Football »Australia » NPL Queensland » 2018

NPL Queensland
Loading ...
results
1
1516494192
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Queensland¬ZEE÷G8PFBMll¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YTnGn61k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷phjqXmqT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_G8PFBMll¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-queensland/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0060000000169000NPL Queensla014nsland000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷dd1lPqv3¬AD÷1517562000¬ADE÷1517562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreton Bay Utd¬JB÷xURQRPSE¬WV÷moreton-bay-utd¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷QgOMS5D8¬WU÷redlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXegO3g9¬AD÷1517644800¬ADE÷1517644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷IRueAccs¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Pride¬JB÷dIva9HCm¬WV÷western-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKIQ5ewr¬AD÷1517646600¬ADE÷1517646600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷n7XB6Fd6¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬JB÷0AyG5ZBC¬WV÷queensland-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOfcNN8F¬AD÷1517646600¬ADE÷1517646600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns¬JA÷Qiq38ySg¬WU÷cairns¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast¬JB÷4rr77es0¬WV÷gold-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnCZ3Z7f¬AD÷1517648400¬ADE÷1517648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magpies Crusaders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magpies Crusaders¬JA÷zqSdC5pP¬WU÷magpies-crusaders¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic FC¬JB÷xhEO7Pht¬WV÷olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNMU4Fhl¬AD÷1517648400¬ADE÷1517648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland United¬JA÷fXzK4gRI¬WU÷north-queensland-united¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬JB÷YNZN3DtP¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxBw3gN0¬AD÷1517729400¬ADE÷1517729400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane U21¬JA÷WEDS6q8n¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷SWQ Thunder¬JB÷pIHW53Nh¬WV÷swq-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4Op1XiD¬AD÷1518249600¬ADE÷1518249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬JA÷z7Aq317B¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷Ec9m2LMH¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDPt2Dx7¬AD÷1518249600¬ADE÷1518249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Lions¬JA÷St7y5Nxa¬WU÷queensland-lions¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬JB÷6X5u4sh5¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f92TPGUD¬AD÷1518251400¬ADE÷1518251400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns¬JA÷dMbh1uxO¬WU÷cairns¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬JB÷f7He0aiU¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJn8IYMm¬AD÷1518253200¬ADE÷1518253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane U21¬JB÷zRxVEb6N¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast¬JA÷dzvRFviH¬WU÷gold-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Z5yOfaQ¬AD÷1518253200¬ADE÷1518253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland United¬JA÷SfnAJMih¬WU÷north-queensland-united¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magpies Crusaders¬JB÷6ooEIt7b¬WV÷magpies-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rh3JE7s¬AD÷1518253200¬ADE÷1518253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷08pIH0M4¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷SWQ Thunder¬JB÷EBlMGKyB¬WV÷swq-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8C6XOzpK¬AD÷1518253200¬ADE÷1518253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Pride¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Pride¬JA÷WSh1LrNu¬WU÷western-pride¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic FC¬JB÷AJi5K2xn¬WV÷olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AoCHhxf¬AD÷1518771600¬ADE÷1518771600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷rixZDILT¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast¬JB÷p0O09xUp¬WV÷gold-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXpGGCi0¬AD÷1518854400¬ADE÷1518854400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷n52qYL6o¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreton Bay Utd¬JB÷086mXuMi¬WV÷moreton-bay-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67lKFW66¬AD÷1518856200¬ADE÷1518856200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷SWQ Thunder¬JB÷YL4eVJj4¬WV÷swq-thunder¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷fV5iWayb¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxWAxfEJ¬AD÷1518858000¬ADE÷1518858000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane U21¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane U21¬JA÷tSwuNebp¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns¬JB÷KIxqMFDj¬WV÷cairns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMxTDAyJ¬AD÷1518858000¬ADE÷1518858000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magpies Crusaders¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magpies Crusaders¬JA÷OAc8SHzN¬WU÷magpies-crusaders¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬JB÷zo1CRyjT¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWwPEjMC¬AD÷1518858000¬ADE÷1518858000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland United¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland United¬JA÷jca0Uw6A¬WU÷north-queensland-united¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Pride¬JB÷Umb4TcLG¬WV÷western-pride¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516494192
182
HELP: You are on NPL Queensland 2018 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL Queensland 2018 livescore, final and partial results, NPL Queensland 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL Queensland scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL Queensland 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.