Romanian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Romania

Romanian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷pAqiXLne¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SCoizIuE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000183000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷YJXL6OBi¬AD÷1565879400¬ADE÷1565879400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ACS Gloria¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷ACS Gloria¬JA÷S2EgVH19¬WU÷acs-gloria¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬JB÷t6IcUyHF¬WV÷reghin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷z7CxoQZO¬AD÷1565802000¬ADE÷1565802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cumpana¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumpana¬JA÷K0g3is27¬WU÷victoria-cumpana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pescarusul Sarichioi¬JB÷bih7j1HD¬WV÷pescarusul-sarichioi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OpAxGpZb¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ACS Progresul Pecica¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACS¬AE÷ACS Progresul Pecica¬JA÷Ofig2JXM¬WU÷acs-progresul-pecica¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CCC¬AF÷Crisul Chisineu Cris¬JB÷2ojc1wmT¬WV÷cs-crisul-chisineu-cris¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C62kDrJH¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬JA÷UXDKIvI3¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬JB÷8OCOHbX9¬WV÷industria-galda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KW5cBMmU¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ariesul Turda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Ariesul Turda¬JA÷bD5yFdHS¬WU÷ariesul-turda¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬JB÷zZd3AGPq¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xll705ZB¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botoroaga¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷Alexandria¬JB÷WE3c5Usm¬WV÷alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botoroaga¬JA÷YTpf6ASt¬WU÷ajax-botoroaga¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GvmBaPlI¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Bradu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradu¬JA÷Qy314lcg¬WU÷real-bradu¬AG÷0¬WN÷VED¬AF÷Vedita Colonesti¬JB÷4S1538Ca¬WV÷vedita-colonesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷b3xGbq4O¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carcea¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carcea¬JA÷M3dA2SR5¬WU÷cs-carcea¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filiasi¬JB÷0feE1nsC¬WV÷acso-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷COeL99CP¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ciulnita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIU¬AE÷Ciulnita¬JA÷2PImagLD¬WU÷baraganul-ciulnita¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬JB÷GSMibDzK¬WV÷slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8fLLl8z0¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Curita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curita¬JA÷QwI727A8¬WU÷viitorul-curita¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Secuiesc¬JB÷4UGB1RPE¬WV÷targu-secuiesc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Mcoe37kg¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Domnesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUN¬AF÷Tunari¬JB÷vRRWl9c6¬WV÷tunari¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domnesti¬JA÷QNNSkkr0¬WU÷viitorul-domnesti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rDZ31oK5¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Sacele¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷FC Sacele¬JA÷ld9NBW4J¬WU÷fc-sacele¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACS¬AF÷Cetate Rasnov¬JB÷Sn8RAjKP¬WV÷cetate-rasnov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jc1gC2YN¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Floresti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Floresti¬JA÷xbHSGInG¬WU÷cs-floresti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEJ¬AF÷U. Dej¬JB÷GlGWFx2M¬WV÷unirea-dej¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pfBYGQJh¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ghiroda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHI¬AE÷Ghiroda¬JA÷GUmo4u3A¬WU÷ghiroda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUM¬AF÷Dumbravita¬JB÷UXik3aIG¬WV÷acs-dumbravita¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EXsm5TKt¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inainte Modelu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inainte Modelu¬JA÷AkMecXkQ¬WU÷inainte-modelu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POP¬AF÷Popesti Leordeni¬JB÷Cb8Nhibs¬WV÷popesti-leordeni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷SIGTH64n¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lupac¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOI¬AE÷Lupac¬JA÷fFax61Yc¬WU÷vointa-lupac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷FC Hunedoara¬JB÷Y5bt5Lm4¬WV÷fc-hunedoara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MuhP6tdo¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷SR Brasov¬JB÷8neB8ffd¬WV÷sr-brasov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie¬JA÷Ued79zuj¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷C6tKc3JU¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minerul Costesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minerul Costesti¬JA÷fHfI06dI¬WU÷minerul-costesti¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horezu¬JB÷6gNoqvRp¬WV÷flacara-horezu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4Mz02R4a¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreni¬JA÷MkHylTCC¬WU÷flacara-moreni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Pucioasa¬JB÷0tGummSI¬WV÷fc-pucioasa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lSHPInkt¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrila¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrila¬JA÷8b1U7N3o¬WU÷inter-petrila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CUG¬AF÷Cugir¬JB÷nk0Y6sJi¬WV÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AH÷2¬~AA÷MwJ9iAjs¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Sanatatea Darabani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Darabani¬JA÷tYzrnnQR¬WU÷sanatatea-darabani¬AG÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬JB÷rsN9s6Yr¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷UsDpEO3B¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Satu Mare¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAT¬AE÷Satu Mare¬JA÷zZKBK0mi¬WU÷olimpia-satu-mare¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSC¬AF÷CSC Sanmartin¬JB÷n9OFJK2c¬WV÷sanmartin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷I79tF4l5¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebis¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebis¬JA÷ruYPdcep¬WU÷sebis¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Teuz Cermei¬JB÷MVWTeHAj¬WV÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8fsi4mzm¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STB¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti¬JA÷hAPKiBDm¬WU÷csa-steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Mostistea Ulmu¬JB÷W0OOjVSg¬WV÷mostistea-ulmu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U3MHklLg¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Mircesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASU¬AE÷Unirea Mircesti¬JA÷bXPLv4I1¬WU÷unirea-mircesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬JB÷CzUPwOX7¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KGTH74do¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Ungheni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Unirea Ungheni¬JA÷fkGoXwXd¬WU÷unirea-ungheni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ODO¬AF÷Odorheiu¬JB÷YuFkWcn3¬WV÷odorheiu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jJAQmSk6¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati¬JA÷M5BG0ouL¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AG÷1¬WN÷FOC¬AF÷CSM Focsani¬JB÷0dAKa5fR¬WV÷csm-focsani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dGDYo6KI¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viitorul Ianca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Ianca¬JA÷Czjeg3Xf¬WU÷fortino-ianca¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CS¬AF÷CS Faurei¬JB÷jRlahNn1¬WV÷cs-faurei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0UHDjU5m¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Viitorul Liteni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Liteni¬JA÷xIyDtQmk¬WU÷viitorul-liteni¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceahlaul¬JB÷G8zHup3e¬WV÷ceahlaul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2gEUnn5C¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Zarnesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zarnesti¬JA÷IycneP2r¬WU÷zarnesti¬AG÷5¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalul Buzau¬JB÷UB0jfqIl¬WV÷metalul-buzau¬AH÷6¬~
30
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Romanian Cup live scores page in Football/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Romanian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Romanian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Romanian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Romanian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!