Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 Latest Results, Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Romania

Romanian Cup Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷n39SWt5q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJj5jpEH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷SCeqUytk¬AD÷1570608000¬ADE÷1570608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷bTFa3Y2m¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷FCM Targoviste W¬JB÷6gF32hIg¬WV÷fcm-targoviste¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0QgiSFA1¬AD÷1570352400¬ADE÷1570352400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷tC7Gaj2C¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dream Team W¬JB÷zZ6KbAHI¬WV÷dream-team¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬~AA÷ETceRZP7¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷EP5OcUWO¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Bucuresti W¬JB÷jsk7MD9P¬WV÷progresul-bucuresti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷63fmTeee¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Pascani W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Pascani W¬JA÷ppE71CXa¬WU÷csm-pascani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Bacau W¬JB÷S83C0Wn6¬WV÷magura-bacau¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n1vnVHQr¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda W¬JB÷KxHe4Ems¬WV÷csikszereda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie W¬JA÷vu3RLtJE¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jVhGzv3L¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬JA÷G6HWaade¬WU÷politehnica-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JB÷YsCyaJB1¬WV÷juventus-timisoara¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xSlCyKmF¬AD÷1570269600¬ADE÷1570269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viitorul Arad W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Arad W¬JA÷rgJO1LRr¬WU÷viitorul-arad¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Iulia W¬JB÷xGIS0usk¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~
170
7
Settings
Help: Follow Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 results. FlashScore.com provides all Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, Romanian Cup Women results archive, and the Football page with all today's Football results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!