US Open Cup 2015 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football USA

US Open Cup
2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dfQyO4hK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷029OaA4h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000001000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷23XAZpU0¬AD÷1443654000¬ADE÷1443654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷UJdpZBeE¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷OtdlYVAK¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSgMAFwQ¬AD÷1439425800¬ADE÷1439425800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1439433026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷M7dfyl6r¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷GUebz8Ll¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lxeIBeOJ¬AD÷1439422200¬ADE÷1439422200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷2NFNtArL¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷pn5SuUcR¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zBbTG0N0¬AD÷1437611400¬ADE÷1437611400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷vF3bBvbA¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷I522AbDG¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4p3XFKx7¬AD÷1437525000¬ADE÷1437525000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷nu769ISM¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷QV5A8xrT¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dKaPHt8f¬AD÷1437508800¬ADE÷1437508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷rmAkD0Tc¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷djEgCKr4¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ry2yFvhD¬AD÷1436925600¬ADE÷1436925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷WCrw4djp¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷Uc1t3G5j¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OfEnfxc¬AD÷1435804200¬ADE÷1435804200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷hK2dx6i1¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷WA10yQ67¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fL6WNAad¬AD÷1435802400¬ADE÷1435802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷dh9mvSMl¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷zq8iwnxe¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tI2SOjpj¬AD÷1435797000¬ADE÷1435797000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷Q9IHqlaR¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷2V9qu87r¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bgDNPWUq¬AD÷1435793400¬ADE÷1435793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York Cosmos¬JB÷roTCpUqL¬WV÷new-york-cosmos¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷4fU8oAUE¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷SAMiVh7M¬AD÷1435710600¬ADE÷1435710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷021GuKtd¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷E55Kvvd2¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dpReUCMS¬AD÷1435710600¬ADE÷1435710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷IwW0mWa2¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷dUU4njF8¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6eYrXExA¬AD÷1435707000¬ADE÷1435707000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷84Mym2lM¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷neLunM3S¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lKNmWYiG¬AD÷1435705200¬ADE÷1435705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷6u2Ct0Rk¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Sl38stCq¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~
90
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2015 page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2015 results, standings and match details. Besides US Open Cup 2015 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!