NPL South Australian 2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Australia » NPL South Australian » 2018

NPL South Australian
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷ldBqhSwS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷61iuYTTM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0050000000186000NPL South Au020ralian000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷AuwuvlwB¬AD÷1533360600¬ADE÷1533360600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷KWLSwUGP¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon Kings¬JB÷CODfZmPt¬WV÷croydon-kings¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷42xqw8hH¬AD÷1533360600¬ADE÷1533360600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷jFCbY7vm¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬JB÷Yw23XRgg¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zNpStjgh¬AD÷1533360600¬ADE÷1533360600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NE Metrostars¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷NE Metrostars¬JA÷lYpSZabf¬WU÷metrostars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷69uXYJD0¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tSaCLuNq¬AD÷1533360600¬ADE÷1533360600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷ns67Wo9a¬WU÷para¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷t45BV5O5¬WV÷adelaide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dxZzuUN4¬AD÷1533360600¬ADE÷1533360600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sturt Lions¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturt Lions¬JA÷x8drWHcJ¬WU÷sturt-lions-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬JB÷ttNOvA1J¬WV÷south-adelaide¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EDqWuA8b¬AD÷1533360600¬ADE÷1533360600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Adelaide¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEST¬AF÷West Torrens¬JB÷vNwuXcrD¬WV÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Adelaide¬JA÷p0vyYwT6¬WU÷west-adelaide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷SdoOsWwn¬AD÷1532843100¬ADE÷1532843100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬JA÷GKnKyMTs¬WU÷adelaide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷AsnOztql¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OrLDNShU¬AD÷1532842200¬ADE÷1532842200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Torrens¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Olympic¬JB÷Iq7qrOjE¬WV÷adelaide-olympic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷WEST¬AE÷West Torrens¬JA÷jwJ1JvED¬WU÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian - Play Offs¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fwlCmnnq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷61iuYTTM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0050000000243000NPL South Au032y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷pjkoZzOb¬AD÷1535794200¬ADE÷1535794200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷W2udor2R¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷h6oNt2Ar¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8UDQvomN¬AD÷1535185800¬ADE÷1535185800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷WOKXAfW1¬WU÷adelaide-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷YTbGZw92¬WV÷metrostars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y1MtW7tn¬AD÷1534570200¬ADE÷1534570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷vLYvAXEh¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷IBXr9iUb¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬~AA÷AZ5A7uH0¬AD÷1534568400¬ADE÷1534568400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NE Metrostars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷YD6qVkpt¬WV÷adelaide¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MET¬AE÷NE Metrostars¬JA÷C45mU9an¬WU÷metrostars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4nrTCptO¬AD÷1533976200¬ADE÷1533976200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷tQ6EgCUB¬WU÷adelaide-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬JB÷KG5IhWqI¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fBNxXmRu¬AD÷1533965400¬ADE÷1533965400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷WfVWBgpt¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷pbZzBDan¬WV÷adelaide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rwsXB4eU¬AD÷1533963600¬ADE÷1533963600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷NE Metrostars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷NE Metrostars¬JA÷St5MijaO¬WU÷metrostars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Olympic¬JB÷6X3QjAEU¬WV÷adelaide-olympic¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1540054797
139
fixtures
1
1540054797
0
HELP: You are on NPL South Australian 2018 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL South Australian 2018 livescore, final and partial results, NPL South Australian 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL South Australian scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL South Australian 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.