Football: Beijing Guoan fixtures  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football China

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8v9j9Yfo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bDP95ewl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Super League¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000005000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬ZAC÷SL¬~AA÷O0vOD2EJ¬AD÷1569144600¬ADE÷1569144600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷CS5Z2vns¬PY÷WSLjVBLN¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷fmJ77KwQ¬PX÷U59bm9iD¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1N65vMa¬AD÷1571484900¬ADE÷1571484900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷Gz74GcGt¬PX÷WSLjVBLN¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷bad9FHVn¬PY÷O88o93rn¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCwtKwyg¬AD÷1572089700¬ADE÷1572089700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷4OZz7pqp¬PX÷WSLjVBLN¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷MaUu64bj¬PY÷tCx1gsk2¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjO5EZ4U¬AD÷1574422500¬ADE÷1574422500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷YH6QH1c2¬PX÷r5AIrq5q¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷zwaaQg12¬PY÷WSLjVBLN¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8QWSYJN¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷Sf6PU8hl¬PX÷tjTLs3Kk¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷AJeUTS7f¬PY÷WSLjVBLN¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SflwpRfF¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷AVPPgGRG¬PX÷WSLjVBLN¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷4hPThzsN¬PY÷27dl0BzH¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1568580432
6
Settings
HELP: You are on Beijing Guoan fixtures page in Football/China section. FlashScore.com offers Beijing Guoan fixtures, results, match details. Besides Beijing Guoan scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Beijing Guoan FC scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 22.09. Tianjin Tianhai v Beijing Guoan, 19.10. Beijing Guoan v Shanghai SIPG, 26.10. Beijing Guoan v Tianjin Teda
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!