Super League 2014 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football China

Super League
2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷OWjLMTsL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷voYZdRwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷zs7I8y5p¬AD÷1414913700¬ADE÷1414913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷hK6xmNLu¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷WA5tnsyn¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EX5M7eKj¬AD÷1414913700¬ADE÷1414913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷ln0oo1jh¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷SxakpL5b¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷tvb8VbCc¬AD÷1414913700¬ADE÷1414913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1414920433¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷Gbi2sJkH¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷fkj6tw5N¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UajLSddG¬AD÷1414913700¬ADE÷1414913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷z3OScvzb¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷EgNWdbk4¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UaUkDHdT¬AD÷1414913700¬ADE÷1414913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷2eRSSJzO¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷GbVWRwjU¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O2mDUIR3¬AD÷1414913700¬ADE÷1414913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷OOfAucKT¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷QXtxyHSp¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwiHTxsA¬AD÷1414913700¬ADE÷1414913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷SxLKa05o¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷ttPObKKi¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2ma4Wvci¬AD÷1414913700¬ADE÷1414913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷MabgquL4¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷YZ1crazB¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GG8UJ1Do¬AD÷1414308900¬ADE÷1414308900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷dCmVn24r¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷z3nZoMJl¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2XAtHac4¬AD÷1414308900¬ADE÷1414308900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷SAOVjWMD¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷4znaZ3it¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MZQsFwSG¬AD÷1414308900¬ADE÷1414308900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷fPvCW1ya¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷YFwGVLj5¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EBUoeIzo¬AD÷1414308900¬ADE÷1414308900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷4Ke3irdR¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷QTdahOtL¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OtCxIurb¬AD÷1414308900¬ADE÷1414308900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1414315425¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷lQhkrvJD¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷AZgoqK37¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UJCYILSi¬AD÷1414308900¬ADE÷1414308900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷IRyvotZf¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷GCfsp0l1¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GdQoEcsN¬AD÷1414308900¬ADE÷1414308900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷ttwKUu6B¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷KWyOTaLH¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷rqSwGJCA¬AD÷1414308900¬ADE÷1414308900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷bco3YN6n¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷C0k7XsMh¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4xuC1KcH¬AD÷1413719100¬ADE÷1413719100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷I503Y2kk¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷dda7XM4e¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U5Xa4MDb¬AD÷1413718500¬ADE÷1413718500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷IsIGs7S2¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷dYGKtRs9¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OSW33tT4¬AD÷1413718500¬ADE÷1413718500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷Q7LOuocF¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷4bKSv5CL¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C2rKabST¬AD÷1413718200¬ADE÷1413718200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷U13jfpC8¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷r57fg4RE¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MDk720rB¬AD÷1413718200¬ADE÷1413718200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1413725357¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷nN9XwPRR¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷Or1aZrzq¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷rTwG0vDN¬AD÷1413703800¬ADE÷1413703800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷x8G4WtK1¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷GbF8V0Z7¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
240
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Super League 2014 page in Football/China section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2014 results, standings and match details. Besides Super League 2014 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!