NPL Victoria 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Australia

NPL Victoria
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Qm1SUson¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z9PKb4KF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0Sbov6Xn¬AD÷1581583500¬ADE÷1581583500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷UTdGYlHt¬WV÷avondale-fc¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷h85lwV8P¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJckwQng¬AD÷1581669000¬ADE÷1581669000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷OjdKX8Wn¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷2seOWSog¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfhfxp2a¬AD÷1581669900¬ADE÷1581669900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷WGaSVn1a¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷A7bWU6G5¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoiby4H5¬AD÷1581753600¬ADE÷1581753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷G41vTpoI¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷4UczUQVB¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7j2zOWB¬AD÷1581757200¬ADE÷1581757200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷80P7BIFp¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷niOBAxVj¬WV÷altona-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trf6ZsnI¬AD÷1581825600¬ADE÷1581825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Lions¬JA÷z7HgZL7i¬WU÷eastern-lions¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷EcGcYuNc¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6qBY11O¬AD÷1581832800¬ADE÷1581832800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷8KF1Xax4¬WU÷st-albans¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷MNJ5WJiA¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2crFXLGU¬AD÷1582273800¬ADE÷1582273800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷GpJ9Vw7G¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷fyIDUcMM¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVOKh5nt¬AD÷1582274700¬ADE÷1582274700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷lCWGTHyT¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷jLIrPypp¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMNOiP1n¬AD÷1582275600¬ADE÷1582275600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷prInOeaj¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷boMjNFEd¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoDTjqHh¬AD÷1582277400¬ADE÷1582277400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷ClAYoaic¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷ju9xoJ63¬WV÷st-albans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llHXk3Wb¬AD÷1582277400¬ADE÷1582277400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷KEDtpwM9¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷b5CpqcyG¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBGykNo5¬AD÷1582354800¬ADE÷1582354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷hSBlrHjM¬WU÷altona-magic¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷42Fhsy6S¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1Fuls1B¬AD÷1582437600¬ADE÷1582437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷Ms2KxeEq¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Lions¬JB÷0Y0OyFTk¬WV÷eastern-lions¬AN÷n¬~
182
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NPL Victoria 2020 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL Victoria 2020 livescore, final and partial results, NPL Victoria 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL Victoria scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL Victoria 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!