Multichoice Diski 2017/2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »South Africa » Multichoice Diski » 2017/2018

Multichoice Diski 2017/2018
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski¬ZEE÷Cv72CrW9¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷CjYPsNWj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gt0WcbJf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_Cv72CrW9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000179000Multichoice 017 Diski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷IHGwRl8m¬AD÷1519556400¬ADE÷1519556400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷jqpyk62O¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷UZrulQHU¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jq2K4bio¬AD÷1519552800¬ADE÷1519552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬JA÷W0dSh9Kd¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JB÷AieWiTZ2¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷869jOnh6¬AD÷1519552800¬ADE÷1519552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd. U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JA÷lvC15Rn5¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JB÷SUA54o2B¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nc8fN67C¬AD÷1519552800¬ADE÷1519552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷MVSwnwnp¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars U21¬JA÷p65A35HH¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷EqAnPSx0¬AD÷1519549200¬ADE÷1519549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷tE8g7mIh¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu U21¬JB÷fHCc67Xb¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0t6rQ8Ng¬AD÷1519545600¬ADE÷1519545600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷KbKp99mt¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars U21¬JB÷bkJl8T2n¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷4nj2TsUo¬AD÷1519545600¬ADE÷1519545600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷IHbvj74F¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷vRazimk9¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬~AA÷EJviMQMI¬AD÷1519542000¬ADE÷1519542000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷GhSsoc1j¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JB÷SSVopHGd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nZP7WApQ¬AD÷1519113600¬ADE÷1519113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷M3hKhl3a¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷0fiOi8I5¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷6wmL87hJ¬AD÷1518948000¬ADE÷1518948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷ABgt0WAP¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷WEa7ejJt¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8rR3XjVJ¬AD÷1518948000¬ADE÷1518948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷QyaBfAYn¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JB÷4ScFgUmg¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f3qH9mwD¬AD÷1518940800¬ADE÷1518940800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷UFGgxTII¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬JB÷86FcymYO¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vRHZRUhs¬AD÷1518940800¬ADE÷1518940800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷fHjSjSXB¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷8KfWknmI¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷0tpDATN6¬AD÷1518940800¬ADE÷1518940800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷MkDovkl6¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JB÷0tCkw93C¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Mko9B980¬AD÷1518861600¬ADE÷1518861600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷QNJxtBJg¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars U21¬JB÷vRNtuVYa¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4Ej4Ckgf¬AD÷1518854400¬ADE÷1518854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷hALUsXls¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JB÷W0KYti4m¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1534315004
120
fixtures
1
1534315004
0
HELP: You are on Multichoice Diski 2017/2018 live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Multichoice Diski 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, Multichoice Diski 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Multichoice Diski scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Multichoice Diski 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.