FA Cup 2013 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football China

FA Cup
2013
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷z9RQtBrA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f7q3IQ6P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷YHWdGjsg¬AD÷1386403200¬ADE÷1386403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1386410222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷zDZNAD06¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷4nvS9XFC¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-3.¬~AA÷fRXhHWRn¬AD÷1385884800¬ADE÷1385884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1385891658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷EcoFCZVg¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷dMzKBgo0¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Egiy9O1G¬AD÷1385553600¬ADE÷1385553600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1385560171¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷IgbmUsbJ¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷MROTxz2J¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 7-3.¬~AA÷6TmTApX3¬AD÷1385204400¬ADE÷1385204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1385211525¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷lE6WXPbf¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷WxdyXqE0¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KWiX94nA¬AD÷1383724800¬ADE÷1383724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1383731341¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷ATfuW3T6¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷v3aqVNrD¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1. Aggregate: 4-2.¬~AA÷O4bOBQHc¬AD÷1382526000¬ADE÷1382526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1382532710¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷tl3OZoUs¬WU÷dalian-professional¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷zB2SY5ql¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fees9bX3¬AD÷1375876800¬ADE÷1375876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1375884222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷2gvPJzbl¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷KUYTIfDf¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Yofo8InA¬AD÷1375875900¬ADE÷1375875900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1375882628¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷bLXXHES0¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷hrXyHYs7¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bT1YAK2i¬AD÷1375875600¬ADE÷1375875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1375882523¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷AeapRI5E¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷hKlkQxLK¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xK0xAvIc¬AD÷1375873200¬ADE÷1375873200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1375879735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷6NhgPdzR¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷O2uLKGrr¬WV÷liaoning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CWHvM56l¬AD÷1373457600¬ADE÷1373457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1373464273¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷WhlTnvYF¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dali Ruilong¬JB÷bFKPobmM¬WV÷dali-ruilong¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KYx0TmEE¬AD÷1373456400¬ADE÷1373456400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1373462863¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷jZSgYvJM¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷YcIbXbYS¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fe7qLPLf¬AD÷1373456100¬ADE÷1373456100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1373462932¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷x6JTpI2S¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷fo6etxBq¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6VAmKqy1¬AD÷1373455800¬ADE÷1373455800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1373462400¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong¬JB÷jDa4vGud¬WV÷guangdong¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷8lAaudQk¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷tlR8RRrR¬AD÷1373455800¬ADE÷1373455800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1373462443¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷rX7YQdBd¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷pxnHktlc¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2cS4S7TK¬AD÷1373454000¬ADE÷1373454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1373461009¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷z74QSItp¬WU÷dalian-professional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷4t9URxdj¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0hAiJ3j7¬AD÷1373441400¬ADE÷1373441400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1373448928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷U3b8wze2¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷IJij2JX2¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YuJzNoir¬AD÷1373441400¬ADE÷1373441400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1373448178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷h2kPmKI9¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷bujLl033¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6PHShs83¬AD÷1369223100¬ADE÷1369223100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1369230229¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷nVTTSLnn¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dali Ruilong¬JB÷thTXRu2h¬WV÷dali-ruilong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IaLWi1N9¬AD÷1369222500¬ADE÷1369222500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1369229582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷vwnyRaHb¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷M1ytQJW4¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GzkzmiKp¬AD÷1369222500¬ADE÷1369222500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1369229643¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷h88fEMXh¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Hongxing¬JB÷0Y7bDtma¬WV÷wuhan-hongxing¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YBJKf3wi¬AD÷1369222200¬ADE÷1369222200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1369229244¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷zi0BAvXH¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷UDaF9bnO¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2T8aggsH¬AD÷1369222200¬ADE÷1369222200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1369229745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷AoARAmR0¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong¬JB÷SM4W97t7¬WV÷guangdong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fRmvnBZj¬AD÷1369207800¬ADE÷1369207800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1369214686¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷vP62C025¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷Mmd7BKHB¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0OAyiLxG¬AD÷1369207800¬ADE÷1369207800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1369214502¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷0hzpPwnB¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷URvlOc1H¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷phb4hDdN¬AD÷1369207800¬ADE÷1369207800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1369214410¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷6D3z9ReD¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷KGiIXAYD¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vF9ujuhM¬AD÷1369206000¬ADE÷1369206000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1369213543¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷8IwhNHGN¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Zhongze¬JB÷jsTdMyWT¬WV÷shenyang-zhongze¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
42
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on FA Cup 2013 page in Football/China section. FlashScore.com offers FA Cup 2013 results, standings and match details. Besides FA Cup 2013 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!