Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Romania

Romanian Cup Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷n39SWt5q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJj5jpEH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷SCeqUytk¬AD÷1570608000¬ADE÷1570608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷bTFa3Y2m¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷FCM Targoviste W¬JB÷6gF32hIg¬WV÷fcm-targoviste¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0QgiSFA1¬AD÷1570352400¬ADE÷1570352400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷tC7Gaj2C¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dream Team W¬JB÷zZ6KbAHI¬WV÷dream-team¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬~AA÷ETceRZP7¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Bucuresti W¬JB÷jsk7MD9P¬WV÷progresul-bucuresti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷EP5OcUWO¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬~AA÷63fmTeee¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Pascani W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Pascani W¬JA÷ppE71CXa¬WU÷csm-pascani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Bacau W¬JB÷S83C0Wn6¬WV÷magura-bacau¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n1vnVHQr¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie W¬JA÷vu3RLtJE¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda W¬JB÷KxHe4Ems¬WV÷csikszereda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jVhGzv3L¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬JA÷G6HWaade¬WU÷politehnica-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JB÷YsCyaJB1¬WV÷juventus-timisoara¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xSlCyKmF¬AD÷1570269600¬ADE÷1570269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viitorul Arad W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Arad W¬JA÷rgJO1LRr¬WU÷viitorul-arad¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Iulia W¬JB÷xGIS0usk¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~
7
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Romanian Cup Women scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!