Football »Australia » Redlands

fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Queensland¬ZEE÷G8PFBMll¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YTnGn61k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷phjqXmqT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_G8PFBMll¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NPL Queensland¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-queensland/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0060000000179000NPL Queensla014nsland000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬ZAC÷QSL¬~AA÷roRCSX2o¬AD÷1527318000¬ADE÷1527318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SWQ Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷SWQ Thunder¬JA÷AkEKtFKI¬IE÷zV10Ng39¬WU÷swq-thunder¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬JB÷MPHOuZZO¬IF÷Miv3k7yU¬WV÷redlands¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷W6qavV1c¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast¬JA÷bo9hceMd¬IE÷lW3Lnt2T¬WU÷gold-coast¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬JB÷xx8ddFy3¬IF÷Miv3k7yU¬WV÷redlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNkJZ6GS¬AD÷1529139600¬ADE÷1529139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷b7pT9Y52¬IE÷Miv3k7yU¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns¬JB÷xbqX8hL8¬IF÷Ey5JcJXo¬WV÷cairns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61JyhlWd¬AD÷1529829000¬ADE÷1529829000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane U21¬JA÷vuyOb8c1¬IE÷GW20D4D9¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬JB÷IVZRcSC7¬IF÷Miv3k7yU¬WV÷redlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKXJ4RF2¬AD÷1530349200¬ADE÷1530349200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷tY8mOOQC¬IE÷Miv3k7yU¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬JB÷fyDiNrtJ¬IF÷YmVeXGsO¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LFhpcUm¬AD÷1530867600¬ADE÷1530867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷t6nGPy2H¬IE÷Miv3k7yU¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷KdoKOeHN¬IF÷xYaX8Uyh¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmgZdzEg¬AD÷1531555200¬ADE÷1531555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬JB÷KKB7pCwp¬IF÷Miv3k7yU¬WV÷redlands¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷IBPukhVS¬IE÷jPuiYdSH¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SpjghDI¬AD÷1532682000¬ADE÷1532682000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷rDaE3ipM¬IE÷Miv3k7yU¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic FC¬JB÷dG3I2BaS¬IF÷ph4R4Q5T¬WV÷olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHaY5VdO¬AD÷1533373200¬ADE÷1533373200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland United¬JA÷44FgdUgg¬IE÷z33bB0bD¬WU÷north-queensland-united¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬JB÷reEcel9a¬IF÷Miv3k7yU¬WV÷redlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8K7KUBH¬AD÷1533978000¬ADE÷1533978000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magpies Crusaders¬JB÷xWE5Onwn¬IF÷fT9gZ3jK¬WV÷magpies-crusaders¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷OSA1PSNu¬IE÷Miv3k7yU¬WU÷redlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzULyWth¬AD÷1534582800¬ADE÷1534582800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Pride¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Pride¬JA÷Aa1yx67o¬IE÷EaLlGCoG¬WU÷western-pride¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬JB÷lj0uyQMi¬IF÷Miv3k7yU¬WV÷redlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ol6GLAq¬AD÷1535101200¬ADE÷1535101200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷6q6KycD2¬IE÷Miv3k7yU¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬JB÷pz5OzHS8¬IF÷rZJ589gJ¬WV÷queensland-lions¬AN÷n¬~
1
1527101569
12
Loading ...
HELP: You are on Redlands fixtures page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Redlands fixtures, results, match details. Besides Redlands scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Redlands scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 26.05. SWQ Thunder v Redlands, 02.06. Gold Coast v Redlands, 16.06. Redlands v Cairns