Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Romania

Romanian Cup Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷n39SWt5q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJj5jpEH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷rmdLwyt1¬AD÷1574251200¬ADE÷1574251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷SG6Adw39¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷Yg76cJm3¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tGmS07sc¬AD÷1574244000¬ADE÷1574244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JA÷0jW9SblT¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷IVIyOIdp¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xAePxee7¬AD÷1573398000¬ADE÷1573398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷675EecIF¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste W¬JB÷zsAIfHXL¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8U38twdr¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Iulia W¬JB÷I9Bssb3M¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷CWAotIIS¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AG÷0¬~AA÷zJ0tw4kj¬AD÷1573380000¬ADE÷1573380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷KCUgWtk4¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷EZTcV04A¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷8¬BD÷5¬~AA÷nL2CucBl¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷EucDyxRq¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷rF1Hzdtj¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E9apxO4d¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Pascani W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Pascani W¬JA÷hQS1UKJG¬WU÷csm-pascani¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSN¬AF÷Navobi Iasi W¬JB÷MaX5TvZM¬WV÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hfByvpzp¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dream Team W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dream Team W¬JA÷EFRoY2Ki¬WU÷dream-team¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷8xRkXMZc¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GYuub5RF¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla W¬JA÷Aq8ZrKY9¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷467wrvlG¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷9¬BD÷6¬~AA÷K6nWaRd3¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JA÷WYMuNxCj¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷pxBNoMli¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jkwC0bmE¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Onix W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONI¬AE÷Onix W¬JA÷pGahlFAk¬WU÷atletic-onix¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷vwadmZPe¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷7¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UuxGaI2K¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷pznrBxI2¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷4¬BD÷7¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬JA÷ITc0ngu2¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4dcHvHQf¬AD÷1573300800¬ADE÷1573300800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬JB÷M50LZFed¬WV÷politehnica-timisoara¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat W¬JA÷z9l3baYd¬WU÷banat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷8¬BC÷5¬~AA÷GYJ9rQRS¬AD÷1573218000¬ADE÷1573218000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletic Drobeta W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletic Drobeta W¬JA÷n9ZaAaSp¬WU÷atletic-drobeta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JB÷zPSsZr5o¬WV÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2VyyaoC9¬AD÷1573214400¬ADE÷1573214400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bihor W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIH¬AE÷Bihor W¬JA÷OS9Rpt4c¬WU÷united-bihor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷Wh9Vq0J3¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷n39SWt5q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJj5jpEH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷rHRCfkTe¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Iulia W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia W¬JA÷IBKEc318¬WU÷alba-iulia¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷GdwIdNGE¬WV÷piros-security¬AN÷n¬~AA÷806BFj5L¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬JA÷SxIgAtoE¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷6TGc900K¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpmrAUSr¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banat W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat W¬JA÷WY6X2bwl¬WU÷banat¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷AP5y2Ihf¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U977GWkF¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷0WTBoc8D¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷MuV7nwg7¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm83HCz9¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JA÷EFRalaOf¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷SIV3mJw1¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7QGg9r2¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navobi Iasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷lAyQf1oR¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi W¬JA÷AJxMesWK¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qy1GEAKR¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷0jG18KFQ¬WU÷sn-constanta¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷xC7T3vOs¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC4aIhL2¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasas Odorhei W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JA÷t2TijLgr¬WU÷vasas-odorhei¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷KhSeku9l¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AN÷n¬~
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Romanian Cup Women scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!