Copa de la Superliga 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Argentina

Copa de la Superliga
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷OYB3N6lc¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6ZR5faaH¬WV÷racing-club¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CCS1eupB¬WU÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqG6B6f9¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷zND70I8O¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ox7kP1oP¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl0CLpJ9¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷tARvlcxo¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷fDFMCtFo¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpak3r2k¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6cGnDehU¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷rJihYvOu¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB9F9pPL¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IgBOIaOh¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CGASHJwa¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZIFK4YF¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8GJQB0Ui¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷2wJUAKqb¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6seo4Onq¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷bXCvFHNH¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hfCrEywO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PA7MQ33¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pQQ9gJEN¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷v1uDhwUT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l28J84vS¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷j79WGwg5¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KtEzGc8B¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJILbNBd¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷4nPgc1Fb¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷b9OcdLU4¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSJHa3dj¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷dMLoaNpn¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷QeQkbs0h¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AYaaf27¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷IT16OwEc¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷Cj1ANcT3¬WV÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULPlOqvF¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷KnsjMYUp¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷YkVXpI7o¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVtq3x3r¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷tUHY9va4¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷A3Mx9bEA¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPThN3gL¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷vmYuqdxb¬WV÷independiente¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷pQYypxNi¬WU÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86ytQ592¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷GjhCTGxB¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷ADiGSzhH¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELum2dIl¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷lfLt8ITG¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷rHKp7xqN¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmZe0zm1¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷jN9K0zMj¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷vw32PJbi¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0mb1MW1¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷8Ql4Vx8b¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷2ml8UdN4¬WV÷patronato¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wdzh1GXf¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷fiOl6dbT¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷CWAG1G6p¬WV÷rosario-central¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nczpPPO8¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷l4jKRf7N¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷IweOQEMT¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDx4bEHD¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷Qg5EMHrA¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷KG4ILybG¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29lf22He¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷M9jdXbwn¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷UZk0WIhh¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Copa de la Superliga 2020 live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Copa de la Superliga 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Copa de la Superliga 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa de la Superliga scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa de la Superliga 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!