Brisbane Premier League 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Australia

Brisbane Premier League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Brisbane Premier League¬ZEE÷EBPEFrRQ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fXl1TuV4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UVOOcOZL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_EBPEFrRQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/brisbane-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0100000000001000Brisbane Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0rZjIkvm¬AD÷1583490600¬ADE÷1583490600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taringa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taringa¬JA÷hjpbR3Ju¬WU÷taringa¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acacia Ridge¬JB÷Wtq2QNYo¬WV÷acacia-ridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7OeH9gg¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Creek¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STW¬AF÷St. George Willawong¬JB÷Ol19O13b¬WV÷st-george-willawong¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Creek¬JA÷Q3r6Pslh¬WU÷albany-creek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXR3FmO5¬AD÷1583571600¬ADE÷1583571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Star¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Star¬JA÷Qy4LLamH¬WU÷north-star¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Caboolture¬JB÷4S2PKJ2N¬WV÷caboolture¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dASaGT8a¬AD÷1583571600¬ADE÷1583571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowong¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowong¬JA÷IB0DNLI4¬WU÷toowong-city¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centenary Stormers¬JB÷d2aHMuYA¬WV÷centenary-stormers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNQ7E7wC¬AD÷1583650800¬ADE÷1583650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayside¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grange Thistle¬JB÷zBgeFcQp¬WV÷grange-thistle¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayside¬JA÷bk2TJwIT¬WU÷bayside-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naLCDRhI¬AD÷1583654400¬ADE÷1583654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane K.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane K.¬JA÷lEswvs3o¬WU÷brisbane-knights¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Gap¬JB÷S4tsw1Ii¬WV÷the-gap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkKGCo8O¬AD÷1584095400¬ADE÷1584095400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Creek¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Creek¬JA÷zVuoxLXc¬WU÷albany-creek¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Caboolture¬JB÷ELvkyum4¬WV÷caboolture¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg8byVpP¬AD÷1584169200¬ADE÷1584169200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taringa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taringa¬JA÷8rvgza2A¬WU÷taringa¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centenary Stormers¬JB÷MorcZIHG¬WV÷centenary-stormers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoaQWlgt¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acacia Ridge¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acacia Ridge¬JA÷G8s1YxXM¬WU÷acacia-ridge¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayside¬JB÷fat5XdnT¬WV÷bayside-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAlVV88n¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Gap¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Gap¬JA÷niYWSGfp¬WU÷the-gap¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Star¬JB÷QsXzSzAj¬WV÷north-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1mZUSNh¬AD÷1584252000¬ADE÷1584252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grange Thistle¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grange Thistle¬JA÷voLIjKni¬WU÷grange-thistle¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane K.¬JB÷jLOMkv2c¬WV÷brisbane-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zhwUnwa¬AD÷1584259200¬ADE÷1584259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Willawong¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STW¬AE÷St. George Willawong¬JA÷prOQlbH3¬WU÷st-george-willawong¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowong¬JB÷OYMUmIW9¬WV÷toowong-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRjsT6h5¬AD÷1584700200¬ADE÷1584700200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane K.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane K.¬JA÷h8RYnxnG¬WU÷brisbane-knights¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acacia Ridge¬JB÷UXl2V9Gr¬WV÷acacia-ridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QktnSQ7B¬AD÷1584700200¬ADE÷1584700200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taringa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taringa¬JA÷Ofl6UTVl¬WU÷taringa¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowong¬JB÷xbhATmoe¬WV÷toowong-city¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Brisbane Premier League 2020 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Brisbane Premier League 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Brisbane Premier League 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Brisbane Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Brisbane Premier League 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!