Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Romania Romanian Cup Women2018/2019

Romanian Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷OEDtbvCJ¬AD÷1540990800¬ADE÷1540990800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷zmfr0XQ6¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷IBqmaitD¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷10¬BD÷5¬~AA÷xIHpcbRP¬AD÷1540989000¬ADE÷1540989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat W¬JA÷WEmibBeJ¬WU÷banat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷pIyZMfYJ¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tWXswwzf¬AD÷1540724400¬ADE÷1540724400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷2LG1mfs1¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷drG5nEd7¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷WKQfzyKC¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu S. W¬JB÷lWiW2Ztl¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷672R3FRs¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷pOh7qucQ¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷z5mEdbKE¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Avantul Reghin W¬JB÷ITxJeIZK¬WV÷avantul-reghin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zgBGMHkD¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ineu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Ineu W¬JA÷vJ3BxwTr¬WU÷ineu¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷Yu3Fycrk¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷7¬BD÷4¬~AA÷nXvZva5s¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JA÷dKyNfxkR¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷S2Oljdcr¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zgXoxck0¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Bacau W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Bacau W¬JA÷zZE9oYBD¬WU÷magura-bacau¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷CjbhAHlE¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xbkao1SD¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Lugas W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Lugas W¬JA÷CW1JzHce¬WU÷sporting-lugas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JB÷U7dOZzD1¬WV÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UeUwvJKm¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSN¬AF÷Navobi Iasi W¬JB÷lICclzSf¬WV÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷VUL¬AE÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JA÷6gNhkGCl¬WU÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Mk7CNcz7¬AD÷1540638000¬ADE÷1540638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JA÷nonweoqA¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷U9yrf5bG¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ABPbZfZI¬AD÷1540472400¬ADE÷1540472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Venus Maramures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Venus Maramures W¬JA÷SMjz2gdf¬WU÷venus-maramures¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷ddev1DB0¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬~AA÷hz9tKHET¬AD÷1539513000¬ADE÷1539513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JA÷hjmzgGQp¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletic Drobeta W¬JB÷U7WIHa3o¬WV÷atletic-drobeta¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QNHPNaF4¬AD÷1539511200¬ADE÷1539511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷z7hFKSJP¬WU÷csikszereda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷ONE¬AF÷Onesti W¬JB÷tlVsGnSt¬WV÷fcm-onesti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4EGTMJUA¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷KvUoF6sm¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dream Team W¬JB÷lEYkEQdg¬WV÷dream-team¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UeOGPLph¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷2mVSboc6¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Bucuresti W¬JB÷U91Pc5CC¬WV÷progresul-bucuresti¬AH÷2¬~AA÷ABJyLcaN¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JA÷M3Q2BOtC¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Pascani W¬JB÷GQP6ArdI¬WV÷csm-pascani¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8nNKOu0b¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla W¬JA÷800TdPRI¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JB÷M3lBL84J¬WV÷csm-targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷byGXLwpH¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬JA÷S4XgDpCa¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬AG÷4¬WN÷ACT¬AF÷Activ Slobozia W¬JB÷ATMbC4R5¬WV÷activ-slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬~
1
1542139617
19
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷URGiXA03¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷W0Mfu4wR¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷xraNzOor¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqWkyH46¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷jscd9y4K¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷p4d08eJQ¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWw5978d¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navobi Iasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi W¬JA÷rut0JMG7¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷ppKrr6g8¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gll3pLsK¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷M1qAcv58¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬JA÷8beSYfS7¬WU÷targu-mures¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyImYjoc¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷OzJnsQ8E¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷hANjtpOK¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1LeWUF9¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSS Targoviste W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste W¬JA÷jo3RZs1l¬WU÷css-targoviste¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷p82VY1Gf¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhKaVlVF¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷Ob1ZXLV0¬WU÷piros-security¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷4AIWWuo7¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkYTDMar¬AD÷1542803400¬ADE÷1542803400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JA÷r1HzWa0D¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷d45IfqwE¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542139617
8
HELP: You are on Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Romanian Cup Women scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.