Hockey: Anaheim Ducks fixtures  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷CzQAG9Wk¬AD÷1585447200¬ADE÷1585447200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷pU1rTYzr¬PX÷YiOrnTV9¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷d45nShjl¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OOWevDOd¬AD÷1585526400¬ADE÷1585526400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷ngbaPjz7¬PX÷Mg0qoxeI¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷Qqc3OAkD¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8KKQOC7C¬AD÷1585792800¬ADE÷1585792800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷tCazCLrg¬PY÷vVAvnIuC¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷S8eWC1Tn¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ikv9yjiI¬AD÷1585965600¬ADE÷1585965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷lb0lxIdb¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SlahyxC4¬PY÷CIDo8i2o¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBz6HkHq¬AD÷1586053800¬ADE÷1586053800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷EsuBosi9¬PX÷E588Co9j¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷hYwFp16F¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1585550012
5
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Anaheim Ducks fixtures page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers Anaheim Ducks fixtures, results, match details. Besides Anaheim Ducks scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Anaheim Ducks scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 02.04. Anaheim Ducks v Dallas Stars, 04.04. Anaheim Ducks v Los Angeles Kings, 05.04. San Jose Sharks v Anaheim Ducks
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!