE÷1519983000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷v3JlPFNE¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷YPIhOZxL¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOt2TGWr¬AD÷1520049600¬ADE÷1520049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷nTMdNghR¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷hAaPID0r¬WV÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mW6Sznk¬AD÷1520064000¬ADE÷1520064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷W0bTHXFl¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷0z3XGiVf¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvVARf1e¬AD÷1520064000¬ADE÷1520064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷vR1yGBp1¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷MkitFVa7¬WV÷bulleen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDZEQEG1¬AD÷1520067600¬ADE÷1520067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷KzAqEkFD¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷YwbRxZiE¬WV÷northcote-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4YIPYV7¬AD÷1520586900¬ADE÷1520586900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷CUdVyg7K¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷U5izyDMQ¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9C1lI88¬AD÷1520587800¬ADE÷1520587800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷WEw2WWUs¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷Qyw6Vjpl¬WV÷bulleen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CG5mxOE¬AD÷1520587800¬ADE÷1520587800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷vusAUAaf¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷M3WETUE0¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519310755
181
HELP: You are on NPL Victoria 2018 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL Victoria 2018 livescore, final and partial results, NPL Victoria 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL Victoria scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL Victoria 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.