State Cup 2013/2014 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Israel

State Cup
2013/2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Cxktbe36¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0697TWEU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷QmVqWhF3¬AD÷1399482000¬ADE÷1399482000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1399490986¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷S41vBXoa¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬AU÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷6e0rAi15¬WU÷netanya¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AT÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EkBelP0I¬AD÷1397669400¬ADE÷1397669400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1397676465¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷0n5UKvFF¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷f94YJbUL¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dEGjk5oC¬AD÷1397660400¬ADE÷1397660400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1397667230¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷fZZTM0p3¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷Me6QLKa9¬WV÷netanya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W2NgCZqO¬AD÷1395855600¬ADE÷1395855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1395862795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷hvmUSFeS¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷pWvdOZ3q¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AgMcBgaU¬AD÷1395774000¬ADE÷1395774000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1395780642¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷OMw0NgJk¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷6oT4MDYe¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ATh4WxVu¬AD÷1395766800¬ADE÷1395766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1395773450¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷ILW8LXm2¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷WOKjpHQ2¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lKi8Vdpn¬AD÷1395765900¬ADE÷1395765900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1395772548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷AFJfqyt9¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Maalot¬JB÷SjEareeF¬WV÷maccabi-maalot¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0dWKsnoK¬AD÷1392231600¬ADE÷1392231600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1392238297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JA÷Uq8xPKi6¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷8z7tOv7C¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷E3CeypOm¬AD÷1392224400¬ADE÷1392224400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1392230934¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷0Qidutxm¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷vHj0v0ig¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IXQPt60Q¬AD÷1392223800¬ADE÷1392223800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1392232856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷jadoNbMI¬WU÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷420kMIyP¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷82qZJrgD¬AD÷1392145200¬ADE÷1392145200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1392151973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷SKBLS2hs¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷veFPRM7m¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AV54ZNh0¬AD÷1392139800¬ADE÷1392139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1392149889¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬JB÷8drHzIjI¬WV÷ashdod¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷U5qDybyC¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷M5XGrSVD¬AD÷1392137100¬ADE÷1392137100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1392143673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷MJ4UQtNg¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷0A3YP0x0¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KtDixQ8s¬AD÷1392137100¬ADE÷1392137100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1392143851¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷KEzatMMt¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷I5lXp2EP¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷S6Gaz4wf¬AD÷1392116400¬ADE÷1392116400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Maalot¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1392123276¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Maalot¬JA÷Ywj4wK6a¬WU÷maccabi-maalot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JB÷nsf8xvM5¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SCqmk0oN¬AD÷1391022000¬ADE÷1391022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1391028792¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷OQNwfOrI¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷h0SsgrbO¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷veLbpBae¬AD÷1391014800¬ADE÷1391014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1391021597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷GbJRDIZj¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷M. Ironi Bat Yam¬JB÷KWq8MAwi¬WV÷m-ironi-bat-yam¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xOC57s1i¬AD÷1391014800¬ADE÷1391014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1391021656¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JA÷2XA58NcB¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷dfA97sDH¬WV÷yehuda¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Yk6E5LV3¬AD÷1391014800¬ADE÷1391014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷fVkp1ujo¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷roqSPOSo¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IuXknXUr¬AD÷1391014800¬ADE÷1391014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1391021444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷llZnL0sH¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷6PTiKKdN¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
45
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on State Cup 2013/2014 page in Football/Israel section. FlashScore.com offers State Cup 2013/2014 results, standings and match details. Besides State Cup 2013/2014 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!