Super League 2012 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football China

Super League
2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League - All Stars¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷jVYNGuv5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AVOlmZF8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League024 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷48ccbCBd¬AD÷1352284200¬ADE÷1352284200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷KWwfgCqe¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷SL All-Stars¬JB÷2eTbhWb1¬WV÷sl-all-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬BB÷1¬AH÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tQp7D3jU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AVOlmZF8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷2FZ4GlTc¬AD÷1351927800¬ADE÷1351927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷WAaau8tn¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷EZl4vSeh¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pbVPBQsT¬AD÷1351927800¬ADE÷1351927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷Sf4ruan3¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷dU8nvJ19¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷bsTDEScA¬AD÷1351927800¬ADE÷1351927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷0jiGyQuB¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷IRoLzpeH¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t6Y8F8r4¬AD÷1351927800¬ADE÷1351927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷MahCx6Q4¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷Sxg8wnBb¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xYRHDnDG¬AD÷1351927800¬ADE÷1351927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷fi9lJHPq¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷lE8hIyuj¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WfRLC6SM¬AD÷1351927800¬ADE÷1351927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷l45vtuXd¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷naReHefd¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷UV6d645j¬AD÷1351927800¬ADE÷1351927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷Wn1ayHoS¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷lSmRWzfq¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ju8h7pjp¬AD÷1351927800¬ADE÷1351927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷zL7jwwHF¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷IqcexcWL¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dIWdIAbo¬AD÷1351323000¬ADE÷1351323000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷ttysNQQH¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BA÷1¬AG÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷O4QoMptO¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬BB÷1¬AH÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8hz1HUDi¬AD÷1351323000¬ADE÷1351323000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷2ePkL4eU¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷hK0etlRu¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BB÷1¬AH÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hp6G9Ifo¬AD÷1351323000¬ADE÷1351323000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷YFXYOnd5¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷SxXxO6BB¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nqNXHtm5¬AD÷1351323000¬ADE÷1351323000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷bcJjC9Ca¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BA÷0¬AG÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷tM8eBTR5¬WV÷liaoning¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jyKlEbnU¬AD÷1351323000¬ADE÷1351323000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷xlvQQ8Rh¬WU÷henan-jianye¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷fPYUPSta¬WV÷dalian-shide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BB÷0¬AH÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0nRyH02B¬AD÷1351323000¬ADE÷1351323000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷KC7aAmsC¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷lnC397dI¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M1FpFvXN¬AD÷1351323000¬ADE÷1351323000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷4ztISUdt¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BA÷2¬AG÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷bcuMRlCn¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬BB÷1¬AH÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rBGtGKHH¬AD÷1351323000¬ADE÷1351323000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷SxB78RBO¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BA÷0¬AG÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷UskjXAlP¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BB÷0¬AH÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fT8OLOmt¬AD÷1350806400¬ADE÷1350806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷G46UdUCC¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷YuHPcAc6¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EVOPJ2Ih¬AD÷1350733500¬ADE÷1350733500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷M1cKJiKP¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷CtHvFBSt¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hMNTIMXb¬AD÷1350732900¬ADE÷1350732900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷jXFrEVsm¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷pfFnDkcg¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Y34GTB0¬AD÷1350732600¬ADE÷1350732600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷I94ha2HD¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷dfzZ7fLD¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nP28FmR6¬AD÷1350732600¬ADE÷1350732600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷U7Yt6YkQ¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷zoZx7EzK¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YJ7SKr3n¬AD÷1350732600¬ADE÷1350732600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷U7AYelSI¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷rBbGKX4J¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ridHDReJ¬AD÷1350718200¬ADE÷1350718200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷QFDHaWSg¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷fkILbjr0¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UmhDE7tD¬AD÷1350718200¬ADE÷1350718200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷40P81hbs¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷nPED0CDm¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
241
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Super League 2012 page in Football/China section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2012 results, standings and match details. Besides Super League 2012 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!