NPL South Australian 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Australia

NPL South Australian
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷SAjhLHxo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GSdji2cq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0050000000001000NPL South Au020ralian000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WSY0Oiy6¬AD÷1582275600¬ADE÷1582275600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷IuIGL7P9¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬JB÷C2HKKRvG¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJX4NBjC¬AD÷1582345800¬ADE÷1582345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumberland Utd.¬JB÷I1qh2JOl¬WV÷cumberland-united¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷Ovpl3a9r¬WU÷adelaide-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buAepZcP¬AD÷1582345800¬ADE÷1582345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬JA÷UewjNK0E¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Raiders¬JB÷OIxfMvGK¬WV÷adelaide-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqX8MV5I¬AD÷1582345800¬ADE÷1582345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Modbury Jets¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modbury Jets¬JA÷dhrd1wve¬WU÷modbury-jets¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Comets¬JB÷QRn00cg1¬WV÷adelaide-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzWCLkLO¬AD÷1582345800¬ADE÷1582345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷4Io4aH87¬WU÷para¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon Kings¬JB÷ILZoO0o8¬WV÷croydon-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z11Nug6t¬AD÷1582362000¬ADE÷1582362000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NE Metrostars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷NE Metrostars¬JA÷29ybLbVQ¬WU÷metrostars¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Olympic¬JB÷f1TPGIwr¬WV÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN0RvDLn¬AD÷1582880400¬ADE÷1582880400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Raiders¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Raiders¬JA÷YiSTFxgl¬WU÷adelaide-raiders¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬JB÷SERXEd8f¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EaVwXzg¬AD÷1582883100¬ADE÷1582883100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croydon Kings¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon Kings¬JA÷tIVyEGN0¬WU÷croydon-kings¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷zuVuDzw7¬WV÷adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qkfzwija¬AD÷1582883100¬ADE÷1582883100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Modbury Jets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modbury Jets¬JA÷EVTqCfhD¬WU÷modbury-jets¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Para¬JB÷SnXQzvVD¬WV÷para¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tgvxB55¬AD÷1582950600¬ADE÷1582950600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cumberland Utd.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumberland Utd.¬JA÷6wWUZcpK¬WU÷cumberland-united¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷00VYYHaQ¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3hryVKB¬AD÷1582965000¬ADE÷1582965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷xMM0Uy8s¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Comets¬JB÷WrM4TeNm¬WV÷adelaide-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlBozkzI¬AD÷1583142300¬ADE÷1583142300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷AZK8SFxf¬WU÷blue-eagles¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷v9PCRZi0¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vD0jZ8kO¬AD÷1583485200¬ADE÷1583485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷IaOGQg76¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon Kings¬JB÷CMNKPDMC¬WV÷croydon-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3afYS4U¬AD÷1583485200¬ADE÷1583485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷OdROOXyJ¬WU÷para¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Olympic¬JB÷x0F6mHEJ¬WV÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyt0gCzt¬AD÷1583487000¬ADE÷1583487000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumberland Utd.¬JB÷8r6xrexs¬WV÷cumberland-united¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷GjEAnyUP¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Sv4hWkn¬AD÷1583487900¬ADE÷1583487900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NE Metrostars¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷NE Metrostars¬JA÷nZ4tsFim¬WU÷metrostars¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷td4ptZ6g¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NPL South Australian 2020 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL South Australian 2020 livescore, final and partial results, NPL South Australian 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL South Australian scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL South Australian 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!