MLS 2011 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football USA

MLS
2011
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS - Play Offs¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷YkDq8mw5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02jHmMIF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000MLS - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nsTsdlU3¬AD÷1321840800¬ADE÷1321840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷OOYAcrh7¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷t0q6bOx1¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Playing at Home Depot Center, Carson, CA.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwfzKlvL¬AD÷1320631200¬ADE÷1320631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷zFzslCGq¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷1¬AG÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷IwQomWVk¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬BB÷1¬AH÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDfWKUOE¬AD÷1320618600¬ADE÷1320618600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷4WqBgYhM¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷bgqFhh8S¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬BB÷0¬AH÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tnFLlan6¬AD÷1320375600¬ADE÷1320375600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷j5kvXmz0¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷YTvqW7k6¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EVoaFQQq¬AD÷1320366600¬ADE÷1320366600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷rXo2ncse¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷xfo6oHd1¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1. Aggregate: 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r5j3Eptj¬AD÷1320285600¬ADE÷1320285600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷lUlApyC7¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷jZSh9Kl8¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fRxga0l¬AD÷1320278400¬ADE÷1320278400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷xl6BSwDF¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷UqUvBBsr¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-0. Aggregate: 4-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZbQguor¬AD÷1320017400¬ADE÷1320017400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷tMC2Uar3¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Op27TJc9¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fsZQXYtB¬AD÷1320008400¬ADE÷1320008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷jZ6NgukL¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷pd6Rha4R¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CCAHkuXa¬AD÷1320001200¬ADE÷1320001200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷runWY95m¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷x2ozYTKg¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6OVWhdH¬AD÷1319940000¬ADE÷1319940000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷n5hglJCr¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷4tmbmwSl¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xM6EYER4¬AD÷1319767200¬ADE÷1319767200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷f7DEe1K8¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷xW2JfLZE¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ra7AZfCb¬AD÷1319677200¬ADE÷1319677200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷2aBTXcS1¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷GGEAds52¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~
319
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on MLS 2011 page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLS 2011 results, standings and match details. Besides MLS 2011 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!