Romanian Cup Schedule, Romanian Cup Fixtures, Upcoming Matches

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Romania

Romanian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷pAqiXLne¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SCoizIuE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000005000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷URC7WeZi¬AD÷1569331800¬ADE÷1569331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horezu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horezu¬JA÷INFrYUOn¬WU÷flacara-horezu¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬JB÷dEEnXlvg¬WV÷fc-astra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1HBVFlb¬AD÷1569331800¬ADE÷1569331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metalul Buzau¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalul Buzau¬JA÷4vEjW8ga¬WU÷metalul-buzau¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda M. Ciuc¬JB÷rVCfVS85¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rB6UO4Xr¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chindia Targoviste¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Targoviste¬JA÷KlRzabT2¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬WN÷HER¬AF÷FC Hermannstadt¬JB÷WOUvbIr9¬WV÷fc-hermannstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KG5KTgJA¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concordia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia¬JA÷YJ57SQhO¬WU÷concordia¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷FC Voluntari¬JB÷CA4BRp8U¬WV÷voluntari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR5aUQ9L¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Resita¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Resita¬JA÷WSptwH6q¬WU÷csm-resita¬WN÷UCR¬AF÷U Craiova¬JB÷AJqpxyMk¬WV÷univ-craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8DnXSP2¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Faurei¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAU¬AE÷Faurei¬JA÷KSk0nLqc¬WU÷cs-faurei¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷bJl4oua3¬WV÷mioveni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wWeA5Ik¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Botosani¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷FC Botosani¬JA÷Q7sYrnw5¬WU÷fc-botosani¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬JB÷4btxr6hB¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhGFUZ34¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬JA÷Qg2aUnOB¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Iasi¬JB÷vc63T6wI¬WV÷poli-iasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z7eV6fF¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC U Craiova¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷FC U Craiova¬JA÷Cr49rwqM¬WU÷fc-u-craiova¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷Qo8DscbS¬WV÷universitatea-cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEQ09PXe¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foresta Suceava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GMM¬AF÷Gaz Metan Medias¬JB÷Ac89Pcxp¬WV÷gaz-metan-medias¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresta Suceava¬JA÷YXptsQ7H¬WU÷foresta-suceava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZeZNOnk¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Industria Galda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Industria Galda¬JA÷QoUrcxbF¬WU÷industria-galda¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolul¬JB÷4xTnddDL¬WV÷petrolul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2K2TpPR¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metaloglobus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus¬JA÷vgllyeyd¬WU÷metaloglobus¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷IqmhzFj2¬WV÷fcsb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnXiBo3q¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ripensia Timisoara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIP¬AE÷Ripensia Timisoara¬JA÷pbZPp88h¬WU÷ripensia-timisoara¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe¬JB÷rqhTqSNb¬WV÷sepsi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBHjWnu9¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanatatea Cluj¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Cluj¬JA÷vV51paE9¬WU÷sanatatea-cluj¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viitorul Constanta¬JB÷IL45qJTF¬WV÷fc-viitorul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wj9OSDYG¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turnu Magurele¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica Clinceni¬JB÷jyzMolgn¬WV÷academica-clinceni¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Turnu Magurele¬JA÷CpyInUwt¬WU÷turnu-magurele¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5P48qm2¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UTA Arad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷UTA Arad¬JA÷hMcEOHij¬WU÷uta-arad¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti¬JB÷6P1INy7d¬WV÷din-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~
170
16
Settings
Help: Find Romanian Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Romanian Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all Romanian Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and Romanian Cup results archive.
Upcoming matches: 24.09. Horezu - Astra, Metalul Buzau - Csikszereda M. Ciuc, 25.09. Chindia Targoviste - FC Hermannstadt, Concordia - FC Voluntari, CSM Resita - U Craiova, Faurei - Mioveni, FC Botosani - CFR Cluj, FC Rapid Bucuresti - Poli Iasi, FC U Craiova - U. Cluj, Foresta Suceava - Gaz Metan Medias, Industria Galda - Petrolul, Metaloglobus - FCSB 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!