Romanian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Romania » Romanian Cup » 2018/2019

Romanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷GdU8fhu9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeUs4usp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000179000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷SYAZFQAF¬AD÷1534429800¬ADE÷1534429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tunari¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POP¬AF÷Popesti Leordeni¬JB÷UeKaRVah¬WV÷popesti-leordeni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TUN¬AE÷Tunari¬JA÷0MFeSBpn¬WU÷tunari¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Yw0016vP¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agricola Borcea¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCA¬AE÷Agricola Borcea¬JA÷CMxJeJhA¬WU÷agricola-borcea¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLT¬AF÷Oltenita¬JB÷KnxNfw8G¬WV÷oltenita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬~AA÷tInh3mR9¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ariesul Turda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Ariesul Turda¬JA÷Eq47Js2E¬WU÷ariesul-turda¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬JB÷6uSz2FWt¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SfOO1zj5¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avrig¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVR¬AE÷Avrig¬JA÷zPy7jqYR¬WU÷avrig¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Iulia¬JB÷SGTYo3tq¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zund27tG¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare¬JA÷pWQv1Zom¬WU÷baia-mare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Tasnad¬JB÷27Lq0g1g¬WV÷unirea-tasnad¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EXH85Ijt¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Bistrita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bistrita¬JA÷INHclyop¬WU÷gloria-bistrita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬JB÷CpH1me0j¬WV÷reghin¬~AA÷ULq5s64j¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cetate Deva¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CET¬AE÷Cetate Deva¬JA÷0tvY4rmL¬WU÷cetate-deva¬AG÷1¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Municipal Lugoj¬JB÷f3wx422R¬WV÷cs-municipal-lugoj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷fm1d2nPI¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Focsani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOC¬AE÷CSM Focsani¬JA÷j7lAcuOc¬WU÷csm-focsani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Secuiesc¬JB÷YVwFdaw4¬WV÷targu-secuiesc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MFWj59dc¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSS Slatina¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Slatina¬JA÷hvJCc0ue¬WU÷css-slatina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷FC U Craiova¬JB÷MDNGdKf1¬WV÷fc-u-craiova¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0Q1h3S9C¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬JA÷O0dOZyWj¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bragadiru¬JB÷x4p6bL8i¬WV÷cso-bragadiru¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fLCRHnt3¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Sacele¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷FC Sacele¬JA÷40XwAUUH¬WU÷fc-sacele¬AG÷0¬WN÷ACS¬AF÷Cetate Rasnov¬JB÷bNWs9lpO¬WV÷cetate-rasnov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2kWzePYk¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inainte Modelu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inainte Modelu¬JA÷vgnEFY0t¬WU÷inainte-modelu¬AG÷2¬WN÷AXI¬AF÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬JB÷MHyJEhGn¬WV÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷YFRWe5Jq¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pescarusul Sarichioi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescarusul Sarichioi¬JA÷AwC4eVFO¬WU÷pescarusul-sarichioi¬AG÷0¬WN÷OTE¬AF÷Otelul¬JB÷xp0nKEhP¬WV÷otelul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷rPXn6ksi¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrofac Ticleni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrofac Ticleni¬JA÷WOU3aMAr¬WU÷petrofac-ticleni¬AG÷1¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filiasi¬JB÷EmK8btQl¬WV÷acso-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷ro9NISQd¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Sarat¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalul Buzau¬JB÷Q9YZAAFB¬WV÷metalul-buzau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramnicu Sarat¬JA÷8YwVBj05¬WU÷ramnicu-sarat¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GIu1rnkp¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanatatea Darabani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Darabani¬JA÷fT8X64I8¬WU÷sanatatea-darabani¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucovina Radauti¬JB÷MkuU5OXE¬WV÷bucovina-radauti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l4PK2Gza¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Petresti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportul Petresti¬JA÷E9mbh53F¬WU÷sportul-petresti¬AG÷0¬WN÷CUG¬AF÷Cugir¬JB÷dYx3iPIL¬WV÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zLRWaEKH¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teuz Cermei¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Teuz Cermei¬JA÷2ZLoq1Q1¬WU÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebis¬JB÷GxAT7p32¬WV÷sebis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8fHC4x6n¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Bascov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosiorii de Vede¬JB÷ULone7Jd¬WV÷rosiorii-de-vede¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Bascov¬JA÷jyG5nFFd¬WU÷unirea-bascov¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lrCVG6e9¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬JA÷d8ko88aU¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Harman¬JB÷MVGiTiVu¬WV÷afc-harman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬~AA÷COVtAbrP¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Mircesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASU¬AE÷Unirea Mircesti¬JA÷bwyRgcNM¬WU÷unirea-mircesti¬AG÷0¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceahlaul¬JB÷t2QVhHxT¬WV÷ceahlaul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷W6u50oBS¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati¬JA÷lONecioC¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬JB÷WnD0dB0I¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷ttVvfqld¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Victoria Traian¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Traian¬JA÷zLuNDCVh¬WU÷victoria-traian¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬JB÷UsuRCWpa¬WV÷slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dUSS0f5B¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Zabrani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Soimii Lipova¬JB÷lWHspsBe¬WV÷soimii-lipova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Zabrani¬JA÷67SxoNek¬WU÷victoria-zabrani¬AG÷1¬~AA÷lrj01ReM¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viitorul Liteni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Liteni¬JA÷tbKmaDGa¬WU÷viitorul-liteni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Roman¬JB÷zLJibXV5¬WV÷roman¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nNcl48f6¬AD÷1534257000¬ADE÷1534257000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Croatia Clocotici¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croatia Clocotici¬JA÷4GFiub8T¬WU÷croatia-clocotici¬AG÷1¬WN÷GHI¬AF÷Ghiroda¬JB÷pAcKzIGp¬WV÷ghiroda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~
1
1534753439
26
fixtures
1
1534753439
0
HELP: You are on Romanian Cup live scores page in Football/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Romanian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Romanian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Romanian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Romanian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.