FFA Cup 2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Australia » FFA Cup » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Amcwz7si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QZiFKRpn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000186000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷4rKEgtp8¬AD÷1538818200¬ADE÷1538818200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬JA÷ll3awx0H¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷2i73xdFN¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IoOIh0aE¬AD÷1538731800¬ADE÷1538731800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷pGd8yGUT¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷nPrzXZxo¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0SzikcFo¬AD÷1537954200¬ADE÷1537954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷zJ8jaoAU¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷CvpdKUut¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YLn9QDxo¬AD÷1537954200¬ADE÷1537954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷viFs17uI¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷MF4n0RfO¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vJZflHUi¬AD÷1537349400¬ADE÷1537349400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷86w5I8Ah¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷jVr0Jlen¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷WC0sVgUT¬AD÷1537349400¬ADE÷1537349400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷00Gw2mQB¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷6P1z3TA5¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GEs1rzac¬AD÷1535535000¬ADE÷1535535000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷CpwPeyYl¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷QmsTfeme¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C0wMwCDS¬AD÷1535535000¬ADE÷1535535000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬JA÷YD668EHf¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷C45A7YW0¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zJ4EKW6j¬AD÷1535535000¬ADE÷1535535000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷folo3JuF¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷Yymk2weL¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷63zEuYrG¬AD÷1535535000¬ADE÷1535535000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Lions¬JA÷8WMRFdPK¬WU÷queensland-lions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷K6QVEGvR¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ovo9tET9¬AD÷1534843800¬ADE÷1534843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷zJOJHIf8¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷E9NNGxAE¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xOrcqGqi¬AD÷1534843800¬ADE÷1534843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷SC1h1cAR¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Devonport¬JB÷ULmKdHIr¬WV÷devonport¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pln5sfE3¬AD÷1534843800¬ADE÷1534843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Broadmeadow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broadmeadow¬JA÷KAtXgF21¬WU÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷b1uygZH7¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷IwvIvhbM¬AD÷1534843800¬ADE÷1534843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cairns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns¬JA÷Qm3bAzmr¬WU÷cairns¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷4v229f2l¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AyL8Hny2¬AD÷1533637800¬ADE÷1533637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hellenic Athletic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Hellenic Athletic¬JA÷YHd55Pb3¬WU÷hellenic-athletic¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷GtnA4qE9¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷b3GV5kxj¬AD÷1533637800¬ADE÷1533637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷pOCfI5wo¬WU÷perth-glory¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷Yw6xskGo¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OG2eujT8¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷2clM1sbS¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷8vRlc16q¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C6KZ49id¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷fgfouTpb¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷CU4tt9Vi¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CtaitWD2¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Knights¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Knights¬JA÷fXpE33TF¬WU÷gold-coast-knights-sc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷O6kI2NrM¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q98HThUd¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷hvDlvm04¬WU÷northcote-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Devonport¬JB÷n1Chw7FA¬WV÷devonport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
1
1540290778
30
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Amcwz7si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QZiFKRpn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000186000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xARuT84r¬AD÷1540888200¬ADE÷1540888200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷S0grqMkl¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷MNhnrt5f¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540290778
1
HELP: You are on FFA Cup 2018 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers FFA Cup 2018 livescore, final and partial results, FFA Cup 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FFA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FFA Cup 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.