FFA Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Australia

FFA Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2NoMFtas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ5fQSZe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000183000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷dvCWK3j7¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386728¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬JA÷QicwQvxA¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷hETZObiG¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lE8OMPLf¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷xWGr4cFj¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷vyeRSthi¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dGXmTRrR¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreland¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreland¬JA÷vyZeD1h4¬WU÷moreland-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magpies Crusaders¬JB÷YcYaCL7A¬WV÷magpies-crusaders¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2HCSLqy1¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386420¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷hvaVR07c¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷n1bZQKM3¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bo7P1a6l¬AD÷1565173800¬ADE÷1565173800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565182805¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷jRQONBlh¬WU÷perth-glory¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷4UUSMV3b¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfOJBzzD¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565179910¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷Wx4UQy11¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷AT2YPeG7¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SvzBDd50¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565177372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷rHBHTwHr¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷6illo6nG¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tAdU0JLf¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565179325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷biUWLkJ4¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷xrTzL9YA¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Kf8L2uir¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565176951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷UBxGPXJu¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷82yKOiZo¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6VYECGK6¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷Qu1MScWl¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷xG4QRHoe¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷veFXawy1¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cooma¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572139¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COO¬AE÷Cooma¬JA÷fJNuKTmH¬WU÷cooma-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷Y9MqJm3N¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KEz7Exjf¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maitland¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maitland¬JA÷bRptmSH3¬WU÷maitland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷xIqpnnX9¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YHEyacj7¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Hobart¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart¬JA÷SWLmI7IT¬WU÷south-hobart¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷2PCFDRQp¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MweWKvDQ¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St George Saints¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564574389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St George Saints¬JA÷tznNW6XM¬WU÷st-george-saints¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷KQpRVQnT¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C8DubH5D¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563967512¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷4UjbxB3o¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Floreat Athena¬JB÷rLk2yVIi¬WV÷floreat-athena¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷banbGbLs¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563970345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreland¬JB÷ld3kQ4Aj¬WV÷moreland-zebras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷A54oRpep¬WU÷bulleen¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2cSNAfkJ¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Darwin Olympic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563967365¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darwin Olympic¬JA÷nonHlug8¬WU÷darwin-olympic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬JB÷QyoLma8E¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tOy3FIzl¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Druitt Town Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563970301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JA÷2aiXllmi¬WU÷druitt-town-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷G2eyl82c¬WV÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lQdOM0rE¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magpies Crusaders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563967411¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magpies Crusaders¬JA÷Cff6zkYc¬WU÷magpies-crusaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COO¬AF÷Coomera Colts¬JB÷jogAZ8m4¬WV÷coomera-colts¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SGeSLKcK¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563967590¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷Y9rFYS2A¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayswater¬JB÷nDnJXnIG¬WV÷bayswater¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
20
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2NoMFtas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ5fQSZe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000183000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SbKFOoir¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷SdR8AaxN¬WV÷hume-city¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷pYy4BuNG¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPYqU7TK¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷r9umFNNi¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷0pzhEswb¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KSiHLSVH.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,14,15,16,24,26,27,33,38,43,45,46,49,60,75,129,139,141,147,157,158,160,161,163,164,165,392,398,406,409,411,417,419,429,438,447,453,454,455,459,464,468,471,472,483,491,493,494,502,503,504,506,507,508,509,512,515,518,533,536,538]","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kJJN56l¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷6mQC9JiT¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷buIv5w0p¬WV÷manly-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVAzKN5D¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷W4SwOI6M¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷QRRsNxMS¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KSiHLSVH.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,14,15,16,24,26,27,33,38,43,45,46,49,60,75,129,139,141,147,157,158,160,161,163,164,165,392,398,406,409,411,417,419,429,438,447,453,454,455,459,464,468,471,472,483,491,493,494,502,503,504,506,507,508,509,512,515,518,533,536,538]","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~
4
Settings
HELP: You are on FFA Cup 2019 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers FFA Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, FFA Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FFA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FFA Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!