NPL South Australian 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Australia NPL South Australian2019

NPL South Australian
Loading...
results
1
1550491692
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷CxBYNVbH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fXhiDbBb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0050000000186000NPL South Au020ralian000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Ay9Wesba¬AD÷1550826000¬ADE÷1550826000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷d45fSDMj¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬JB÷b9qwicai¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS7ze1D5¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Raiders¬JA÷x0rsjHEc¬WU÷adelaide-raiders¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷WzcpkyU3¬WV÷adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuwygurI¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷4SDMVnTr¬WU÷para¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷bkDQU6rk¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlvXgLSB¬AD÷1550903400¬ADE÷1550903400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷ARelleqA¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷hjogmFbG¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ny14yDCp¬AD÷1550910600¬ADE÷1550910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷xtCUTQce¬WU÷adelaide-city¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon Kings¬JB÷fH6ZSpD1¬WV÷croydon-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0v58zXRj¬AD÷1550910600¬ADE÷1550910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬JB÷nBgLjl58¬WV÷south-adelaide¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷Y75wS4S7¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qqiaG4i¬AD÷1551429000¬ADE÷1551429000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷bocPk8KE¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Raiders¬JB÷tAnUlSZK¬WV÷adelaide-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzrebzKc¬AD÷1551501000¬ADE÷1551501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷K0oYmnkR¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Para¬JB÷Chw0q6cr¬WV÷para¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9nacfZ3¬AD÷1551501000¬ADE÷1551501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croydon Kings¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷Y7R8spSf¬WV÷west-adelaide¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon Kings¬JA÷jqx4rQCl¬WU÷croydon-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0o3dElA¬AD÷1551508200¬ADE÷1551508200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬JA÷nBVCt4s1¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬JB÷tYUGuOd7¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOz8eY3G¬AD÷1551515400¬ADE÷1551515400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷KOTKvrCD¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷KGZe3RlE¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ravCfhJM¬AD÷1551692700¬ADE÷1551692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷b7Ya2o4K¬WU÷blue-eagles¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷hUX315JQ¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMwGgCYS¬AD÷1552033800¬ADE÷1552033800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷UkPVdPRs¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷CEEzdqsl¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550491692
132
HELP: You are on NPL South Australian 2019 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL South Australian 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NPL South Australian 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL South Australian scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL South Australian 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!