Hockey: Arizona Coyotes results  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷Y5GsE1h1¬AD÷1583798400¬ADE÷1583798400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583807888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷nyHUI0rG¬PX÷r3L8pAaJ¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷QRFYHKcM¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6PTBamLH¬AD÷1583546400¬ADE÷1583546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583555940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷hWviaKAn¬PX÷EZekktRt¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷6ZrebvQh¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTwm5iit¬AD÷1583379000¬ADE÷1583379000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583388475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷8vuwh33J¬PX÷YiOrnTV9¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷KErsiNIP¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C4DS0Ns4¬AD÷1583024400¬ADE÷1583024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583033385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷AZHNSIaR¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷Cr4kOx8r¬PY÷UobjtMIP¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2BuMmGnI¬AD÷1582682400¬ADE÷1582682400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582691490¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷hMqJ8xib¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷6PmN7d64¬PY÷fc1eq8Pp¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OQqSu1ls¬AD÷1582419600¬ADE÷1582419600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582429154¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷dEEnmVOK¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷AHIjnkvR¬PY÷YVE3zk1c¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dC7Gpjz9¬AD÷1582246800¬ADE÷1582246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582255931¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷2gQLxN4o¬PX÷KSAayVoi¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷tpPPysKi¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UoDIPlbq¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582171725¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷SzCwQqLu¬PX÷vVAvnIuC¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷6RAsP3zn¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SIjmA9bd¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581982175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷6m4iAzAC¬PY÷xESz5TGG¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷Sd5mBGf6¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SIEeKgM3¬AD÷1581822000¬ADE÷1581822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581831531¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷QBLPI7dF¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷xllg1uRs¬PY÷UND9nmoG¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SjpUZmvs¬AD÷1581640200¬ADE÷1581640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581649166¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷4E0RzAhs¬PX÷noTCHmWM¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷r5aVZT7m¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UmhihywB¬AD÷1581465600¬ADE÷1581465600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581475395¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷tQE8OWTT¬PX÷ShE7Z8G3¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷rZ0zKjxo¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fVavewgh¬AD÷1581379200¬ADE÷1581379200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581389051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷f9SnTfFb¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷GITrUz0h¬PX÷nu2G7VWc¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGvKj9qG¬AD÷1581192000¬ADE÷1581192000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581201834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷YViU4jd0¬PX÷jeans23J¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷CMjY3AB6¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OhY3fipi¬AD÷1581040800¬ADE÷1581040800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581049979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷KSRfjis7¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷bJQbkBdD¬PY÷Sx0gl0tm¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8GWxw5X6¬AD÷1580868000¬ADE÷1580868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580876881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷WhQS672R¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷Y1Cf2RAr¬PY÷Mg0qoxeI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KdszQrKU¬AD÷1580605200¬ADE÷1580605200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580615173¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷x6BqzKZB¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷GdAmZwkI¬PY÷A1kbmKeg¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0EgskyiE¬AD÷1580437800¬ADE÷1580437800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580447144¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷lQYXLTE1¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SGXyLmU7¬PY÷CIDo8i2o¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jqCjSDq1¬AD÷1580353200¬ADE÷1580353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580362479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷l2joVXiF¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷ShkkUi7L¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEo0yXv5¬AD÷1579377600¬ADE÷1579377600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579387121¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷0xhXNpLS¬PX÷Mg0qoxeI¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷2ovaJ4Tq¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OlrhwgAh¬AD÷1579230000¬ADE÷1579230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579238903¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷Wd0GRSL3¬PX÷YiOrnTV9¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷AmaKQnyA¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0gHdMgG¬AD÷1579053600¬ADE÷1579053600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579062677¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷QDWKDBLl¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷44VOCVze¬PY÷E588Co9j¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷210PbiJn¬AD÷1578870000¬ADE÷1578870000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578880076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷vDQ5WpGh¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷I3P9V4Vb¬PY÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AkpGjfRP¬AD÷1578702600¬ADE÷1578702600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578711525¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷xALICjPJ¬PX÷Sx0gl0tm¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷G0KMBAvQ¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zD19XEKm¬AD÷1578614400¬ADE÷1578614400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578623605¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷OrkviIdq¬PX÷YVE3zk1c¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷2ZmrjxCk¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gd6ZKyyr¬AD÷1578441600¬ADE÷1578441600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578451577¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷6To3ULkT¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷fgraV1zN¬PX÷fc1eq8Pp¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UsBFEodI¬AD÷1578186000¬ADE÷1578186000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578195637¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷hCGfObna¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷6FKbNI15¬PY÷QySGG7oT¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pUHRPB4J¬AD÷1578016800¬ADE÷1578016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578025733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷SfhbfKXI¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷l4gfe0IC¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷40JP5jDm¬AD÷1577844000¬ADE÷1577844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577852990¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷6Ly4pq4f¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷pCz8q3J0¬PY÷KSAayVoi¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WrByGhLl¬AD÷1577667600¬ADE÷1577667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577677378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷2mFlnpIp¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷tvEho4Xj¬PY÷vVAvnIuC¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CvvBaXz8¬AD÷1577588400¬ADE÷1577588400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577597851¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷WrmruTAH¬PX÷fTT0TsUg¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷AZonvmQN¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqPn9p84¬AD÷1577149200¬ADE÷1577149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577158286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷4zhBLsER¬PX÷QV0K6kn4¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷tdqwH1Mr¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C62LhPNN¬AD÷1577059200¬ADE÷1577059200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577068331¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷zsLLAQa9¬PX÷dnJdmCF0¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷lpPP9pFF¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4kVs895¬AD÷1576809000¬ADE÷1576809000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576818831¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷2e1ptFfI¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷EXTDOnPp¬PY÷j9Ck7BHi¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O2FdT8fC¬AD÷1576639800¬ADE÷1576639800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576648834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷neNHhXMQ¬PX÷E588Co9j¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷l49qliVs¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GGzEIitf¬AD÷1576371600¬ADE÷1576371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576381342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷jZM57ZWe¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷UPL96gn2¬PY÷Kh0O591A¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AcpaOMCF¬AD÷1576202400¬ADE÷1576202400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576211294¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷2XE02mka¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷tOD41745¬PY÷A1kbmKeg¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNQ7MZgd¬AD÷1576029600¬ADE÷1576029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576038888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷M7z9fNSf¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zBvDgsr1¬PY÷EZekktRt¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcYgd4TM¬AD÷1575849600¬ADE÷1575849600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575859371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷E9VKpONd¬PX÷A1kbmKeg¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷h0UOqrw3¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nRDA0b3B¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷EHqdHerU¬PX÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷jwyOCFjo¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IoMg4t4n¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575599771¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷x65OOLqt¬PX÷QySGG7oT¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷Gd4SNuan¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lx7yuBIp¬AD÷1575417600¬ADE÷1575417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575426445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷K62vpdt1¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷tG3zoxRf¬PX÷0vCzmbQ5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2H6NXgBH¬AD÷1575162000¬ADE÷1575162000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575170666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷joeVujqb¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷UyfZvAb4¬PY÷E588Co9j¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~
4
1585651950
1792
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Arizona Coyotes results page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers Arizona Coyotes results, fixtures and match details. Besides Arizona Coyotes scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Arizona Coyotes scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!