Super League 2013 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football China

Super League
2013
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tY6AS2CH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfQ6KuRE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷EHs7P3YQ¬AD÷1383464100¬ADE÷1383464100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷tjhotez8¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷fgtT4vD8¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0Ew3QqJK¬AD÷1383464100¬ADE÷1383464100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷niaxrH5e¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷UFlssyL1¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷S0ueS5l8¬AD÷1383464100¬ADE÷1383464100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷fgKckaDL¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷xI92lJSR¬WV÷liaoning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6ivaRP3E¬AD÷1383464100¬ADE÷1383464100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷vReUqwyq¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷800Yrcjk¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bkJwKsdl¬AD÷1383464100¬ADE÷1383464100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷UBYu2xcR¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷niL7cd5r¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jqdC3MB7¬AD÷1383464100¬ADE÷1383464100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1383470697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷tjGgjubF¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷nTGkiLr9¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷KbKZKNtr¬AD÷1383464100¬ADE÷1383464100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷YquX3bSE¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷jLZy3IsL¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Chc842d1¬AD÷1383464100¬ADE÷1383464100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷8pCATHj2¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷8xIoh1T2¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OW4e74Cr¬AD÷1383132900¬ADE÷1383132900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷8MTNxMTF¬WV÷liaoning¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷xdYRytqM¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷vsvKQhD3¬AD÷1383132900¬ADE÷1383132900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷viuLI0xp¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷dSZPHKij¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IXxOPCS9¬AD÷1383132900¬ADE÷1383132900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷zJYTGv7d¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷lMMBuOqc¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6ef06ORl¬AD÷1383132900¬ADE÷1383132900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷MT9bWJ6q¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷GnXVz0bS¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dIlFRYcc¬AD÷1383132900¬ADE÷1383132900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷rLgkOMEM¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷xrggNtUS¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IVc45rse¬AD÷1383132900¬ADE÷1383132900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷zXD2VwMk¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷UgD6Ucyd¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rFpBSEri¬AD÷1383132900¬ADE÷1383132900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷ng0tQrpA¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷UHkoP2aG¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n7sSOWsG¬AD÷1383132900¬ADE÷1383132900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷n7uFvra3¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷UVUJw2E9¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jLcP4Bjp¬AD÷1382270400¬ADE÷1382270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷KtPo41Nj¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷Mo3USp0i¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IB1mDZr4¬AD÷1382254500¬ADE÷1382254500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷0vXv8AOO¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷lfQMWg1P¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UBdT3V5j¬AD÷1382254500¬ADE÷1382254500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷0x2YR4Fc¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷821xROU3¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
240
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Super League 2013 page in Football/China section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2013 results, standings and match details. Besides Super League 2013 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!