Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 Latest Results, Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Romania

Romanian Cup Women
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000005000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷YqVkns1A¬AD÷1559311200¬ADE÷1559311200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷A9UEt2se¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷vqZIuMd1¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4h3h2Ezh¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷dl7xTXCa¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷EP1sSiS5¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nHhc1Ykb¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati W¬JA÷hG0oRBsC¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷nw0kQVdI¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Mo93rSV8¬AD÷1553691600¬ADE÷1553691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬JA÷rXFsiQQ5¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷dzKojptC¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gp2Ct60L¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JA÷W6ByD7mP¬WU÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷YFc38Ret¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬~AA÷reAaq8G2¬AD÷1553418000¬ADE÷1553418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷AJHZhndg¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷lAGwh6Ba¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Ab8snoF¬AD÷1552467600¬ADE÷1552467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati W¬JA÷va9jk4eI¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste W¬JB÷Ik8flOAO¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b1LeWUF9¬AD÷1544353200¬ADE÷1544353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSS Targoviste W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste W¬JA÷jo3RZs1l¬WU÷css-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷p82VY1Gf¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhKaVlVF¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷4AIWWuo7¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷Ob1ZXLV0¬WU÷piros-security¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2w2rLGIs¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷6owJ7uwg¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷hrZE8LNn¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SpBGPdAQ¬AD÷1542799800¬ADE÷1542799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷8AcrEs0P¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷9¬BD÷9¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JA÷AJqA918t¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷IkYTDMar¬AD÷1542798000¬ADE÷1542798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JA÷r1HzWa0D¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷d45IfqwE¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jyImYjoc¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷OzJnsQ8E¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷hANjtpOK¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷URGiXA03¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷W0Mfu4wR¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷xraNzOor¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EqWkyH46¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷jscd9y4K¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷p4d08eJQ¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷9¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lWw5978d¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navobi Iasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi W¬JA÷rut0JMG7¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷ppKrr6g8¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Gll3pLsK¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬JA÷8beSYfS7¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷1¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷M1qAcv58¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷OEDtbvCJ¬AD÷1540990800¬ADE÷1540990800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷zmfr0XQ6¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷IBqmaitD¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷10¬BD÷5¬~AA÷xIHpcbRP¬AD÷1540989000¬ADE÷1540989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat W¬JA÷WEmibBeJ¬WU÷banat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷pIyZMfYJ¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tWXswwzf¬AD÷1540724400¬ADE÷1540724400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷2LG1mfs1¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷drG5nEd7¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷WKQfzyKC¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷672R3FRs¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu S. W¬JB÷lWiW2Ztl¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pOh7qucQ¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷z5mEdbKE¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Avantul Reghin W¬JB÷ITxJeIZK¬WV÷avantul-reghin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zgBGMHkD¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ineu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Ineu W¬JA÷vJ3BxwTr¬WU÷ineu¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷Yu3Fycrk¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷7¬BD÷4¬~AA÷nXvZva5s¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷S2Oljdcr¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JA÷dKyNfxkR¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zgXoxck0¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Bacau W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Bacau W¬JA÷zZE9oYBD¬WU÷magura-bacau¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷CjbhAHlE¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xbkao1SD¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Lugas W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JB÷U7dOZzD1¬WV÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Lugas W¬JA÷CW1JzHce¬WU÷sporting-lugas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UeUwvJKm¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VUL¬AE÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JA÷6gNhkGCl¬WU÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSN¬AF÷Navobi Iasi W¬JB÷lICclzSf¬WV÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Mk7CNcz7¬AD÷1540638000¬ADE÷1540638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JA÷nonweoqA¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷U9yrf5bG¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ABPbZfZI¬AD÷1540472400¬ADE÷1540472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Venus Maramures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Venus Maramures W¬JA÷SMjz2gdf¬WU÷venus-maramures¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷ddev1DB0¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬~AA÷hz9tKHET¬AD÷1539513000¬ADE÷1539513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JA÷hjmzgGQp¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletic Drobeta W¬JB÷U7WIHa3o¬WV÷atletic-drobeta¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QNHPNaF4¬AD÷1539511200¬ADE÷1539511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷z7hFKSJP¬WU÷csikszereda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷ONE¬AF÷Onesti W¬JB÷tlVsGnSt¬WV÷fcm-onesti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4EGTMJUA¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷KvUoF6sm¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dream Team W¬JB÷lEYkEQdg¬WV÷dream-team¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UeOGPLph¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷2mVSboc6¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Bucuresti W¬JB÷U91Pc5CC¬WV÷progresul-bucuresti¬AH÷2¬~AA÷ABJyLcaN¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JA÷M3Q2BOtC¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Pascani W¬JB÷GQP6ArdI¬WV÷csm-pascani¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8nNKOu0b¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla W¬JA÷800TdPRI¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JB÷M3lBL84J¬WV÷csm-targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷byGXLwpH¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬JA÷S4XgDpCa¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬AG÷4¬WN÷ACT¬AF÷Activ Slobozia W¬JB÷ATMbC4R5¬WV÷activ-slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬~
169
36
Settings
Help: Follow Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 results. FlashScore.com provides all Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, Romanian Cup Women results archive, and the Football page with all today's Football results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!