Romanian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Romania » Romanian Cup » 2018/2019

Romanian Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷GdU8fhu9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeUs4usp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000186000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷QaaOvKIh¬AD÷1538073000¬ADE÷1538073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬JA÷tvMHRyRn¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷hEPLQetg¬WV÷fcsb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ryAJu03n¬AD÷1538063100¬ADE÷1538063100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬JA÷p8znXc3P¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Turnu Magurele¬JB÷nHMDSHBt¬WV÷turnu-magurele¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Y9E8NImI¬AD÷1538055000¬ADE÷1538055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bucovina Radauti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucovina Radauti¬JA÷ShmyFbss¬WU÷bucovina-radauti¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GMM¬AF÷Gaz Metan Medias¬JB÷6qnuEIdm¬WV÷gaz-metan-medias¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UX5Fttlt¬AD÷1538053200¬ADE÷1538053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Oradea¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Oradea¬JA÷Uaha9fBI¬WU÷luceafarul-oradea¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬JB÷8ji38EQO¬WV÷fc-astra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬~AA÷hCU9LdIU¬AD÷1537986600¬ADE÷1537986600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chindia Targoviste¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬JB÷zwgeAzdC¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Targoviste¬JA÷MZliBGt6¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ELV5Mx3O¬AD÷1537976700¬ADE÷1537976700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concordia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia¬JA÷0K0rDxCg¬WU÷concordia¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷FC Viitorul¬JB÷vBanCdRa¬WV÷fc-viitorul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0dG0PvJ5¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academica Clinceni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Clinceni¬JA÷GEJIdHRC¬WU÷academica-clinceni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷FC Hermannstadt¬JB÷f5IMeysJ¬WV÷fc-hermannstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4UMiR0lg¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Slatina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina¬JA÷EkN10aSm¬WU÷csm-slatina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬JB÷QPQ5aJsf¬WV÷calarasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QwOmStZn¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liesti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liesti¬JA÷f1ATI7rF¬WU÷sporting-liesti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷WQXd1uDs¬WV÷mioveni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fJF4ObYB¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Progresul Spartac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷MBA8JvZP¬WV÷universitatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Progresul Spartac¬JA÷8864KKJJ¬WU÷progresul-spartac¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷d4JqTMJt¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷UTA Arad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷UTA Arad¬JA÷ny7LKTD2¬WU÷uta-arad¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Iasi¬JB÷QR5PJmT8¬WV÷poli-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KvdGpkkE¬AD÷1537900200¬ADE÷1537900200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Braila¬JA÷WSOYdQLe¬WU÷braila¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti¬JB÷pWSxdpy2¬WV÷din-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ngCdQK3a¬AD÷1537891200¬ADE÷1537891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara¬JA÷KnQ9bwc0¬WU÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi¬JB÷bwPDccC6¬WV÷sepsi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IZHXL5CD¬AD÷1537890300¬ADE÷1537890300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Snagov¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportul Snagov¬JA÷bFQQbniq¬WU÷sportul-snagov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U Craiova 1948 CS¬JB÷x6PUc66k¬WV÷u-craiova-cs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium. ¬~AA÷KlaUMoc7¬AD÷1537882200¬ADE÷1537882200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miercurea Ciuc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Miercurea Ciuc¬JA÷GfN148TL¬WU÷miercurea-ciuc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Energeticianul¬JB÷foM53SrS¬WV÷acs-energeticianul¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QRaQNRs1¬AD÷1537880400¬ADE÷1537880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Voluntari¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Voluntari¬JA÷8UJg6Ub9¬WU÷voluntari¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷FC Botosani¬JB÷MXNc5lEF¬WV÷fc-botosani¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1539978437
83
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷GdU8fhu9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeUs4usp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000186000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷MmSXUZNb¬AD÷1540909800¬ADE÷1540909800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Hermannstadt¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷FC Hermannstadt¬JA÷xvo5C9bg¬WU÷fc-hermannstadt¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Voluntari¬JB÷GUq9BTDa¬WV÷voluntari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9bFCh8U¬AD÷1540918800¬ADE÷1540918800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turnu Magurele¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Turnu Magurele¬JA÷OzLVcAq0¬WU÷turnu-magurele¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U Craiova 1948 CS¬JB÷xvPZdUb6¬WV÷u-craiova-cs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcTTVF8h¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poli Iasi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Poli Iasi¬JA÷WtrcEVTt¬WU÷poli-iasi¬WN÷CON¬AF÷FC Viitorul¬JB÷rHo1Dkqm¬WV÷fc-viitorul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIaBDYhO¬AD÷1540996200¬ADE÷1540996200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mioveni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni¬JA÷jNMNaWEm¬WU÷mioveni¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi¬JB÷UDLRbjUg¬WV÷sepsi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzUPWegn¬AD÷1541005200¬ADE÷1541005200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Cluj¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Cluj¬JA÷n96QJi6J¬WU÷universitatea-cluj¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬JB÷Qa5UIBLP¬WV÷fc-astra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXPLXyvt¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaz Metan Medias¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GMM¬AE÷Gaz Metan Medias¬JA÷K2EvdlEC¬WU÷gaz-metan-medias¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬JB÷bgDre8TI¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohd3FfOB¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miercurea Ciuc¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti¬JB÷vPrgJKF8¬WV÷din-bucuresti¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Miercurea Ciuc¬JA÷QLvkK002¬WU÷miercurea-ciuc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qe7EEwI¬AD÷1541101500¬ADE÷1541101500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calarasi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calarasi¬JA÷YorcIvVE¬WU÷calarasi¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷AB5Q0Cas¬WV÷fcsb¬AN÷n¬~
1
1539978437
8
HELP: You are on Romanian Cup live scores page in Football/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Romanian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Romanian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Romanian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Romanian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.