Hockey: Pittsburgh Penguins results  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000187000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷29rh7NO5¬AD÷1554591600¬ADE÷1554591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554601409¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷8W2jmbyj¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷nN1fnIjd¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fN5uTqUR¬AD÷1554418800¬ADE÷1554418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554428077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷YHShrCgg¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷C8RdsW8a¬IF÷dnJdmCF0¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xSKt8rh2¬AD÷1554247800¬ADE÷1554247800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554257182¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷zNQGppbf¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷dWRCoQrl¬IE÷dnJdmCF0¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vBNlKloc¬AD÷1554066000¬ADE÷1554066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554076117¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷UsTdKmpk¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷8YR0J7ae¬IF÷Sx0gl0tm¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷63Uhll1T¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553909688¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷KA4jHNXu¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷b13fGsmn¬IF÷QV0K6kn4¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvYhhudm¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553563925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Ey0vgEkL¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷zo1zffzF¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pdzWx0d0¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553395134¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷n5dbLZTk¬IE÷vVAvnIuC¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Qee2Kgqd¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DIuSrrr¬AD÷1553212800¬ADE÷1553212800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553222813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷xUTjv9Og¬IE÷QV0K6kn4¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷GKSfwTw0¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jc6DqTl¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553046972¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷ddTrBAf7¬IE÷Sx0gl0tm¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷zmSnAU9D¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MuMyb4T1¬AD÷1552865400¬ADE÷1552865400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552875643¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Wh8T5FIR¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷Y1fe1ZQr¬IF÷QySGG7oT¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bq8Y2gFT¬AD÷1552755600¬ADE÷1552755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552765050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷08tee7bh¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷vauafRDb¬IF÷KSAayVoi¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mc7h674O¬AD÷1552604400¬ADE÷1552604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552613527¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷EHRwWjVt¬IE÷UobjtMIP¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷h8QsVApm¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OhAM40SQ¬AD÷1552431600¬ADE÷1552431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552441323¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷OvN7Ze1h¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷zFQBYFGb¬IF÷UND9nmoG¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xvFMoLLl¬AD÷1552260600¬ADE÷1552260600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552270175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Obq7HNu7¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷2krBGseD¬IF÷jeans23J¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G6VwfqE8¬AD÷1552176000¬ADE÷1552176000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552185443¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷ETPO4pd1¬IE÷0vCzmbQ5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷SWTS34B7¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EJIdr4aj¬AD÷1552003200¬ADE÷1552003200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552012883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷vkpR3qfA¬IF÷0vCzmbQ5¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷0boN4Pv4¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pt6a6Got¬AD÷1551830400¬ADE÷1551830400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1551840261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷nNsLlDl6¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷0QoPmX3C¬IF÷fc1eq8Pp¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FxctKp2¬AD÷1551571200¬ADE÷1551571200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷UVWOa7Xm¬IE÷nu2G7VWc¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷8MVSbRnf¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p6kjuvms¬AD÷1551484800¬ADE÷1551484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷jZfXY9hi¬IE÷UobjtMIP¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷4xayYT7c¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fDroW0AQ¬AD÷1551225600¬ADE÷1551225600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷tM6C8Dvn¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷2V789gPu¬IE÷0vCzmbQ5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pvg1W949¬AD÷1550970000¬ADE÷1550970000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷r7vR0Pt8¬IE÷QySGG7oT¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷McwVaqdE¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷Outdoor game.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2R5yc9Dj¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Cpwwyu2G¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷QmsszaHM¬IF÷E588Co9j¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UDVy9F6o¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷QeyTMls6¬IE÷Kh0O591A¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷vauXL8dC¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyMgdxNu¬AD÷1550424600¬ADE÷1550424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷xhl4cYDf¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Grm8dhT0¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xEVVCcKm¬AD÷1550340000¬ADE÷1550340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷QwzYdjaG¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷4UYydAEM¬IF÷EZekktRt¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fy1havjl¬AD÷1550106000¬ADE÷1550106000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Q3JOVD0H¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷4fISUXFN¬IF÷Mg0qoxeI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q5pNjJYQ¬AD÷1549929600¬ADE÷1549929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷vqcH4Lps¬IE÷QySGG7oT¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷IZeL3u0m¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷beprjnrG¬AD÷1549756800¬ADE÷1549756800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷SAW8wqnr¬IE÷YVE3zk1c¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷61VCx31l¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x42xwumU¬AD÷1549584000¬ADE÷1549584000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷bZzxKckh¬IE÷fc1eq8Pp¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷xQZuJH4b¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0b7DrqJh¬AD÷1549411200¬ADE÷1549411200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷hGpNPSLD¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷Uu8j80jt¬IF÷Sx0gl0tm¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nVHKQPFc¬AD÷1549152000¬ADE÷1549152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷6iEptIQT¬IE÷ShE7Z8G3¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷800CyxZp¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nX8dMAOB¬AD÷1549065600¬ADE÷1549065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷b9a2tRKC¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷x0b6uozJ¬IF÷noTCHmWM¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷63ntDiT7¬AD÷1548896400¬ADE÷1548896400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷008FmEia¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷vi7JnY65¬IF÷YVE3zk1c¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WpfTFgqk¬AD÷1548720000¬ADE÷1548720000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷tdykXh7I¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷KnzgWCMO¬IF÷Kh0O591A¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷29SM8xxM¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷4GTKAvfl¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷QPUGBKvr¬IE÷fTT0TsUg¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ObgFkcVq¬AD÷1547863200¬ADE÷1547863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷veJ0JBti¬IE÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷IoI4IVec¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcAo4sSn¬AD÷1547607600¬ADE÷1547607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷M3WNMGC2¬IE÷E588Co9j¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷YwzSLzS8¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t2IoZMSC¬AD÷1547350200¬ADE÷1547350200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷YqeyrLq4¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷fgdXr1Uc¬IE÷CIDo8i2o¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nLrdcZE2¬AD÷1547262000¬ADE÷1547262000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷rZMDjAG0¬IE÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷MPLHkUV6¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6infUmLr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000246000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷t8R6C0Le¬AD÷1555457400¬ADE÷1555457400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555466975¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷QZThmoDC¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷4QSdn5SI¬IF÷xESz5TGG¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷New York Islanders wins series 4-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsTINQTd¬AD÷1555257600¬ADE÷1555257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555267688¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷4S3Ya3uL¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷IV7xaNfR¬IF÷xESz5TGG¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AM÷New York Islanders leads series 3-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8v3q9RE3¬AD÷1555111800¬ADE÷1555111800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555121727¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷fXAmT44q¬IE÷xESz5TGG¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷YN9iSOJk¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷New York Islanders leads series 2-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SKsAfSaA¬AD÷1554939000¬ADE÷1554939000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554950628¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷zk1PxIyt¬IE÷xESz5TGG¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Eu0Tyxin¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~
4
1563229144
1878
Settings
HELP: You are on Pittsburgh Penguins results page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers Pittsburgh Penguins results, fixtures and match details. Besides Pittsburgh Penguins scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Pittsburgh Penguins scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!