Hockey: New York Rangers results  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

New York Rangers
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000187000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷29rh7NO5¬AD÷1554591600¬ADE÷1554591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554601409¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷8W2jmbyj¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷nN1fnIjd¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OrqOKLy8¬AD÷1554505200¬ADE÷1554505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554515512¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷pjXVg9h5¬IF÷0vCzmbQ5¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷WnTRfkwa¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K68hwqAP¬AD÷1554334200¬ADE÷1554334200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554343683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷M9gYhxRf¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷zDcxhdt1¬IF÷noTCHmWM¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MgJ9FQaS¬AD÷1554159600¬ADE÷1554159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554169304¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷296wXQTf¬IE÷Kh0O591A¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷t05sWpq1¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6q6e58d¬AD÷1554049800¬ADE÷1554049800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554058479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷C6lWxd0G¬IE÷QySGG7oT¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷lWBaLTUr¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h0QlkUoN¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553909424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷rkTpdv2U¬IF÷KSAayVoi¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷WEPtcKnO¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UcZTghXi¬AD÷1553729400¬ADE÷1553729400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553739378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Whl6ps3I¬IE÷jeans23J¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷AqmAq1IO¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvYhhudm¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553563925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷zo1zffzF¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Ey0vgEkL¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4xXQcGjG¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553392100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷bciLpKXs¬IE÷ShE7Z8G3¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷C0ePqvml¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETc2EPDr¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045852¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xfDsDWPf¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷GpCoCju1¬IF÷dnJdmCF0¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ImuaJEaA¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552790686¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷ribo6OCA¬IE÷j9Ck7BHi¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Msck5rSG¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dWT0zMhh¬AD÷1552698000¬ADE÷1552698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552707168¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷dnOymetE¬IE÷EZekktRt¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷YBo5VSAt¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GIevJKNH¬AD÷1552528800¬ADE÷1552528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552537723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷nH4gzId8¬IE÷YiOrnTV9¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷0K8cZyCE¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷674t99K5¬AD÷1552352400¬ADE÷1552352400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552362336¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷6B4CFVp0¬IE÷Mg0qoxeI¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷p23GEk06¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGWZfPb2¬AD÷1552176000¬ADE÷1552176000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552185928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷tGRG66Rl¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷K6QK5Qte¬IF÷Kh0O591A¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAH0sOEd¬AD÷1552005000¬ADE÷1552005000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552015380¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷YBqV239G¬IE÷dnJdmCF0¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷nFmZ1NOM¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jw974fGh¬AD÷1551835800¬ADE÷1551835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1551845448¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷Kt57AfBP¬IE÷vVAvnIuC¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷MkiZ5EJt¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rDqUjyng¬AD÷1551634200¬ADE÷1551634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷K6lbqICQ¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷MFzQvxLs¬IF÷UND9nmoG¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHcIm2hS¬AD÷1551484800¬ADE÷1551484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷GS6ko8If¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷fJ5gpSX0¬IF÷nu2G7VWc¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q1IPOI20¬AD÷1551313800¬ADE÷1551313800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Qi1u2TNT¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷2Dh7cmWp¬IF÷YVE3zk1c¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OUi5VTJF¬AD÷1551029400¬ADE÷1551029400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷l66brHQt¬IE÷UND9nmoG¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Sd52sytm¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZLzGlKS¬AD÷1550944800¬ADE÷1550944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷h4z4ufg2¬IF÷Kh0O591A¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷EDy0tzvd¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Oz7Xckbp¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷vXvVx1X3¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷INwZyLnA¬IF÷j9Ck7BHi¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xvZq7gyb¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷n3omSqJo¬IE÷Sx0gl0tm¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷QgpiR3Yi¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyMgdxNu¬AD÷1550424600¬ADE÷1550424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Grm8dhT0¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷xhl4cYDf¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0sHrJht¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷OSnfWeFe¬IE÷UobjtMIP¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷2JobVFU1¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G84TudL1¬AD÷1550019600¬ADE÷1550019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷0URjqNym¬IE÷r3L8pAaJ¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷vLQfrsig¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lbKlmvTR¬AD÷1549843200¬ADE÷1549843200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷0GnIUNMg¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷EJjMTsx0¬IF÷ShE7Z8G3¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4YO8ymTM¬AD÷1549674000¬ADE÷1549674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷bJfaNWep¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷d4D2MjBj¬IF÷Sx0gl0tm¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwaUv1IH¬AD÷1549501200¬ADE÷1549501200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷lO7J1GZN¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷SE6N0zkU¬IF÷jeans23J¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UHNgSNYB¬AD÷1549324800¬ADE÷1549324800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷lOie5wJ1¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SEja4cY7¬IF÷CIDo8i2o¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WMu7ySBP¬AD÷1549155600¬ADE÷1549155600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1549165290¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷txDCfM4q¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷KSBGgtKk¬IF÷YVE3zk1c¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E7hdJSks¬AD÷1548979200¬ADE÷1548979200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷tf6rimbi¬IE÷Kh0O591A¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Kp5nj7Dc¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AygXEDbe¬AD÷1548808200¬ADE÷1548808200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷YkOzedaP¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷ABF2jG7t¬IF÷QySGG7oT¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YTz6CKxc¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷QBkrcLPl¬IE÷jeans23J¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷42lnduue¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6fycuwA¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷QigR4CRc¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xSdV3Wt4¬IF÷A1kbmKeg¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLwLmMs6¬AD÷1547596800¬ADE÷1547596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷8Qm2nzyj¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷MTi6ofjd¬IF÷Sx0gl0tm¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ye5XdQKJ¬AD÷1547420400¬ADE÷1547420400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷GSnhvwqT¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷2PrluJTM¬IE÷0vCzmbQ5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fon4eDqF¬AD÷1547316000¬ADE÷1547316000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷QaPsYqGu¬IE÷xESz5TGG¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷4jOoX3Vo¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fX6VtEUL¬AD÷1547164800¬ADE÷1547164800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xGrVug2r¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷G6sZvDHl¬IF÷xESz5TGG¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4rEIqGp3¬AD÷1547002800¬ADE÷1547002800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷80K7OiX7¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷U9L3PXH1¬IE÷fTT0TsUg¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pxEpAFgp¬AD÷1546808400¬ADE÷1546808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷8vmbM75h¬IE÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷nVo2LRKb¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Iia1KaHi¬AD÷1546653600¬ADE÷1546653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷MTkbim6I¬IE÷hACAnvBa¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷zXg2j7LO¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~
4
1558951219
1791
Loading...
Settings
HELP: You are on New York Rangers results page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers New York Rangers results, fixtures and match details. Besides New York Rangers scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. New York Rangers scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!