Ligat ha'Al 2012/2013 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Israel

Ligat ha'Al
2012/2013
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷rHJ2vy1B¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷fZwZLHWG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Iipea3e9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0000000000004000Ligat ha'Al 030 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷6et3RIIG¬AD÷1367683800¬ADE÷1367683800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷jZSorFxP¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷4xHT6bFP¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zVp7QxYM¬AD÷1367683800¬ADE÷1367683800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷6o3e2INt¬WU÷netanya¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷ncKh1xwm¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ELqBPdmT¬AD÷1367683800¬ADE÷1367683800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷QmJd0dhg¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷KAI0aG7a¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K2MwLGep¬AD÷1367679600¬ADE÷1367679600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷YDM4bzN5¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JB÷GxC9cfxC¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al - Championship Group¬ZEE÷rHJ2vy1B¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷fkMHNw24¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Iipea3e9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/football/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0000000000251000Ligat ha'Al 032 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷zV8DEKHD¬AD÷1369072200¬ADE÷1369072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷0AujaDCN¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬JB÷8zufbXRT¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MR49F027¬AD÷1368895500¬ADE÷1368895500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷MJtn0gcH¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷veis1ZsB¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷S455Gtm1¬AD÷1368890100¬ADE÷1368890100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷WUmZ2eDb¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷Qimw2FS4¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷82k4I2Il¬AD÷1368467400¬ADE÷1368467400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷dCeM5cTu¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷pzqFc0yJ¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lE61HMXf¬AD÷1368289800¬ADE÷1368289800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1368296510¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷z3fQ4Hrn¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷hvkV3ybh¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UBj0Jr3r¬AD÷1368280800¬ADE÷1368280800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷4Qz7aM66¬WU÷shmona¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷nkQBbtMC¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CW3YNOfR¬AD÷1367859600¬ADE÷1367859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷d0Xb1rxf¬WU÷yehuda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷QZy302i0¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G4APPpQE¬AD÷1367771400¬ADE÷1367771400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷42hK8QqK¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷bPiO7paQ¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bTaUO4uL¬AD÷1367676000¬ADE÷1367676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷zoqj347s¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷I9Yf2OMm¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A7JZ2NI1¬AD÷1367257800¬ADE÷1367257800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷dvdOl5hl¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷v3oTmP7f¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xEBLQQA8¬AD÷1367169300¬ADE÷1367169300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷QJmuoNiD¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷QBgG96UD¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
240
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Ligat ha'Al 2012/2013 page in Football/Israel section. FlashScore.com offers Ligat ha'Al 2012/2013 results, standings and match details. Besides Ligat ha'Al 2012/2013 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!