Football »Australia » NPL South Australian » 2018

NPL South Australian
Loading ...
results
1
1516424661
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷ldBqhSwS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷61iuYTTM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0050000000169000NPL South Au020ralian000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SMACEczC¬AD÷1518773400¬ADE÷1518773400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷dQShxplr¬WV÷west-adelaide¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷GWpQtQuR¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6D9GDHkI¬AD÷1518841800¬ADE÷1518841800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷zHRdy43l¬WU÷adelaide-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬JB÷UwR0zOIf¬WV÷south-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCyle9Zj¬AD÷1518841800¬ADE÷1518841800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croydon Kings¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Para¬JB÷jqCed5uE¬WV÷para¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon Kings¬JA÷2TIDXL2D¬WU÷croydon-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp2U31wi¬AD÷1518841800¬ADE÷1518841800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NE Metrostars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷NE Metrostars¬JA÷UZAaePfK¬WU÷metrostars¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬JB÷Cb04fqAQ¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9XqdkKp¬AD÷1518841800¬ADE÷1518841800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturt Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturt Lions¬JA÷tEU4ZsY0¬WU÷sturt-lions-fc¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷OxK9Y1m7¬WV÷adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fy1Y2Lhc¬AD÷1518928200¬ADE÷1518928200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷lKiWk3Is¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷WEST¬AF÷West Torrens¬JB÷rsizkNXm¬WV÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷214t1aN9¬AD÷1519446600¬ADE÷1519446600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷SpLvnLH6¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷M7KrouXC¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQgo0JxG¬AD÷1519446600¬ADE÷1519446600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷zBOnpanJ¬WU÷para¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Olympic¬JB÷zkRfhdvt¬WV÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OA5x2u83¬AD÷1519446600¬ADE÷1519446600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Adelaide¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Adelaide¬JA÷MXkvlsmf¬WU÷west-adelaide¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Sturt Lions¬JB÷lfMzm120¬WV÷sturt-lions-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBClawhM¬AD÷1519533000¬ADE÷1519533000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Torrens¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEST¬AE÷West Torrens¬JA÷EuQbiGgn¬WU÷west-torrens-birkalla¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷rFU2jz9h¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsbKgHFq¬AD÷1519540200¬ADE÷1519540200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬JA÷G4MFmYhB¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Comets¬JB÷ARLJnh8H¬WV÷adelaide-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYBhbc7S¬AD÷1519540200¬ADE÷1519540200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷M5T6kfOb¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon Kings¬JB÷4UIBlEw5¬WV÷croydon-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIhPhyVk¬AD÷1519983900¬ADE÷1519983900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷lIKNoCNN¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷6gFSpWxU¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9iTiepd¬AD÷1520051400¬ADE÷1520051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷821ftjoo¬WU÷adelaide-city¬WN÷WEST¬AF÷West Torrens¬JB÷M5kx5ZNo¬WV÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FqFFbx3¬AD÷1520051400¬ADE÷1520051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croydon Kings¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon Kings¬JA÷dOsk2X74¬WU÷croydon-kings¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬JB÷4lsg1iNA¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvZJEIi9¬AD÷1520051400¬ADE÷1520051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬JB÷Q3V1aViN¬WV÷south-adelaide¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷rutc0BxH¬WU÷para¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCuBGvNd¬AD÷1520051400¬ADE÷1520051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturt Lions¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturt Lions¬JA÷z9gt4gwh¬WU÷sturt-lions-fc¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Olympic¬JB÷IXro3Dhb¬WV÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUXNDx7F¬AD÷1520058600¬ADE÷1520058600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NE Metrostars¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷NE Metrostars¬JA÷v7Z5bk7T¬WU÷metrostars¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷dnMXg9Fp¬WV÷adelaide¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516424661
132
HELP: You are on NPL South Australian 2018 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL South Australian 2018 livescore, final and partial results, NPL South Australian 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL South Australian scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL South Australian 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.