Hockey: Anaheim Ducks results  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷21jajF7N¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583987355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷WfwRtEqb¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷pbsVuYb4¬PY÷KSAayVoi¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELetZ2UQ¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583900745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷0pUGUcsS¬PY÷noTCHmWM¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷MgVCVwSL¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GfmfCQ4N¬AD÷1583715600¬ADE÷1583715600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583725815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷zmzABl09¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷EwZDA8FF¬PY÷j9Ck7BHi¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iNKcRkU¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583559224¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷dOy8exAB¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷zFzCfdPH¬PY÷ShE7Z8G3¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fPOnhje1¬AD÷1583375400¬ADE÷1583375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583385602¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷rqKolQR4¬PX÷hACAnvBa¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷MZIkmpsB¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4zWZfhBr¬AD÷1583285400¬ADE÷1583285400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583294901¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷bwwMX4sO¬PX÷A1kbmKeg¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷xUyQWOdU¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zoNHvXQ1¬AD÷1583110800¬ADE÷1583110800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583119873¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷GfLVMmT5¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷foKZL7rC¬PY÷Kh0O591A¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lWuzeXgo¬AD÷1582945200¬ADE÷1582945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582954405¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷WAwFQACq¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷pEsJPURk¬PY÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4zA4DfS2¬AD÷1582686000¬ADE÷1582686000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582695434¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷dQvmC6YT¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷YoWE7Qto¬PY÷Mg0qoxeI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vFqWc0AP¬AD÷1582513200¬ADE÷1582513200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582523333¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷W8QGj4VC¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷AaPKkOpJ¬PY÷fTT0TsUg¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CnG9NJYC¬AD÷1582340400¬ADE÷1582340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582349640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷hKWKYV9R¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷fTInUkIr¬PY÷hACAnvBa¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8xCMO8Dk¬AD÷1582167600¬ADE÷1582167600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582176778¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷0Q3jNs5b¬PY÷fc1eq8Pp¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷lj0nONkh¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lpaIWxUG¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581982745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷GEBVNrWk¬PX÷EZekktRt¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷f5AZM2od¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K471zLUi¬AD÷1581890400¬ADE÷1581890400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581900219¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷tYvzZ8vi¬PX÷YiOrnTV9¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷KOwvYSgc¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6sqYY7gm¬AD÷1581649200¬ADE÷1581649200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581658243¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷ARVRYmNg¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷lIUVX7x0¬PY÷EZekktRt¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fDQk4SDF¬AD÷1581278400¬ADE÷1581278400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581287240¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷Y58wWSfa¬PX÷UobjtMIP¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷Cd7sVnA5¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MJdCi4n0¬AD÷1581120000¬ADE÷1581120000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581130162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷QFByz6WD¬PX÷ShE7Z8G3¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷46AuZPoK¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zNOO08PD¬AD÷1581033600¬ADE÷1581033600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581042821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷2s4BbqA7¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷Oj57aPf1¬PX÷nu2G7VWc¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRwQu7ml¬AD÷1580862600¬ADE÷1580862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580872471¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷A5WQnnBe¬PX÷noTCHmWM¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷ldVUo6Q1¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fDbnTEoh¬AD÷1580614200¬ADE÷1580614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580623953¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷Ovu7zloh¬PX÷CIDo8i2o¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷2VwBZ70b¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SS9NU65a¬AD÷1580526000¬ADE÷1580526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580534890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷2mc1Ntj6¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷tvd5M05C¬PY÷YVE3zk1c¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jqCjSDq1¬AD÷1580353200¬ADE÷1580353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580362479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷l2joVXiF¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷ShkkUi7L¬PY÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pn9rUZEl¬AD÷1580182200¬ADE÷1580182200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580191580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷Gbei9jVe¬PX÷E588Co9j¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷fkfe8Ap2¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j5LN3w1q¬AD÷1579307400¬ADE÷1579307400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579316922¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷0QRWb9BJ¬PX÷Sx0gl0tm¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷vHQzbTQP¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UXyuC1g3¬AD÷1579222800¬ADE÷1579222800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579232254¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷Yk8knWRD¬PX÷QV0K6kn4¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷Ct7gojsK¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AXjpfTXH¬AD÷1578963600¬ADE÷1578963600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578972359¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷t0kmqOab¬PX÷KSAayVoi¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷f3girrF4¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j9H7tA3I¬AD÷1578792600¬ADE÷1578792600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578801760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷Q90WHo1a¬PX÷A1kbmKeg¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷vD4zH5G5¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rqhUSjZI¬AD÷1578625200¬ADE÷1578625200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578634483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷EyzOj920¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷SvvSkTH6¬PY÷vVAvnIuC¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bVbtvHsK¬AD÷1578452400¬ADE÷1578452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578461407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷Qm7i0MZd¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷4v6eatk3¬PY÷0vCzmbQ5¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2kQbRwbE¬AD÷1578279600¬ADE÷1578279600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578290608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷WjivzQLi¬PY÷QV0K6kn4¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷Immzy66o¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pUHRPB4J¬AD÷1578016800¬ADE÷1578016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578025733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷l4gfe0IC¬PX÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷SfhbfKXI¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vFchCAKD¬AD÷1577822400¬ADE÷1577822400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577831772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷G8USnH8e¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷xIVOmcgk¬PX÷fTT0TsUg¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E70tFCze¬AD÷1577669400¬ADE÷1577669400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577678800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷Ug7zAmAi¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷8p6v97Pc¬PY÷QySGG7oT¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qs6N8yEL¬AD÷1577502000¬ADE÷1577502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577510755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷ObLhUBda¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷2kKdTVB5¬PY÷fTT0TsUg¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YF3Hg58H¬AD÷1577035800¬ADE÷1577035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577045398¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷ERWCCnVd¬PX÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷hIVGB6p3¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hdnnvQ8U¬AD÷1576951200¬ADE÷1576951200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576961318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷2TvDsSVM¬PX÷xESz5TGG¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷tKwHtnoT¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6R41SS9I¬AD÷1576713600¬ADE÷1576713600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576722693¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷dU8mmBpl¬PX÷Kh0O591A¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷zL7inVaf¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xnDpWAAg¬AD÷1576627200¬ADE÷1576627200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576636543¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷27mEYBVf¬PX÷QySGG7oT¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷tbnIXVp1¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OOSoFIZ1¬AD÷1576357200¬ADE÷1576357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576367119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷pGWjD43H¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷O6VfCOIN¬PY÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hMZ3NtSL¬AD÷1576206000¬ADE÷1576206000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576215175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷AcI80RJB¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷llHCaoZH¬PY÷CIDo8i2o¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AwIDCPD3¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576037104¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷zqrBeuxF¬PX÷j9Ck7BHi¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷C85vvD6s¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q7ZHWJH3¬AD÷1575835200¬ADE÷1575835200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575844550¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷UkXnkSjF¬PX÷r3L8pAaJ¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷8tWjln6L¬PY÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷428FaIIH¬AD÷1575687600¬ADE÷1575687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575697406¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷4tP5yaTo¬PX÷4CM4ojpD¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷rXN9zJrh¬PY÷UND9nmoG¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~
4
1585653449
1897
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Anaheim Ducks results page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers Anaheim Ducks results, fixtures and match details. Besides Anaheim Ducks scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Anaheim Ducks scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!