Hockey: New York Rangers results  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷ruSCyrBa¬AD÷1573776000¬ADE÷1573776000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573786467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷OrgkfXpP¬PX÷YVE3zk1c¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷04pHkigt¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷drKqxfpD¬AD÷1573605000¬ADE÷1573605000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573614279¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xhQNy4D0¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷GrPRzOS6¬PY÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTNOtIVs¬AD÷1573408800¬ADE÷1573408800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573418848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷CnzvxD7q¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷QkvryXMk¬PY÷fc1eq8Pp¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jrFzs98¬AD÷1573171200¬ADE÷1573171200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573180252¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷t4wzM0Ho¬PX÷Sx0gl0tm¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷KfxvLKWi¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fL0ODJ1e¬AD÷1573088400¬ADE÷1573088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573097786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷YcG85uX4¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷ClFC4anB¬PY÷dnJdmCF0¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vHCQ1YPc¬AD÷1572912000¬ADE÷1572912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572922025¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷zZnw5cIQ¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷xrZ40HQs¬PY÷noTCHmWM¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MBM82dcP¬AD÷1572717600¬ADE÷1572717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572726515¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷UPgEwiWJ¬PX÷QV0K6kn4¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷8GhIxBoQ¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6uZurpe¬AD÷1572391800¬ADE÷1572391800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572402165¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷tWyUA1dG¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷h6uY9LBM¬PY÷YVE3zk1c¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p80fmQiL¬AD÷1572217200¬ADE÷1572217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572227160¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷0CGfd2sN¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷v3FbeMdT¬PY÷jeans23J¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷65mGgnd4¬AD÷1571958000¬ADE÷1571958000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571966842¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷6cqR745e¬PY÷UobjtMIP¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷hfuN8pjk¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷riGgxoRT¬AD÷1571785200¬ADE÷1571785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571794410¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷tzfmd76q¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷KQhieRLk¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fPEtJaLp¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571599489¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷S4NXNVDq¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷6eMyNkTk¬PY÷YiOrnTV9¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ny5eTkra¬AD÷1571439600¬ADE÷1571439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571449011¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷tfIPYw9I¬PX÷UND9nmoG¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷IJugHBwo¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YwSYBlDO¬AD÷1571353200¬ADE÷1571353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571362964¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷YDQgLKvJ¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷MwNkM0PC¬PX÷Kh0O591A¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GxCMdC8D¬AD÷1570899600¬ADE÷1570899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570908875¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷K2jIO831¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷bgkMNSI7¬PY÷Mg0qoxeI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dIlqCwpG¬AD÷1570316400¬ADE÷1570316400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570326520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷AmTaUU0C¬PX÷noTCHmWM¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷hCI4TlGI¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EgavDJU9¬AD÷1570143600¬ADE÷1570143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570153567¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷2NPiWjWa¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷dpPeVAo6¬PY÷r3L8pAaJ¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xfF8O9YJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷rgV4hGvn¬AD÷1569711600¬ADE÷1569711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569721122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷UmUSPMQp¬PX÷xESz5TGG¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷65DBl63o¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFVMuIwq¬AD÷1569538800¬ADE÷1569538800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569549073¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷KWPcLSNN¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷2eF2KnwU¬PY÷QySGG7oT¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷42W0gdPu¬AD÷1569366000¬ADE÷1569366000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569374480¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷b17erVtC¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷hO6askdI¬PY÷xESz5TGG¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d0uiovGL¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569115977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷jiYtPAOb¬PX÷QySGG7oT¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷YFNoOUw5¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YmT8h5GI¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569030182¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷6wTErC5b¬PX÷Kh0O591A¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷00SIsWK4¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GCY3go1C¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568857254¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷ABZ5pYzn¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷SnUAqhjh¬PY÷Kh0O591A¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷29rh7NO5¬AD÷1554591600¬ADE÷1554591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554601409¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷nN1fnIjd¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷8W2jmbyj¬PX÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OrqOKLy8¬AD÷1554505200¬ADE÷1554505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554515512¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷WnTRfkwa¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷pjXVg9h5¬PY÷0vCzmbQ5¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K68hwqAP¬AD÷1554334200¬ADE÷1554334200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554343683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷M9gYhxRf¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷zDcxhdt1¬PY÷noTCHmWM¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MgJ9FQaS¬AD÷1554159600¬ADE÷1554159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554169304¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷296wXQTf¬PX÷Kh0O591A¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷t05sWpq1¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6q6e58d¬AD÷1554049800¬ADE÷1554049800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554058479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷lWBaLTUr¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷C6lWxd0G¬PX÷QySGG7oT¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h0QlkUoN¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553909424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷WEPtcKnO¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷rkTpdv2U¬PY÷KSAayVoi¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UcZTghXi¬AD÷1553729400¬ADE÷1553729400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553739378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Whl6ps3I¬PX÷jeans23J¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷AqmAq1IO¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvYhhudm¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553563925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷zo1zffzF¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Ey0vgEkL¬PY÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4xXQcGjG¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553392100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷bciLpKXs¬PX÷ShE7Z8G3¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷C0ePqvml¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETc2EPDr¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045852¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xfDsDWPf¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷GpCoCju1¬PY÷dnJdmCF0¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ImuaJEaA¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552790686¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷ribo6OCA¬PX÷j9Ck7BHi¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Msck5rSG¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dWT0zMhh¬AD÷1552698000¬ADE÷1552698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552707168¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷dnOymetE¬PX÷EZekktRt¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷YBo5VSAt¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GIevJKNH¬AD÷1552528800¬ADE÷1552528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552537723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷nH4gzId8¬PX÷YiOrnTV9¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷0K8cZyCE¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷674t99K5¬AD÷1552352400¬ADE÷1552352400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552362336¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷6B4CFVp0¬PX÷Mg0qoxeI¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷p23GEk06¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGWZfPb2¬AD÷1552176000¬ADE÷1552176000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552185928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷tGRG66Rl¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷K6QK5Qte¬PY÷Kh0O591A¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAH0sOEd¬AD÷1552005000¬ADE÷1552005000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552015380¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷YBqV239G¬PX÷dnJdmCF0¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷nFmZ1NOM¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jw974fGh¬AD÷1551835800¬ADE÷1551835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1551845448¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷Kt57AfBP¬PX÷vVAvnIuC¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷MkiZ5EJt¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rDqUjyng¬AD÷1551634200¬ADE÷1551634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷K6lbqICQ¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷MFzQvxLs¬PY÷UND9nmoG¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHcIm2hS¬AD÷1551484800¬ADE÷1551484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷GS6ko8If¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷fJ5gpSX0¬PY÷nu2G7VWc¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q1IPOI20¬AD÷1551313800¬ADE÷1551313800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Qi1u2TNT¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷2Dh7cmWp¬PY÷YVE3zk1c¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~
4
1573942413
1814
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on New York Rangers results page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers New York Rangers results, fixtures and match details. Besides New York Rangers scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. New York Rangers scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!