III Liga - Group II 2016/2017 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Poland

III Liga - Group II
2016/2017
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group II¬ZEE÷rs0FWPDe¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷EL5sUWLM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pKGvAFqS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_rs0FWPDe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-ii/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0040000000001000III Liga - G019oup II000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷QBVPhmnC¬AD÷1497790800¬ADE÷1497790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Gdynia¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDY¬AE÷B. Gdynia¬JA÷ddB03Zp9¬WU÷b-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷vL052g0F¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6NnNi71I¬AD÷1497790800¬ADE÷1497790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chemik Bydgoszcz¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Chemik Bydgoszcz¬JA÷je491DFL¬WU÷chemik-bydgoszcz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WDA¬AF÷Wda Swiecie¬JB÷pI3D0XUR¬WV÷wda-swiecie¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nLWLgTW5¬AD÷1497790800¬ADE÷1497790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elana Torun¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Elana Torun¬JA÷UkJEuWh2¬WU÷elana-torun¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jarocin¬JB÷I5Cd4FV2¬WV÷jarocin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bHZ8FAgP¬AD÷1497790800¬ADE÷1497790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gornik Konin¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Konin¬JA÷rgqlfV7e¬WU÷gornik-konin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KKS¬AF÷KKS Kalisz¬JB÷xGrhgkN1¬WV÷kks-kalisz¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwRzBU1t¬AD÷1497790800¬ADE÷1497790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lesnik Rossa Manowo¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Lesnik Rossa Manowo¬JA÷jJndh9x8¬WU÷lesnik-rossa-manowo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KLE¬AF÷Kleczew¬JB÷fiDx11t8¬WV÷kleczew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pEoRjRGO¬AD÷1497790800¬ADE÷1497790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Lebork¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Lebork¬JA÷nRkudiwq¬WU÷pogon-lebork¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Przodkowo¬JB÷42ppeBhk¬WV÷przodkowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷hbXHf9Ha¬AD÷1497790800¬ADE÷1497790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬JA÷8zV5shOk¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHW¬AF÷Chwaszczyno¬JB÷jaKAtCwd¬WV÷chwaszczyno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dWw9dVnm¬AD÷1497790800¬ADE÷1497790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin II¬JB÷Op4U0tPA¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬JA÷rZnX1M94¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷veTDek2g¬AD÷1497790800¬ADE÷1497790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vineta W.¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIN¬AE÷Vineta W.¬JA÷2y3Ya0vH¬WU÷vineta-wolin¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan 2¬JB÷fXQ1rY8q¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷nclZ2X9J¬AD÷1497531600¬ADE÷1497531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chwaszczyno¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Elana Torun¬JB÷h4KApLvU¬WV÷elana-torun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHW¬AE÷Chwaszczyno¬JA÷OUF6o1PN¬WU÷chwaszczyno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YH6nuUHC¬AD÷1497531600¬ADE÷1497531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JA÷A79jkqQb¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Chemik Bydgoszcz¬JB÷4U8fl3u5¬WV÷chemik-bydgoszcz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷phAjvlXI¬AD÷1497531600¬ADE÷1497531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jarocin¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jarocin¬JA÷2FRcmNfB¬WU÷jarocin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GDY¬AF÷B. Gdynia¬JB÷pvH2nsAH¬WV÷b-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rTDZsWXg¬AD÷1497531600¬ADE÷1497531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KKS Kalisz¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KKS¬AE÷KKS Kalisz¬JA÷21nPYNuI¬WU÷kks-kalisz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Lesnik Rossa Manowo¬JB÷pQyUXseO¬WV÷lesnik-rossa-manowo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4xFVrCIm¬AD÷1497531600¬ADE÷1497531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kleczew¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLE¬AE÷Kleczew¬JA÷GplHzpB5¬WU÷kleczew¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swit Skolwin¬JB÷OAmLZ3QB¬WV÷swit-skolwin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Qmmw2iPP¬AD÷1497531600¬ADE÷1497531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lech Poznan 2¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Poznan 2¬JA÷fD6xtumo¬WU÷lech-poznan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SRO¬AF÷Sroda¬JB÷dIpL4OPo¬WV÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iuu5cBXt¬AD÷1497531600¬ADE÷1497531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin II¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin II¬JA÷ALlP3ruh¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VIN¬AF÷Vineta W.¬JB÷4rlT22fb¬WV÷vineta-wolin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷048vsjm0¬AD÷1497531600¬ADE÷1497531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Przodkowo¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przodkowo¬JA÷bTuYW1AU¬WU÷przodkowo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Konin¬JB÷zkHwhott¬WV÷gornik-konin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ve7rtA26¬AD÷1497531600¬ADE÷1497531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬JA÷EuGsi5en¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Lebork¬JB÷WGAnjPAh¬WV÷pogon-lebork¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CvzijfQD¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Lebork¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Lebork¬JA÷zRSsMpdC¬WU÷pogon-lebork¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷UmSoL4BI¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YgOalYfQ¬AD÷1497178800¬ADE÷1497178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lesnik Rossa Manowo¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Lesnik Rossa Manowo¬JA÷n5d0vSBt¬WU÷lesnik-rossa-manowo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Przodkowo¬JB÷tSe4wnRn¬WV÷przodkowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
306
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on III Liga - Group II 2016/2017 page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers III Liga - Group II 2016/2017 results, standings and match details. Besides III Liga - Group II 2016/2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!